Home Fares From A City Los Angeles, CA Los Angeles, CA (LAX) To Maui (OGG)
Sorry this deal is over or has been sold out.
But here's another great Airfarewatchdog
verified fare for this route!
Watch this route: get alerts when prices drop
Enter Your Email to Get Alerts.
Congratulations!
You'll now receive email alerts on fares from Los Angeles, CA (LAX) to Maui (OGG).
HOW TO FIND THIS FARE
  • AIRLINES
    Hawaiian
  • DAYS AVAILABLE FOR TRAVEL
    Mon-Thur
  • TRAVEL ENDING
    Thu, December 15, 2016
Sam C.
Staff Airfare Analyst
Sam's Notes:
Non-stop.
No peak holiday travel at this price. Fall travel.
To the best of our knowledge, there is a reasonable amount of seat availability at the stated price. Flexible travel dates may be required to find this rate; seats may not be available on all flights or all dates of travel. Holiday periods may be excluded. We monitor the availability of the fare and take efforts to remove and/or modify fares when no longer available.
All mandatory taxes/fees are included in the price. Tax-inclusive fare may be a few dollars higher or lower depending on the airport you connect through, if any. Baggage fees, if applicable, and other optional fees are not included. Our Dealhounds found this airfare using flexible date search. This means we searched a range of dates to find you the best price.
More Details
Close Details
Reviews for Los Angeles to Maui - Kahului
13 Traveler Reviews
"Easy"
Flight from Los Angeles to Maui - Kahului
Airline: American
RT/OW: roundtrip
Date of Flight: March 2011
Seat Class: economy
Check-in Experience
In-flight Service
Seat Comfort
Was easy trip- left ontime. No meal offered anymore I fly American for miles-the service on all airlines about the same now
Found by other travelers: Los Angeles, CA (LAX) to Maui (OGG)
$637
Flight from Los Angeles to (LAX - OGG)
Sun, Jul 27 - Wed, Aug 6
Delta
$680
Flight from Los Angeles to (LAX - OGG)
Tue, Sep 16 - Sat, Sep 20
Alaska
$637
Flight from Los Angeles to (LAX - OGG)
Sun, Jul 6 - Sun, Jul 13
United
$637
Flight from Los Angeles to (LAX - OGG)
Tue, Jul 15 - Sun, Jul 20
United
$921
Flight from Los Angeles to (LAX - OGG)
Sat, Apr 4 - Sat, Apr 11
Alaska
$737
Flight from Los Angeles to (LAX - OGG)
Tue, Jul 15 - Sat, Jul 19
American
$637
Flight from Los Angeles to (LAX - OGG)
Sun, Jul 20 - Wed, Jul 23
United
$628
Flight from Los Angeles to (LAX - OGG)
Mon, Sep 15 - Wed, Sep 24
Alaska
$637
Flight from Los Angeles to (LAX - OGG)
Tue, Jul 29 - Tue, Aug 5
Delta
$857
Flight from Los Angeles to (LAX - OGG)
Wed, Nov 26 - Mon, Dec 1
Alaska
There are approximately 294 flights covering the route from Los Angeles International Airport in Los Angeles to Kahului, HI - Kahului Airport in , provided by as many as 10 airlines.
The following airlines often offer cheap flights from Los Angeles to
Alaska
Continental
Hawaiian
United
American
Your Travel Dates: to
We did the hard work!
We've analyzed hotels and found the best values.
See Our List!