Home Fares From A City Kansas City, MO Kansas City, MO (MCI) To San Diego, CA (SAN)
Watch this route: get alerts when prices drop
Enter Your Email to Get Alerts.
Congratulations!
You'll now receive email alerts on fares from Kansas City, MO (MCI) to San Diego, CA (SAN).
HOW TO FIND THIS FARE
  • AIRLINES
    United
  • ADVANCE PURCHASE REQUIRED
    14 DAYS BEFORE TRAVEL
  • TRAVEL STARTING
    Sat, October 08, 2016
  • TRAVEL ENDING
    Tue, October 11, 2016
Found Today by a Traveler Search
Fare Notes:
Lowest fare found for travel within the next 30 days.
To the best of our knowledge, there is a reasonable amount of seat availability at the stated price. Flexible travel dates may be required to find this rate; seats may not be available on all flights or all dates of travel. Holiday periods may be excluded. We monitor the availability of the fare and take efforts to remove and/or modify fares when no longer available.
All mandatory taxes/fees are included in the price. Tax-inclusive fare may be a few dollars higher or lower depending on the airport you connect through, if any. Baggage fees, if applicable, and other optional fees are not included. Our Dealhounds found this airfare using flexible date search. This means we searched a range of dates to find you the best price.
More Details
Close Details
Reviews for Kansas City to San Diego
2 Traveler Reviews
"it was ok"
Flight from Kansas City to San Diego
Airline: Continental
RT/OW: roundtrip
Number of Stops: 1 stop in IAH
Date of Flight: October 2010
Seat Class: economy
Check-in Experience
In-flight Service
Seat Comfort
the flight attendant from KC to Houston was not very pleasant to passagers. the trip form Houston to San Diego was great
Found by other travelers: Kansas City, MO (MCI) to San Diego, CA (SAN)
$503
Flight from Kansas City to (MCI - SAN)
Thu, Jul 31 - Sun, Aug 3
American
$518
Flight from Kansas City to (MCI - SAN)
Thu, Jul 3 - Sun, Jul 6
United
$455
Flight from Kansas City to (MCI - SAN)
Mon, Jun 16 - Fri, Jun 20
US Airways
$432
Flight from Kansas City to (MCI - SAN)
Tue, Nov 25 - Sat, Nov 29
Delta
$530
Flight from Kansas City to (MCI - SAN)
Sat, Nov 29 - Sat, Nov 29
US Airways
$316
Flight from Kansas City to (MCI - SAN)
Wed, Oct 22 - Sun, Oct 26
Frontier
$414
Flight from Kansas City to (MCI - SAN)
Fri, Aug 29 - Mon, Sep 1
American
$426
Flight from Kansas City to (MCI - SAN)
Mon, Jul 7 - Mon, Jul 14
Frontier
$424
Flight from Kansas City to (MCI - SAN)
Sun, Dec 21 - Mon, Dec 29
US Airways
$406
Flight from Kansas City to (MCI - SAN)
Thu, Jun 19 - Thu, Jun 26
US Airways
There are approximately 230 flights covering the route from Kansas City International Airport in Kansas City to San Diego International Airport in , provided by as many as 8 airlines.
The following airlines often offer cheap flights from Kansas City to
Alaska
Continental
Southwest
American
United
Your Travel Dates: to
We did the hard work!
We've analyzed hotels and found the best values.
See Our List!