Airfarewatchdog

Cheap Flights From Los Angeles, California (LAX) To Lincoln, Nebraska (LNK) - No Deals

Flight from Los Angeles to Lincoln (LAX-LNK)

Sorry, there are no longer active fares for this route that meet our Dealhounds' standards.

Send Me a Low Fare Alert from Los Angeles to Lincoln

Our Dealhounds find some pretty amazing fares – but they sell out fast! Sign up now and we'll send you an alert whenever we find a great fare.

Are Your Travel Dates Set? Check Fares Now:

 




Find Flights

Reviews for Los Angeles to Lincoln (LAX-LNK)

Not yet rated
Flown this route before? Write a review
Sample Fares found by other travelers within the past 72 hours
Price From/To Depart/Return Airline
$599 Flight from LAX to Lincoln Municipal Airport (LAX-LNK) Wed, Jun 11 - Fri, Jun 20 Delta Air Lines
$604 Flight from LAX to Lincoln Municipal Airport (LAX-LNK) Wed, Jun 25 - Fri, Jun 27 Delta Air Lines
$614 Flight from LAX to Lincoln Municipal Airport (LAX-LNK) Wed, Jun 18 - Sat, Jun 21 Delta Air Lines
$655 Flight from LAX to Lincoln Municipal Airport (LAX-LNK) Fri, Jun 13 - Tue, Jun 17 Delta Air Lines
$665 Flight from LAX to Lincoln Municipal Airport (LAX-LNK) Tue, Jun 24 - Thu, Jun 26 American Airlines
$666 Flight from LAX to Lincoln Municipal Airport (LAX-LNK) Wed, Jun 18 - Sun, Jun 22 Delta Air Lines
$666 Flight from LAX to Lincoln Municipal Airport (LAX-LNK) Wed, Jun 18 - Fri, Jun 20 Delta Air Lines
$668 Flight from LAX to Lincoln Municipal Airport (LAX-LNK) Fri, Jun 20 - Sun, Jun 22 Delta Air Lines
$675 Flight from LAX to Lincoln Municipal Airport (LAX-LNK) Fri, Jun 13 - Sun, Jun 15 Delta Air Lines
$680 Flight from LAX to Lincoln Municipal Airport (LAX-LNK) Fri, Jun 6 - Sun, Jun 8 Delta Air Lines
There are approximately 66 flights covering the route from Los Angeles International Airport in Los Angeles to Lincoln Municipal Airport in Lincoln, provided by as many as 7 airlines.

The following airlines often offer cheap flights from Los Angeles to Lincoln:

United Airlines
US Airways
Delta Air Lines
Frontier Airlines
American Airlines

As an alternative to flying from Los Angeles, you may also want to try searching for cheap flights from Long Beach (LGB).
Advertisement
Advertisement
Los Angeles
Fare Alerts
  • Real deals from your departure city
  • Verified by our Dealhounds
Advertisement
http://rd.airfarewatchdog.com/?ad_user_tracking=%5Bsource%3D%2Ctaparam%3D%2Csupmt%3D%5D