Home >> Fares From A City >> Hartford, CT >> Hartford, CT (BDL) To San Juan, Puerto Rico (SJU)
Sorry this deal is over or has been sold out.
But here's another great Airfarewatchdog
verified fare for this route!
Watch this route: get alerts when prices drop
Enter Your Email to Get Alerts.
Congratulations!
You'll now receive email alerts on fares from Hartford, CT (BDL) to San Juan, Puerto Rico (SJU)
HOW TO FIND THIS FARE
  • AIRLINES
    American, US Airways
  • ADVANCE PURCHASE REQUIRED
    21 DAYS BEFORE TRAVEL
  • TRAVEL STARTING
    Sun, September 20, 2015
  • TRAVEL ENDING
    Tue, September 22, 2015
Found Today by a Traveler Search
Fare Notes:
Lowest fare found for travel within the next 30 days.

Seats are not available on all flights or all dates of travel. You may need to have flexible travel dates to find this fare. Fares for travel on holidays may be higher.

All mandatory taxes/fees are included in the price. Tax-inclusive fare may be a few dollars higher or lower depending on the airport you connect through, if any. Baggage fees, if applicable, and other optional fees are not included. Our Dealhounds found this airfare using flexible date search. This means we searched a range of dates to find you the best price.

More Details
Close Details
Reviews for Hartford to San Juan
1 Traveler Reviews
"ALL in all , a great flight and a great trip!"
Flight from Hartford to San Juan
Airline: JetBlue
RT/OW: roundtrip
Date of Flight: December 2010
Seat Class: economy
Check-in Experience
In-flight Service
Seat Comfort
We planned a family vacation from Dec 19th to the 29th and both legs of the trip were great. Jet blue staff was attentive and polite. We did not have any delays, even with the snowstorm. Our only complaint was that upon arrival at the airport in PR, the Dept. of Agriculture was not opened at check in time.
Found by other travelers: Hartford, CT (BDL) to San Juan, Puerto Rico (SJU)
$357
Flight from Hartford to San Juan (BDL - SJU)
Wed, Jul 30 - Thu, Aug 7
JetBlue
$439
Flight from Hartford to San Juan (BDL - SJU)
Tue, Jul 29 - Wed, Aug 6
US Airways
$373
Flight from Hartford to San Juan (BDL - SJU)
Tue, Jul 22 - Sat, Aug 2
JetBlue
$506
Flight from Hartford to San Juan (BDL - SJU)
Sat, Jun 21 - Sun, Jun 29
JetBlue
$373
Flight from Hartford to San Juan (BDL - SJU)
Thu, Jul 10 - Thu, Jul 17
JetBlue
$418
Flight from Hartford to San Juan (BDL - SJU)
Thu, Jun 19 - Sun, Jun 29
JetBlue
$460
Flight from Hartford to San Juan (BDL - SJU)
Fri, Jun 6 - Mon, Jun 16
United
$763
Flight from Hartford to San Juan (BDL - SJU)
Mon, Jul 7 - Mon, Jul 14
United
$406
Flight from Hartford to San Juan (BDL - SJU)
Tue, Aug 5 - Tue, Aug 12
Delta
$313
Flight from Hartford to San Juan (BDL - SJU)
Sat, Oct 11 - Sat, Oct 18
US Airways
There are approximately 59 flights covering the route from Bradley International Airport in Hartford to Luis Munoz Marin International Airport in San Juan, provided by as many as 5 airlines.
The following airlines often offer cheap flights from Hartford to San Juan
Continental
United
American
Delta
US Airways
Don't Miss the Lowest Fares!
We'll alert you when prices drop!
First name is a required field
Enter valid email address
Departure city is a required field
Thanks and Welcome!
Your first Fare Alert will appear before you know it.
Click here to add more departure cities
Find Out First About Low Fares!
First Name:
First name is a required field
Email Address:
Enter valid email address
Thanks for signing up!
You'll hear from our Dealhounds as soon as we find new low fares from:
to
Your Travel Dates: to
We did the hard work!
We've analyzed hotels and found the best values.
See Our List!