Home >> Fares From A City >> Las Vegas, NV >> Las Vegas, NV (LAS) To San Francisco, CA (SFO)
Sorry this deal is over or has been sold out.
But here's another great Airfarewatchdog
verified fare for this route!
Watch this route: get alerts when prices drop
Enter Your Email to Get Alerts.
Congratulations!
You'll now receive email alerts on fares from Las Vegas, NV (LAS) to San Francisco, CA (SFO)
HOW TO FIND THIS FARE
  • AIRLINES
    JetBlue
  • ADVANCE PURCHASE REQUIRED
    14 DAYS BEFORE TRAVEL
  • TRAVEL STARTING
    Wed, September 16, 2015
  • TRAVEL ENDING
    Wed, September 23, 2015
Found Today by a Traveler Search
Fare Notes:
Lowest fare found for travel within the next 30 days.

Seats are not available on all flights or all dates of travel. You may need to have flexible travel dates to find this fare. Fares for travel on holidays may be higher.

All mandatory taxes/fees are included in the price. Tax-inclusive fare may be a few dollars higher or lower depending on the airport you connect through, if any. Baggage fees, if applicable, and other optional fees are not included. Our Dealhounds found this airfare using flexible date search. This means we searched a range of dates to find you the best price.

More Details
Close Details
Reviews for Las Vegas to San Francisco
6 Traveler Reviews
"satisfactory trip; more comfortable seats would improve experience."
Flight from Las Vegas to San Francisco
Airline: United
RT/OW: roundtrip
Date of Flight: February 2011
Seat Class: economy
Check-in Experience
In-flight Service
Seat Comfort
trip in each direction was filled, but boarding was efficient and timely. missed the small snacks with the beverage, though.
Found by other travelers: Las Vegas, NV (LAS) to San Francisco, CA (SFO)
$237
Flight from Las Vegas to San Francisco (LAS - SFO)
Tue, Jun 24 - Wed, Jul 2
JetBlue
$208
Flight from Las Vegas to San Francisco (LAS - SFO)
Wed, Jul 2 - Sun, Jul 6
Virgin America
$208
Flight from Las Vegas to San Francisco (LAS - SFO)
Thu, Jul 3 - Sun, Jul 6
Virgin America
$348
Flight from Las Vegas to San Francisco (LAS - SFO)
Sun, Jun 22 - Sun, Jun 22
Virgin America
$208
Flight from Las Vegas to San Francisco (LAS - SFO)
Fri, Aug 22 - Sun, Aug 24
United
$302
Flight from Las Vegas to San Francisco (LAS - SFO)
Fri, Jun 6 - Sat, Jun 7
JetBlue
$262
Flight from Las Vegas to San Francisco (LAS - SFO)
Wed, Jun 18 - Sat, Jun 21
US Airways
$302
Flight from Las Vegas to San Francisco (LAS - SFO)
Sat, Jun 7 - Sun, Jun 8
Delta
$327
Flight from Las Vegas to San Francisco (LAS - SFO)
Mon, Jun 23 - Thu, Jun 26
United
$168
Flight from Las Vegas to San Francisco (LAS - SFO)
Tue, Sep 9 - Thu, Sep 11
United
There are approximately 370 flights covering the route from McCarran International Airport in Las Vegas to SFO International Airport in San Francisco, provided by as many as 9 airlines.
The following airlines often offer cheap flights from Las Vegas to San Francisco
Virgin America
Alaska
Continental
Southwest
United
Don't Miss the Lowest Fares!
We'll alert you when prices drop!
First name is a required field
Enter valid email address
Departure city is a required field
Thanks and Welcome!
Your first Fare Alert will appear before you know it.
Click here to add more departure cities
Find Out First About Low Fares!
First Name:
First name is a required field
Email Address:
Enter valid email address
Thanks for signing up!
You'll hear from our Dealhounds as soon as we find new low fares from:
to
Your Travel Dates: to
We did the hard work!
We've analyzed hotels and found the best values.
See Our List!