Home >> Fares From A City >> Los Angeles, CA >> Los Angeles, CA (LAX) To San Juan, Puerto Rico (SJU)
Sorry this deal is over or has been sold out.
But here's another great Airfarewatchdog
verified fare for this route!
Watch this route: get alerts when prices drop
Enter Your Email to Get Alerts.
Congratulations!
You'll now receive email alerts on fares from Los Angeles, CA (LAX) to San Juan, Puerto Rico (SJU)
HOW TO FIND THIS FARE
  • AIRLINES
    Spirit Airlines
  • ADVANCE PURCHASE REQUIRED
    10 DAYS BEFORE TRAVEL
  • DAYS AVAILABLE FOR TRAVEL
    Tue
  • TRAVEL STARTING
    Tue, September 15, 2015
  • TRAVEL ENDING
    Tue, September 22, 2015
Found Today by a Traveler Search
Fare Notes:
Lowest fare found for travel within the next 30 days.

Seats are not available on all flights or all dates of travel. You may need to have flexible travel dates to find this fare. Fares for travel on holidays may be higher.

All mandatory taxes/fees are included in the price. Tax-inclusive fare may be a few dollars higher or lower depending on the airport you connect through, if any. Baggage fees, if applicable, and other optional fees are not included. Our Dealhounds found this airfare using flexible date search. This means we searched a range of dates to find you the best price.

More Details
Close Details
Reviews for Los Angeles to San Juan
1 Traveler Reviews
"Herding cattle"
Flight from Los Angeles to San Juan
Airline: American
RT/OW: oneway
Number of Stops: 1 stop in IAD
Date of Flight: December 2010
Seat Class: economy
Check-in Experience
In-flight Service
Seat Comfort
Travel today is just not a good experience. The airlines pack so many people onto each plane; with the baggage charges, everyone carries on, which makes boarding and deplaning even more challenging. Why they have a need to charge extra for one piece of luggage from Los Angeles to San Juan Puerto Rico is incomprehensible!!I could fly fewer miles to Canada or to Mexico and have no charge for one piece of luggage. Go figure. Must be some bureaucratic decision.
Found by other travelers: Los Angeles, CA (LAX) to San Juan, Puerto Rico (SJU)
$685
Flight from Los Angeles to San Juan (LAX - SJU)
Fri, Jul 25 - Thu, Jul 31
American
$462
Flight from Los Angeles to San Juan (LAX - SJU)
Fri, Jan 2 - Fri, Jan 9
Delta
$395
Flight from Los Angeles to San Juan (LAX - SJU)
Fri, Sep 26 - Fri, Oct 3
Delta
$739
Flight from Los Angeles to San Juan (LAX - SJU)
Mon, Jun 16 - Mon, Jun 23
Delta
$657
Flight from Los Angeles to San Juan (LAX - SJU)
Thu, Jul 17 - Mon, Jul 21
JetBlue
$709
Flight from Los Angeles to San Juan (LAX - SJU)
Sat, Jun 28 - Thu, Jul 3
United
$387
Flight from Los Angeles to San Juan (LAX - SJU)
Fri, Nov 28 - Sat, Dec 6
Delta
$657
Flight from Los Angeles to San Juan (LAX - SJU)
Fri, Jul 18 - Mon, Jul 21
JetBlue
$432
Flight from Los Angeles to San Juan (LAX - SJU)
Mon, Aug 18 - Fri, Aug 22
United
$379
Flight from Los Angeles to San Juan (LAX - SJU)
Thu, Sep 18 - Thu, Sep 25
Delta
There are approximately 291 flights covering the route from Los Angeles International Airport in Los Angeles to Luis Munoz Marin International Airport in San Juan, provided by as many as 15 airlines.
The following airlines often offer cheap flights from Los Angeles to San Juan
Virgin America
Alaska
AirTran
Alitalia
Copa Airlines
Don't Miss the Lowest Fares!
We'll alert you when prices drop!
First name is a required field
Enter valid email address
Departure city is a required field
Thanks and Welcome!
Your first Fare Alert will appear before you know it.
Click here to add more departure cities
Find Out First About Low Fares!
First Name:
First name is a required field
Email Address:
Enter valid email address
Thanks for signing up!
You'll hear from our Dealhounds as soon as we find new low fares from:
to
Your Travel Dates: to
We did the hard work!
We've analyzed hotels and found the best values.
See Our List!