Home >> Fares From A City >> Los Angeles, CA >> Los Angeles, CA (LAX) To Las Vegas, NV (LAS)
Sorry this deal is over or has been sold out.
But here's another great Airfarewatchdog
verified fare for this route!
Watch this route: get alerts when prices drop
Enter Your Email to Get Alerts.
Congratulations!
You'll now receive email alerts on fares from Los Angeles, CA (LAX) to Las Vegas, NV (LAS)
HOW TO FIND THIS FARE
  • AIRLINES
    US Airways, American, Spirit Airlines
  • ADVANCE PURCHASE REQUIRED
    5 DAYS BEFORE TRAVEL
  • TRAVEL STARTING
    Wed, September 02, 2015
  • TRAVEL ENDING
    Tue, September 08, 2015
Found Today by a Traveler Search
Fare Notes:
Lowest fare found for travel within the next 30 days.

Seats are not available on all flights or all dates of travel. You may need to have flexible travel dates to find this fare. Fares for travel on holidays may be higher.

All mandatory taxes/fees are included in the price. Tax-inclusive fare may be a few dollars higher or lower depending on the airport you connect through, if any. Baggage fees, if applicable, and other optional fees are not included. Our Dealhounds found this airfare using flexible date search. This means we searched a range of dates to find you the best price.

More Details
Close Details
Reviews for Los Angeles to Las Vegas
6 Traveler Reviews
"$1 Fare on Spirit"
Flight from Los Angeles to Las Vegas
Airline: Spirit Airlines
RT/OW: oneway
Date of Flight: February 2012
Seat Class: economy
Check-in Experience
In-flight Service
Seat Comfort
As long as you can compact everything in a small carryon, Spirit is the way to go. If you have to check bags, avoid Spirit as their fees are high. If you do fly, upgrade to the big front seat. On this LA-Vegas flight it was a $15 upgrade and my knees thanked me later.
Found by other travelers: Los Angeles, CA (LAX) to Las Vegas, NV (LAS)
$404
Flight from Los Angeles to Las Vegas (LAX - LAS)
Fri, Jun 6 - Sat, Jun 7
American
$214
Flight from Los Angeles to Las Vegas (LAX - LAS)
Sat, Jun 21 - Mon, Jun 23
Spirit Airlines
$162
Flight from Los Angeles to Las Vegas (LAX - LAS)
Thu, Jul 24 - Sun, Jul 27
American
$141
Flight from Los Angeles to Las Vegas (LAX - LAS)
Wed, Jul 9 - Sun, Jul 13
American
$152
Flight from Los Angeles to Las Vegas (LAX - LAS)
Fri, Jul 11 - Sun, Jul 13
American
$148
Flight from Los Angeles to Las Vegas (LAX - LAS)
Sat, Jun 14 - Tue, Jun 17
Spirit Airlines
$120
Flight from Los Angeles to Las Vegas (LAX - LAS)
Fri, Aug 8 - Mon, Aug 11
US Airways
$167
Flight from Los Angeles to Las Vegas (LAX - LAS)
Fri, Jul 25 - Sun, Jul 27
American
$152
Flight from Los Angeles to Las Vegas (LAX - LAS)
Fri, Jul 18 - Sun, Jul 27
American
$162
Flight from Los Angeles to Las Vegas (LAX - LAS)
Thu, Jul 3 - Mon, Jul 7
American
There are approximately 112 flights covering the route from Los Angeles International Airport in Los Angeles to McCarran International Airport in Las Vegas, provided by as many as 7 airlines.
The following airlines often offer cheap flights from Los Angeles to Las Vegas
Alaska
Continental
Southwest
United
American
Don't Miss the Lowest Fares!
We'll alert you when prices drop!
First name is a required field
Enter valid email address
Departure city is a required field
Thanks and Welcome!
Your first Fare Alert will appear before you know it.
Click here to add more departure cities
Find Out First About Low Fares!
First Name:
First name is a required field
Email Address:
Enter valid email address
Thanks for signing up!
You'll hear from our Dealhounds as soon as we find new low fares from:
to
Your Travel Dates: to
We did the hard work!
We've analyzed hotels and found the best values.
See Our List!