Home >> Fares From A City >> Houston, TX >> Houston, TX (IAH) To Baton Rouge, LA (BTR)
Sorry this deal is over or has been sold out.
But here's another great Airfarewatchdog
verified fare for this route!
Watch this route: get alerts when prices drop
Enter Your Email to Get Alerts.
Congratulations!
You'll now receive email alerts on fares from Houston, TX (IAH) to Baton Rouge, LA (BTR)
HOW TO FIND THIS FARE
  • AIRLINES
    United
  • ADVANCE PURCHASE REQUIRED
    19 DAYS BEFORE TRAVEL
  • DAYS AVAILABLE FOR TRAVEL
    Wed
  • TRAVEL STARTING
    Wed, July 22, 2015
  • TRAVEL ENDING
    Wed, July 29, 2015
Found Today by a Traveler Search
Fare Notes:
Lowest fare found for travel within the next 30 days.

Seats are not available on all flights or all dates of travel. You may need to have flexible travel dates to find this fare. Fares for travel on holidays may be higher.

All mandatory taxes/fees are included in the price. Tax-inclusive fare may be a few dollars higher or lower depending on the airport you connect through, if any. Baggage fees, if applicable, and other optional fees are not included. Our Dealhounds found this airfare using flexible date search. This means we searched a range of dates to find you the best price.

More Details
Close Details
Reviews for Houston to Baton Rouge
0 Traveler Reviews
Found by other travelers: Houston, TX (IAH) to Baton Rouge, LA (BTR)
$510
Flight from Houston to Baton Rouge (IAH - BTR)
Thu, Jun 19 - Sat, Jun 21
United
$380
Flight from Houston to Baton Rouge (IAH - BTR)
Thu, Jun 26 - Sat, Jul 5
United
$414
Flight from Houston to Baton Rouge (IAH - BTR)
Thu, Jun 26 - Sat, Jun 28
American
$666
Flight from Houston to Baton Rouge (IAH - BTR)
Mon, Jun 16 - Wed, Jun 18
American
$550
Flight from Houston to Baton Rouge (IAH - BTR)
Sun, Jun 15 - Wed, Jun 18
United
$350
Flight from Houston to Baton Rouge (IAH - BTR)
Thu, Aug 21 - Sun, Aug 24
United
$350
Flight from Houston to Baton Rouge (IAH - BTR)
Thu, Aug 21 - Mon, Aug 25
United
$932
Flight from Houston to Baton Rouge (IAH - BTR)
Fri, Jun 6 - Sun, Jun 8
American
$1,124
Flight from Houston to Baton Rouge (IAH - BTR)
Sun, Jun 8 - Mon, Jun 9
United
$480
Flight from Houston to Baton Rouge (IAH - BTR)
Thu, Jun 19 - Thu, Jun 26
United
There are approximately 25 flights covering the route from George Bush Intercontinental Airport in Houston to Ryan Airport in Baton Rouge, provided by as many as 2 airlines.
The following airlines often offer cheap flights from Houston to Baton Rouge
Continental
United
Don't Miss the Lowest Fares!
We'll alert you when prices drop!
First name is a required field
Enter valid email address
Departure city is a required field
Thanks and Welcome!
Your first Fare Alert will appear before you know it.
Click here to add more departure cities
Find Out First About Low Fares!
First Name:
First name is a required field
Email Address:
Enter valid email address
Thanks for signing up!
You'll hear from our Dealhounds as soon as we find new low fares from:
to
Your Travel Dates: to
We did the hard Work!
We've analyzed hotels and found the best values.
See Our List!