Home >> Fares From A City >> Los Angeles, CA >> Los Angeles, CA (LAX) To Rapid City, SD (RAP)
Sorry this deal is over or has been sold out.
But here's another great Airfarewatchdog
verified fare for this route!
Watch this route: get alerts when prices drop
Enter Your Email to Get Alerts.
Congratulations!
You'll now receive email alerts on fares from Los Angeles, CA (LAX) to Rapid City, SD (RAP)
HOW TO FIND THIS FARE
  • AIRLINES
    American, Delta, United
  • ADVANCE PURCHASE REQUIRED
    13 DAYS BEFORE TRAVEL
  • DAYS AVAILABLE FOR TRAVEL
    Mon-Sun
  • TRAVEL STARTING
    Fri, August 14, 2015
Found Today by a Traveler Search
Fare Notes:
Lowest fare found for travel within the next 30 days.

Seats are not available on all flights or all dates of travel. You may need to have flexible travel dates to find this fare. Fares for travel on holidays may be higher.

All mandatory taxes/fees are included in the price. Tax-inclusive fare may be a few dollars higher or lower depending on the airport you connect through, if any. Baggage fees, if applicable, and other optional fees are not included. Our Dealhounds found this airfare using flexible date search. This means we searched a range of dates to find you the best price.

More Details
Close Details
Reviews for Los Angeles to Rapid City
0 Traveler Reviews
Found by other travelers: Los Angeles, CA (LAX) to Rapid City, SD (RAP)
$589
Flight from Los Angeles to Rapid City (LAX - RAP)
Sat, Jun 28 - Sun, Jun 29
United
$677
Flight from Los Angeles to Rapid City (LAX - RAP)
Fri, Jun 27 - Sun, Jun 29
United
$687
Flight from Los Angeles to Rapid City (LAX - RAP)
Thu, Jun 26 - Thu, Jul 3
United
$498
Flight from Los Angeles to Rapid City (LAX - RAP)
Wed, Jul 9 - Sun, Jul 13
United
$498
Flight from Los Angeles to Rapid City (LAX - RAP)
Fri, Jul 11 - Tue, Jul 15
United
$754
Flight from Los Angeles to Rapid City (LAX - RAP)
Wed, Jul 2 - Sun, Jul 6
United
$644
Flight from Los Angeles to Rapid City (LAX - RAP)
Fri, Aug 1 - Sun, Aug 3
Delta
$793
Flight from Los Angeles to Rapid City (LAX - RAP)
Fri, Jun 13 - Wed, Jun 18
Delta
$468
Flight from Los Angeles to Rapid City (LAX - RAP)
Sat, Oct 4 - Thu, Oct 9
Delta
$468
Flight from Los Angeles to Rapid City (LAX - RAP)
Thu, Oct 16 - Sun, Oct 19
Delta
There are approximately 102 flights covering the route from Los Angeles International Airport in Los Angeles to Rapid City Regional Airport in Rapid City, provided by as many as 7 airlines.
The following airlines often offer cheap flights from Los Angeles to Rapid City
Alaska
Continental
United
American
Frontier
Don't Miss the Lowest Fares!
We'll alert you when prices drop!
First name is a required field
Enter valid email address
Departure city is a required field
Thanks and Welcome!
Your first Fare Alert will appear before you know it.
Click here to add more departure cities
Find Out First About Low Fares!
First Name:
First name is a required field
Email Address:
Enter valid email address
Thanks for signing up!
You'll hear from our Dealhounds as soon as we find new low fares from:
to
Your Travel Dates: to
We did the hard Work!
We've analyzed hotels and found the best values.
See Our List!