Home >> Fares From A City >> Las Vegas, NV >> Las Vegas, NV (LAS) To Fayetteville, AR (XNA)
Sorry this deal is over or has been sold out.
But here's another great Airfarewatchdog
verified fare for this route!
Watch this route: get alerts when prices drop
Enter Your Email to Get Alerts.
Congratulations!
You'll now receive email alerts on fares from Las Vegas, NV (LAS) to Fayetteville, AR (XNA)
HOW TO FIND THIS FARE
  • AIRLINES
    Allegiant
  • ADVANCE PURCHASE REQUIRED
    15 DAYS BEFORE TRAVEL
  • DAYS AVAILABLE FOR TRAVEL
    Thur
  • TRAVEL STARTING
    Thu, June 09, 2016
Found Today by a Traveler Search
Fare Notes:
Lowest fare found for travel within the next 30 days.
Seats are not available on all flights or all dates of travel. You may need to have flexible travel dates to find this fare. Fares for travel on holidays may be higher.
All mandatory taxes/fees are included in the price. Tax-inclusive fare may be a few dollars higher or lower depending on the airport you connect through, if any. Baggage fees, if applicable, and other optional fees are not included. Our Dealhounds found this airfare using flexible date search. This means we searched a range of dates to find you the best price.
More Details
Close Details
Reviews for Las Vegas to Bentonville
0 Traveler Reviews
Found by other travelers: Las Vegas, NV (LAS) to Fayetteville, AR (XNA)
$445
Flight from Las Vegas to Bentonville (LAS - XNA)
Fri, Nov 7 - Fri, Nov 7
United
$396
Flight from Las Vegas to Bentonville (LAS - XNA)
Sat, Aug 16 - Tue, Aug 19
United
$573
Flight from Las Vegas to Bentonville (LAS - XNA)
Sat, Jun 21 - Sun, Jul 6
Delta
$423
Flight from Las Vegas to Bentonville (LAS - XNA)
Mon, Jul 7 - Sun, Jul 13
Delta
$535
Flight from Las Vegas to Bentonville (LAS - XNA)
Mon, Jun 16 - Mon, Jun 23
United
$383
Flight from Las Vegas to Bentonville (LAS - XNA)
Wed, Jul 23 - Mon, Jul 28
American
$503
Flight from Las Vegas to Bentonville (LAS - XNA)
Sun, Jul 20 - Sat, Jul 26
American
$390
Flight from Las Vegas to Bentonville (LAS - XNA)
Thu, Jul 31 - Tue, Aug 5
United
$572
Flight from Las Vegas to Bentonville (LAS - XNA)
Sun, Jun 15 - Mon, Jun 30
United
There are approximately 59 flights covering the route from McCarran International Airport in Las Vegas to Northwest Arkansas Regional Airport in Bentonville, provided by as many as 7 airlines.
The following airlines often offer cheap flights from Las Vegas to Bentonville
Continental
American
United
Frontier
Allegiant
Your Travel Dates: to
We did the hard work!
We've analyzed hotels and found the best values.
See Our List!