Home >> Fares From A City >> Los Angeles, CA >> Los Angeles, CA (LAX) To Ixtapa, Mexico (ZIH)
Sorry this deal is over or has been sold out.
But here's another great Airfarewatchdog
verified fare for this route!
Watch this route: get alerts when prices drop
Enter Your Email to Get Alerts.
Congratulations!
You'll now receive email alerts on fares from Los Angeles, CA (LAX) to Ixtapa, Mexico (ZIH)
HOW TO FIND THIS FARE
  • AIRLINES
    Delta
  • ADVANCE PURCHASE REQUIRED
    4 DAYS BEFORE TRAVEL
  • DAYS AVAILABLE FOR TRAVEL
    Sun
  • TRAVEL STARTING
    Sun, July 05, 2015
  • TRAVEL ENDING
    Sat, July 18, 2015
Found Today by a Traveler Search
Fare Notes:
Lowest fare found for travel within the next 30 days.

Seats are not available on all flights or all dates of travel. You may need to have flexible travel dates to find this fare. Fares for travel on holidays may be higher.

All mandatory taxes/fees are included in the price. Tax-inclusive fare may be a few dollars higher or lower depending on the airport you connect through, if any. Baggage fees, if applicable, and other optional fees are not included. Our Dealhounds found this airfare using flexible date search. This means we searched a range of dates to find you the best price.

More Details
Close Details
Reviews for Los Angeles to Ixtapa
0 Traveler Reviews
Found by other travelers: Los Angeles, CA (LAX) to Ixtapa, Mexico (ZIH)
$627
Flight from Los Angeles to Ixtapa (LAX - ZIH)
Mon, Jun 30 - Mon, Jul 7
Delta
$468
Flight from Los Angeles to Ixtapa (LAX - ZIH)
Fri, Aug 15 - Wed, Aug 20
Aeromexico
$1,114
Flight from Los Angeles to Ixtapa (LAX - ZIH)
Sat, Jun 14 - Sun, Jun 22
Aeromexico
$477
Flight from Los Angeles to Ixtapa (LAX - ZIH)
Sat, Aug 9 - Sun, Aug 17
Aeromexico
$657
Flight from Los Angeles to Ixtapa (LAX - ZIH)
Thu, Jul 3 - Mon, Jul 7
Delta
$537
Flight from Los Angeles to Ixtapa (LAX - ZIH)
Fri, Aug 1 - Mon, Aug 11
Delta
$477
Flight from Los Angeles to Ixtapa (LAX - ZIH)
Sat, Oct 11 - Tue, Oct 21
Aeromexico
$467
Flight from Los Angeles to Ixtapa (LAX - ZIH)
Sun, Oct 12 - Tue, Oct 21
Aeromexico
$537
Flight from Los Angeles to Ixtapa (LAX - ZIH)
Mon, Aug 4 - Fri, Aug 8
Delta
$476
Flight from Los Angeles to Ixtapa (LAX - ZIH)
Wed, Oct 8 - Mon, Oct 13
Aeromexico
There are approximately 20 flights covering the route from Los Angeles International Airport in Los Angeles to Extapa/Zihuatanejo Internacional Airport in Ixtapa, provided by as many as 7 airlines.
The following airlines often offer cheap flights from Los Angeles to Ixtapa
Aeromexico
Alaska
Continental
United
American
Don't Miss the Lowest Fares!
We'll alert you when prices drop!
First name is a required field
Enter valid email address
Departure city is a required field
Thanks and Welcome!
Your first Fare Alert will appear before you know it.
Click here to add more departure cities
Find Out First About Low Fares!
First Name:
First name is a required field
Email Address:
Enter valid email address
Thanks for signing up!
You'll hear from our Dealhounds as soon as we find new low fares from:
to
Your Travel Dates: to
We did the hard Work!
We've analyzed hotels and found the best values.
See Our List!