Home >> Fares From A City >> Los Angeles, CA >> Los Angeles, CA (LAX) To Lincoln, NE (LNK)
Sorry this deal is over or has been sold out.
But here's another great Airfarewatchdog
verified fare for this route!
Watch this route: get alerts when prices drop
Enter Your Email to Get Alerts.
Congratulations!
You'll now receive email alerts on fares from Los Angeles, CA (LAX) to Lincoln, NE (LNK)
HOW TO FIND THIS FARE
  • AIRLINES
    Delta, United
  • ADVANCE PURCHASE REQUIRED
    14 DAYS BEFORE TRAVEL
  • DAYS AVAILABLE FOR TRAVEL
    Tue/Wed/Sat
  • TRAVEL ENDING
    Tue, December 15, 2015
Sam C.
Staff Airfare Analyst
Sam's Notes:
Fall/Winter travel. No min. stay. No peak holiday travel at this price.

When we checked, we found seats at this price departing 9/22 and returning 9/29. There are other dates available as well.

Seats are not available on all flights or all dates of travel. You may need to have flexible travel dates to find this fare. Fares for travel on holidays may be higher.

All mandatory taxes/fees are included in the price. Tax-inclusive fare may be a few dollars higher or lower depending on the airport you connect through, if any. Baggage fees, if applicable, and other optional fees are not included. Our Dealhounds found this airfare using flexible date search. This means we searched a range of dates to find you the best price.

More Details
Close Details
Reviews for Los Angeles to Lincoln
0 Traveler Reviews
Found by other travelers: Los Angeles, CA (LAX) to Lincoln, NE (LNK)
$538
Flight from Los Angeles to Lincoln (LAX - LNK)
Mon, Aug 11 - Sun, Aug 17
United
$382
Flight from Los Angeles to Lincoln (LAX - LNK)
Thu, Sep 25 - Thu, Oct 2
Delta
$598
Flight from Los Angeles to Lincoln (LAX - LNK)
Wed, Jun 11 - Fri, Jun 20
Delta
$668
Flight from Los Angeles to Lincoln (LAX - LNK)
Fri, Jun 20 - Sun, Jun 22
Delta
$296
Flight from Los Angeles to Lincoln (LAX - LNK)
Thu, Nov 6 - Tue, Nov 11
United
$514
Flight from Los Angeles to Lincoln (LAX - LNK)
Wed, Jul 2 - Sat, Jul 5
American
$648
Flight from Los Angeles to Lincoln (LAX - LNK)
Wed, Jul 2 - Sun, Jul 6
United
$628
Flight from Los Angeles to Lincoln (LAX - LNK)
Mon, Jun 30 - Sun, Jul 6
American
$534
Flight from Los Angeles to Lincoln (LAX - LNK)
Tue, Jul 1 - Sat, Jul 5
Delta
$654
Flight from Los Angeles to Lincoln (LAX - LNK)
Fri, Jun 13 - Tue, Jun 17
Delta
There are approximately 66 flights covering the route from Los Angeles International Airport in Los Angeles to Lincoln Municipal Airport in Lincoln, provided by as many as 7 airlines.
The following airlines often offer cheap flights from Los Angeles to Lincoln
Alaska
Continental
United
American
Frontier
Don't Miss the Lowest Fares!
We'll alert you when prices drop!
First name is a required field
Enter valid email address
Departure city is a required field
Thanks and Welcome!
Your first Fare Alert will appear before you know it.
Click here to add more departure cities
Find Out First About Low Fares!
First Name:
First name is a required field
Email Address:
Enter valid email address
Thanks for signing up!
You'll hear from our Dealhounds as soon as we find new low fares from:
to
Your Travel Dates: to
We did the hard work!
We've analyzed hotels and found the best values.
See Our List!