Airfarewatchdog

Cheap Flights From Houston, Texas (HOU, IAH) To Baton Rouge, Louisiana (BTR) - No Deals

Flight from Houston to Baton Rouge (IAH-BTR)

Sorry, there are no longer active fares for this route that meet our Dealhounds' standards.

Send Me a Low Fare Alert from Houston to Baton Rouge

Our Dealhounds find some pretty amazing fares – but they sell out fast! Sign up now and we'll send you an alert whenever we find a great fare.

Are Your Travel Dates Set? Check Fares Now:

 




Find Flights

Reviews for Houston to Baton Rouge (IAH-BTR)

Not yet rated
Flown this route before? Write a review
Sample Fares found by other travelers within the past 72 hours
Price From/To Depart/Return Airline
$341 Flight from Bush to Ryan Airport (IAH-BTR) Sat, May 10 - Sat, May 17 United Airlines
$435 Flight from Bush to Ryan Airport (IAH-BTR) Fri, Jul 11 - Sat, Jul 12 American Airlines
$445 Flight from Bush to Ryan Airport (IAH-BTR) Wed, Apr 30 - Thu, May 1 American Airlines
$447 Flight from Bush to Ryan Airport (IAH-BTR) Wed, Apr 30 - Wed, Apr 30 American Airlines
$495 Flight from Bush to Ryan Airport (IAH-BTR) Sat, Jul 12 - Sat, Jul 12 American Airlines
$577 Flight from Bush to Ryan Airport (IAH-BTR) Mon, Apr 28 - Tue, Apr 29 American Airlines
$587 Flight from Bush to Ryan Airport (IAH-BTR) Fri, Apr 18 - Thu, May 8 American Airlines
$777 Flight from Bush to Ryan Airport (IAH-BTR) Fri, Apr 18 - Tue, Apr 22 Delta Air Lines
There are approximately 25 flights covering the route from George Bush Intercontinental Airport in Houston to Ryan Airport in Baton Rouge, provided by as many as 2 airlines.

The following airlines sometimes offer nonstop cheap flights from Houston to Baton Rouge:

Transwest Air

As an alternative to flying from Houston, you may also want to try searching for cheap flights from Beaumont (BPT).
Advertisement
Advertisement
Advertisement
http://rd.airfarewatchdog.com/?ad_user_tracking=%5Bsource%3D%2Ctaparam%3D%2Csupmt%3D%5D