Home Fares From A City Little Rock, AR Little Rock, AR (LIT) To Newark, NJ (EWR)
Watch this route: get alerts when prices drop
Enter Your Email to Get Alerts.
Congratulations!
You'll now receive email alerts on fares from Little Rock, AR (LIT) to Newark, NJ (EWR).
HOW TO FIND THIS FARE
  • AIRLINES
    American
  • ADVANCE PURCHASE REQUIRED
    20 DAYS BEFORE TRAVEL
  • TRAVEL STARTING
    Mon, October 17, 2016
  • TRAVEL ENDING
    Wed, October 19, 2016
Found Today by a Traveler Search
Fare Notes:
Lowest fare found for travel within the next 30 days.
To the best of our knowledge, there is a reasonable amount of seat availability at the stated price. Flexible travel dates may be required to find this rate; seats may not be available on all flights or all dates of travel. Holiday periods may be excluded. We monitor the availability of the fare and take efforts to remove and/or modify fares when no longer available.
All mandatory taxes/fees are included in the price. Tax-inclusive fare may be a few dollars higher or lower depending on the airport you connect through, if any. Baggage fees, if applicable, and other optional fees are not included. Our Dealhounds found this airfare using flexible date search. This means we searched a range of dates to find you the best price.
More Details
Close Details
Reviews for Little Rock to Newark
0 Traveler Reviews
Found by other travelers: Little Rock, AR (LIT) to Newark, NJ (EWR)
$385
Flight from Little Rock to Newark (LIT - EWR)
Thu, Aug 28 - Mon, Sep 1
US Airways
$554
Flight from Little Rock to Newark (LIT - EWR)
Fri, Jun 20 - Mon, Jun 23
Delta
$778
Flight from Little Rock to Newark (LIT - EWR)
Tue, Jun 10 - Fri, Jun 13
American
$483
Flight from Little Rock to Newark (LIT - EWR)
Fri, Aug 22 - Fri, Aug 29
United
$578
Flight from Little Rock to Newark (LIT - EWR)
Wed, Jun 18 - Sun, Jun 22
United
$531
Flight from Little Rock to Newark (LIT - EWR)
Thu, Jun 19 - Sat, Jun 21
United
$589
Flight from Little Rock to Newark (LIT - EWR)
Thu, Jun 19 - Fri, Jun 20
United
$912
Flight from Little Rock to Newark (LIT - EWR)
Fri, Jun 6 - Mon, Jun 9
United
$912
Flight from Little Rock to Newark (LIT - EWR)
Fri, Jun 6 - Mon, Jun 9
American
$614
Flight from Little Rock to Newark (LIT - EWR)
Fri, Jun 20 - Sun, Jun 22
United
There are approximately 121 flights covering the route from Little Rock Regional Airport in Little Rock to Newark International Airport in Newark, provided by as many as 6 airlines.
The following airlines often offer cheap flights from Little Rock to Newark
Continental
United
American
Delta
US Airways
Your Travel Dates: to
We did the hard work!
We've analyzed hotels and found the best values.
See Our List!