Home Fares From A City Houston, TX Houston, TX (IAH) To Baton Rouge, LA (BTR)
Watch this route: get alerts when prices drop
Enter Your Email to Get Alerts.
Congratulations!
You'll now receive email alerts on fares from Houston, TX (IAH) to Baton Rouge, LA (BTR).
There are no longer low prices for this route that meet our standards.
To find the best price available, search now to compare our current prices.
Last Published Fare:
$160 Flight from Houston, TX (IAH) to Baton Rouge, LA (BTR) (IAH-BTR),
United
  • AIRLINES
    United
  • TRAVEL ENDING
    Tue, March 13, 2012
Found Today by a Traveler Search
Fare Notes:
Travel this weekend.
Depart*: Friday (after 7:00 pm) or Saturday - March 9 or 10

Return*: Monday or Tuesday - March 12 or 13

*Travel dates are subject to availability and may not be offered on both outbound and return dates. Includes taxes and fees.

To the best of our knowledge, there is a reasonable amount of seat availability at the stated price. Flexible travel dates may be required to find this rate; seats may not be available on all flights or all dates of travel. Holiday periods may be excluded. We monitor the availability of the fare and take efforts to remove and/or modify fares when no longer available.
All mandatory taxes/fees are included in the price. Tax-inclusive fare may be a few dollars higher or lower depending on the airport you connect through, if any. Baggage fees, if applicable, and other optional fees are not included. Our Dealhounds found this airfare using flexible date search. This means we searched a range of dates to find you the best price.
More Details
Close Details
Reviews for Houston to Baton Rouge
0 Traveler Reviews
Found by other travelers: Houston, TX (IAH) to Baton Rouge, LA (BTR)
$510
Flight from Houston to Baton Rouge (IAH - BTR)
Thu, Jun 19 - Sat, Jun 21
United
$380
Flight from Houston to Baton Rouge (IAH - BTR)
Thu, Jun 26 - Sat, Jul 5
United
$414
Flight from Houston to Baton Rouge (IAH - BTR)
Thu, Jun 26 - Sat, Jun 28
American
$666
Flight from Houston to Baton Rouge (IAH - BTR)
Mon, Jun 16 - Wed, Jun 18
American
$550
Flight from Houston to Baton Rouge (IAH - BTR)
Sun, Jun 15 - Wed, Jun 18
United
$350
Flight from Houston to Baton Rouge (IAH - BTR)
Thu, Aug 21 - Sun, Aug 24
United
$350
Flight from Houston to Baton Rouge (IAH - BTR)
Thu, Aug 21 - Mon, Aug 25
United
$932
Flight from Houston to Baton Rouge (IAH - BTR)
Fri, Jun 6 - Sun, Jun 8
American
$1,124
Flight from Houston to Baton Rouge (IAH - BTR)
Sun, Jun 8 - Mon, Jun 9
United
$480
Flight from Houston to Baton Rouge (IAH - BTR)
Thu, Jun 19 - Thu, Jun 26
United
There are approximately 25 flights covering the route from George Bush Intercontinental Airport in Houston to Ryan Airport in Baton Rouge, provided by as many as 2 airlines.
The following airlines often offer cheap flights from Houston to Baton Rouge
Continental
United
Your Travel Dates: to
We did the hard work!
We've analyzed hotels and found the best values.
See Our List!