Home Fares From A City Houston, TX Houston, TX (IAH) To Springfield, MO (SGF)
Sorry this deal is over or has been sold out.
But here's another great Airfarewatchdog
verified fare for this route!
Watch this route: get alerts when prices drop
Enter Your Email to Get Alerts.
Congratulations!
You'll now receive email alerts on fares from Houston, TX (IAH) to Springfield, MO (SGF).
HOW TO FIND THIS FARE
  • AIRLINES
    American
  • ADVANCE PURCHASE REQUIRED
    17 DAYS BEFORE TRAVEL
  • DAYS AVAILABLE FOR TRAVEL
    Tue-Wed
  • TRAVEL STARTING
    Tue, September 13, 2016
Found Today by a Traveler Search
Fare Notes:
Lowest fare found for travel within the next 30 days.
To the best of our knowledge, there is a reasonable amount of seat availability at the stated price. Flexible travel dates may be required to find this rate; seats may not be available on all flights or all dates of travel. Holiday periods may be excluded. We monitor the availability of the fare and take efforts to remove and/or modify fares when no longer available.
All mandatory taxes/fees are included in the price. Tax-inclusive fare may be a few dollars higher or lower depending on the airport you connect through, if any. Baggage fees, if applicable, and other optional fees are not included. Our Dealhounds found this airfare using flexible date search. This means we searched a range of dates to find you the best price.
More Details
Close Details
Reviews for Houston to Springfield
0 Traveler Reviews
Found by other travelers: Houston, TX (IAH) to Springfield, MO (SGF)
$332
Flight from Houston to Springfield (IAH - SGF)
Tue, Jul 8 - Tue, Jul 15
American
$578
Flight from Houston to Springfield (IAH - SGF)
Sun, Jun 22 - Tue, Jun 24
American
$658
Flight from Houston to Springfield (IAH - SGF)
Wed, Jun 11 - Wed, Jun 11
American
$910
Flight from Houston to Springfield (IAH - SGF)
Thu, Jun 12 - Thu, Jun 12
Delta
$678
Flight from Houston to Springfield (IAH - SGF)
Tue, Jun 10 - Tue, Jun 10
American
$528
Flight from Houston to Springfield (IAH - SGF)
Sat, Jun 28 - Tue, Jul 1
American
$874
Flight from Houston to Springfield (IAH - SGF)
Thu, Jul 3 - Sun, Jul 6
American
$368
Flight from Houston to Springfield (IAH - SGF)
Tue, Jul 1 - Fri, Aug 1
American
$848
Flight from Houston to Springfield (IAH - SGF)
Fri, Jun 13 - Sun, Jun 15
American
$382
Flight from Houston to Springfield (IAH - SGF)
Thu, Oct 9 - Sun, Oct 12
American
There are approximately 38 flights covering the route from George Bush Intercontinental Airport in Houston to Springfield-Branson Regional Airport in Springfield, provided by as many as 4 airlines.
The following airlines often offer cheap flights from Houston to Springfield
Continental
United
American
Delta
Your Travel Dates: to
We did the hard work!
We've analyzed hotels and found the best values.
See Our List!