Airfarewatchdog

Cheap Flights From Jacksonville, Florida (JAX) To St. Louis, Missouri (STL) - No Deals

Flight from Jacksonville to St. Louis (JAX-STL)

Sorry, there are no longer active fares for this route that meet our Dealhounds' standards.

Send Me a Low Fare Alert from Jacksonville to St. Louis

Our Dealhounds find some pretty amazing fares – but they sell out fast! Sign up now and we'll send you an alert whenever we find a great fare.

Are Your Travel Dates Set? Check Fares Now:

 




Find Flights

Reviews for Jacksonville to St. Louis (JAX-STL)

Not yet rated
Flown this route before? Write a review
Sample Fares found by other travelers within the past 72 hours
Price From/To Depart/Return Airline
$329 Flight from Jacksonville to St. Louis (JAX-STL) Tue, Jun 3 - Tue, Jun 3 US Airways
$329 Flight from Jacksonville to St. Louis (JAX-STL) Fri, May 9 - Sun, May 11 United Airlines
$329 Flight from Jacksonville to St. Louis (JAX-STL) Thu, May 29 - Sun, Jun 1 United Airlines
$345 Flight from Jacksonville to St. Louis (JAX-STL) Mon, Jun 2 - Fri, Jun 6 AirTran
$355 Flight from Jacksonville to St. Louis (JAX-STL) Thu, Jun 5 - Sun, Jun 8 Delta Air Lines
$355 Flight from Jacksonville to St. Louis (JAX-STL) Mon, Jun 2 - Sun, Jun 8 Delta Air Lines
$355 Flight from Jacksonville to St. Louis (JAX-STL) Thu, May 22 - Sat, May 24 American Airlines
$355 Flight from Jacksonville to St. Louis (JAX-STL) Mon, May 12 - Sun, Jun 8 Delta Air Lines
$355 Flight from Jacksonville to St. Louis (JAX-STL) Fri, May 16 - Thu, May 22 Delta Air Lines
$717 Flight from Jacksonville to St. Louis (JAX-STL) Fri, Apr 25 - Tue, Apr 29 United Airlines
There are approximately 211 flights covering the route from Jacksonville International Airport in Jacksonville to Lambert-St. Louis International Airport in St. Louis, provided by as many as 8 airlines.

The following airlines sometimes offer nonstop cheap flights from Jacksonville to St. Louis:

Transwest Air

As an alternative to flying from Jacksonville, you may also want to try searching for cheap flights from Gainesville (GNV).
Advertisement
Advertisement
Advertisement
http://rd.airfarewatchdog.com/?ad_user_tracking=%5Bsource%3D%2Ctaparam%3D%2Csupmt%3D%5D