Airfarewatchdog

Cheap Flights From Los Angeles, California (LAX) To Rapid City, South Dakota (RAP) - No Deals

Flight from Los Angeles to Rapid City (LAX-RAP)

Sorry, there are no longer active fares for this route that meet our Dealhounds' standards.

Send Me a Low Fare Alert from Los Angeles to Rapid City

Our Dealhounds find some pretty amazing fares – but they sell out fast! Sign up now and we'll send you an alert whenever we find a great fare.

Are Your Travel Dates Set? Check Fares Now:

 




Find Flights

Reviews for Los Angeles to Rapid City (LAX-RAP)

Not yet rated
Flown this route before? Write a review
Sample Fares found by other travelers within the past 72 hours
Price From/To Depart/Return Airline
$458 Flight from LAX to Rapid City Regional Airport (LAX-RAP) Fri, May 9 - Sun, May 11 Delta Air Lines
$458 Flight from LAX to Rapid City Regional Airport (LAX-RAP) Fri, May 16 - Sun, May 18 Delta Air Lines
$458 Flight from LAX to Rapid City Regional Airport (LAX-RAP) Thu, May 8 - Sun, May 11 Delta Air Lines
$468 Flight from LAX to Rapid City Regional Airport (LAX-RAP) Thu, May 15 - Thu, May 22 Delta Air Lines
$528 Flight from LAX to Rapid City Regional Airport (LAX-RAP) Thu, May 22 - Sat, May 24 American Airlines
$538 Flight from LAX to Rapid City Regional Airport (LAX-RAP) Fri, May 9 - Sun, May 11 Delta Air Lines
$538 Flight from LAX to Rapid City Regional Airport (LAX-RAP) Fri, May 2 - Sun, May 4 Delta Air Lines
$616 Flight from LAX to Rapid City Regional Airport (LAX-RAP) Fri, May 2 - Sun, May 4 United Airlines
$839 Flight from LAX to Rapid City Regional Airport (LAX-RAP) Thu, May 8 - Mon, May 12 Delta Air Lines
$1,550 Flight from LAX to Rapid City Regional Airport (LAX-RAP) Thu, Apr 24 - Thu, Apr 24 United Airlines
There are approximately 102 flights covering the route from Los Angeles International Airport in Los Angeles to Rapid City Regional Airport in Rapid City, provided by as many as 7 airlines.

The following airlines often offer cheap flights from Los Angeles to Rapid City:

United Airlines
Continental Airlines
US Airways
Delta Air Lines
American Airlines

As an alternative to flying from Los Angeles, you may also want to try searching for cheap flights from Long Beach (LGB).
Advertisement
Advertisement
Advertisement
http://rd.airfarewatchdog.com/?ad_user_tracking=%5Bsource%3D%2Ctaparam%3D%2Csupmt%3D%5D