Home >> Fares From A City >> Kansas City, MO >> Kansas City, MO (MCI) To Tampa, FL (TPA)
Sorry this deal is over or has been sold out.
But here's another great Airfarewatchdog
verified fare for this route!
Watch this route: get alerts when prices drop
Enter Your Email to Get Alerts.
Congratulations!
You'll now receive email alerts on fares from Kansas City, MO (MCI) to Tampa, FL (TPA)
HOW TO FIND THIS FARE
  • AIRLINES
    United
  • ADVANCE PURCHASE REQUIRED
    19 DAYS BEFORE TRAVEL
  • TRAVEL STARTING
    Sat, August 22, 2015
  • TRAVEL ENDING
    Tue, August 25, 2015
Found Today by a Traveler Search
Fare Notes:
Lowest fare found for travel within the next 30 days.

Seats are not available on all flights or all dates of travel. You may need to have flexible travel dates to find this fare. Fares for travel on holidays may be higher.

All mandatory taxes/fees are included in the price. Tax-inclusive fare may be a few dollars higher or lower depending on the airport you connect through, if any. Baggage fees, if applicable, and other optional fees are not included. Our Dealhounds found this airfare using flexible date search. This means we searched a range of dates to find you the best price.

More Details
Close Details
Reviews for Kansas City to Tampa
3 Traveler Reviews
"College Buddies vacation"
Flight from Kansas City to Tampa
Airline: AirTran
RT/OW: roundtrip
Number of Stops: 1 stop in ATL
Date of Flight: August 2010
Seat Class: economy
Check-in Experience
In-flight Service
Seat Comfort
Check-in in Kansas City was bit slow. Only one person to check in a plane load. The rest of the flight was fine. Just one question? Why do airlines think people want salty foods? Isn't there other options? My feet, ankles, and legs were so swollen when I got to Tampa. Ugh! On the return home, check-in was quicker and I wised up and refused those salty pretzels. All departures and arrivals were "ON TIME", a huge plus for AirTran. All staff were pleasant. Way to go AirTran!
Found by other travelers: Kansas City, MO (MCI) to Tampa, FL (TPA)
$474
Flight from Kansas City to Tampa (MCI - TPA)
Fri, Jun 27 - Mon, Jun 30
United
$329
Flight from Kansas City to Tampa (MCI - TPA)
Wed, Sep 17 - Sun, Sep 21
United
$356
Flight from Kansas City to Tampa (MCI - TPA)
Wed, Sep 17 - Sun, Jan 18
American
$240
Flight from Kansas City to Tampa (MCI - TPA)
Sun, Jan 11 - Sun, Jan 18
Spirit Airlines
$426
Flight from Kansas City to Tampa (MCI - TPA)
Sat, Aug 2 - Thu, Aug 7
Frontier
$444
Flight from Kansas City to Tampa (MCI - TPA)
Thu, Jul 24 - Sun, Jul 27
American
$444
Flight from Kansas City to Tampa (MCI - TPA)
Fri, Jul 11 - Sun, Jul 13
American
$332
Flight from Kansas City to Tampa (MCI - TPA)
Wed, Nov 5 - Mon, Nov 10
American
$382
Flight from Kansas City to Tampa (MCI - TPA)
Tue, Jun 24 - Fri, Jul 4
American
$375
Flight from Kansas City to Tampa (MCI - TPA)
Sat, Nov 8 - Sun, Nov 16
American
There are approximately 224 flights covering the route from Kansas City International Airport in Kansas City to Tampa International Airport in Tampa, provided by as many as 8 airlines.
The following airlines often offer cheap flights from Kansas City to Tampa
AirTran
Continental
Southwest
American
United
Don't Miss the Lowest Fares!
We'll alert you when prices drop!
First name is a required field
Enter valid email address
Departure city is a required field
Thanks and Welcome!
Your first Fare Alert will appear before you know it.
Click here to add more departure cities
Find Out First About Low Fares!
First Name:
First name is a required field
Email Address:
Enter valid email address
Thanks for signing up!
You'll hear from our Dealhounds as soon as we find new low fares from:
to
Your Travel Dates: to
We did the hard Work!
We've analyzed hotels and found the best values.
See Our List!