Home >> Fares From A City >> Hartford, CT >> Hartford, CT (BDL) To Kingston, Jamaica (KIN)
Sorry this deal is over or has been sold out.
But here's another great Airfarewatchdog
verified fare for this route!
Watch this route: get alerts when prices drop
Enter Your Email to Get Alerts.
Congratulations!
You'll now receive email alerts on fares from Hartford, CT (BDL) to Kingston, Jamaica (KIN)
HOW TO FIND THIS FARE
  • AIRLINES
    Air Canada
  • ADVANCE PURCHASE REQUIRED
    5 DAYS BEFORE TRAVEL
  • DAYS AVAILABLE FOR TRAVEL
    Wed
  • TRAVEL STARTING
    Wed, July 08, 2015
Found Today by a Traveler Search
Fare Notes:
Lowest fare found for travel within the next 30 days.

Seats are not available on all flights or all dates of travel. You may need to have flexible travel dates to find this fare. Fares for travel on holidays may be higher.

All mandatory taxes/fees are included in the price. Tax-inclusive fare may be a few dollars higher or lower depending on the airport you connect through, if any. Baggage fees, if applicable, and other optional fees are not included. Our Dealhounds found this airfare using flexible date search. This means we searched a range of dates to find you the best price.

More Details
Close Details
Reviews for Hartford to Kingston
0 Traveler Reviews
Found by other travelers: Hartford, CT (BDL) to Kingston, Jamaica (KIN)
$610
Flight from Hartford to (BDL - KIN)
Thu, Jun 19 - Sun, Jun 22
American
$634
Flight from Hartford to (BDL - KIN)
Sat, Jun 21 - Sun, Jun 22
American
$587
Flight from Hartford to (BDL - KIN)
Sat, Jun 21 - Mon, Jun 23
JetBlue
$597
Flight from Hartford to (BDL - KIN)
Fri, Jun 20 - Mon, Jun 23
JetBlue
$634
Flight from Hartford to (BDL - KIN)
Sat, Jun 21 - Tue, Jun 24
American
$637
Flight from Hartford to (BDL - KIN)
Fri, Jul 4 - Mon, Jul 7
American
$539
Flight from Hartford to (BDL - KIN)
Wed, Dec 3 - Sun, Dec 7
Delta
$605
Flight from Hartford to (BDL - KIN)
Thu, Jun 26 - Wed, Jul 2
American
$605
Flight from Hartford to (BDL - KIN)
Wed, Jun 25 - Wed, Jul 2
American
$630
Flight from Hartford to (BDL - KIN)
Thu, Jun 26 - Sun, Jun 29
American
There are approximately 3 flights covering the route from Bradley International Airport in Hartford to Norman Manley Airport in , provided by as many as 1 airlines.
The following airlines often offer cheap flights from Hartford to
American
Don't Miss the Lowest Fares!
We'll alert you when prices drop!
First name is a required field
Enter valid email address
Departure city is a required field
Thanks and Welcome!
Your first Fare Alert will appear before you know it.
Click here to add more departure cities
Find Out First About Low Fares!
First Name:
First name is a required field
Email Address:
Enter valid email address
Thanks for signing up!
You'll hear from our Dealhounds as soon as we find new low fares from:
to
Your Travel Dates: to
We did the hard Work!
We've analyzed hotels and found the best values.
See Our List!