Home >> Fares From A City >> Houston, TX >> Houston, TX (IAH) To Mobile, AL (MOB)
Watch this route: get alerts when prices drop
Enter Your Email to Get Alerts.
Congratulations!
You'll now receive email alerts on fares from Houston, TX (IAH) to Mobile, AL (MOB)
HOW TO FIND THIS FARE
  • AIRLINES
    American
  • ADVANCE PURCHASE REQUIRED
    16 DAYS BEFORE TRAVEL
  • DAYS AVAILABLE FOR TRAVEL
    Tue
  • TRAVEL STARTING
    Tue, July 21, 2015
  • TRAVEL ENDING
    Tue, July 28, 2015
Found Today by a Traveler Search
Fare Notes:
Lowest fare found for travel within the next 30 days.

Seats are not available on all flights or all dates of travel. You may need to have flexible travel dates to find this fare. Fares for travel on holidays may be higher.

All mandatory taxes/fees are included in the price. Tax-inclusive fare may be a few dollars higher or lower depending on the airport you connect through, if any. Baggage fees, if applicable, and other optional fees are not included. Our Dealhounds found this airfare using flexible date search. This means we searched a range of dates to find you the best price.

More Details
Close Details
Reviews for Houston to Mobile
0 Traveler Reviews
Found by other travelers: Houston, TX (IAH) to Mobile, AL (MOB)
$451
Flight from Houston to Mobile (IAH - MOB)
Wed, Jun 11 - Tue, Jun 17
US Airways
$498
Flight from Houston to Mobile (IAH - MOB)
Wed, Jun 11 - Mon, Jun 16
US Airways
$396
Flight from Houston to Mobile (IAH - MOB)
Thu, Jun 12 - Tue, Jun 17
US Airways
$443
Flight from Houston to Mobile (IAH - MOB)
Thu, Jun 12 - Mon, Jun 16
US Airways
$480
Flight from Houston to Mobile (IAH - MOB)
Fri, Jun 13 - Mon, Jun 16
US Airways
$413
Flight from Houston to Mobile (IAH - MOB)
Sun, Jun 15 - Tue, Jun 17
Delta
$383
Flight from Houston to Mobile (IAH - MOB)
Fri, Jun 27 - Tue, Jul 1
American
$380
Flight from Houston to Mobile (IAH - MOB)
Fri, Jul 25 - Tue, Jul 29
US Airways
$502
Flight from Houston to Mobile (IAH - MOB)
Fri, Jun 20 - Sun, Jun 22
American
$538
Flight from Houston to Mobile (IAH - MOB)
Thu, Jun 19 - Sun, Jun 22
American
There are approximately 35 flights covering the route from George Bush Intercontinental Airport in Houston to Mobile Municipal Airport in Mobile, provided by as many as 4 airlines.
The following airlines often offer cheap flights from Houston to Mobile
Continental
American
United
Delta
Don't Miss the Lowest Fares!
We'll alert you when prices drop!
First name is a required field
Enter valid email address
Departure city is a required field
Thanks and Welcome!
Your first Fare Alert will appear before you know it.
Click here to add more departure cities
Find Out First About Low Fares!
First Name:
First name is a required field
Email Address:
Enter valid email address
Thanks for signing up!
You'll hear from our Dealhounds as soon as we find new low fares from:
to
Your Travel Dates: to
We did the hard Work!
We've analyzed hotels and found the best values.
See Our List!