Airfarewatchdog

Cheap Flights From Hartford, Connecticut (BDL) To Kingston, Jamaica (KIN) - No Deals

Flight from Hartford to Kingston (BDL-KIN)

Sorry, there are no longer active fares for this route that meet our Dealhounds' standards.

Send Me a Low Fare Alert from Hartford to Kingston

Our Dealhounds find some pretty amazing fares – but they sell out fast! Sign up now and we'll send you an alert whenever we find a great fare.

Are Your Travel Dates Set? Check Fares Now:

 




Find Flights

Reviews for Hartford to Kingston (BDL-KIN)

Not yet rated
Flown this route before? Write a review
Sample Fares found by other travelers within the past 72 hours
Price From/To Depart/Return Airline
$605 Flight from Hartford to Norman Manley Airport (BDL-KIN) Sun, Jun 15 - Sat, Jun 21 Delta Air Lines
$605 Flight from Hartford to Norman Manley Airport (BDL-KIN) Thu, Jun 19 - Mon, Jun 30 Delta Air Lines
$605 Flight from Hartford to Norman Manley Airport (BDL-KIN) Sat, Jun 14 - Sat, Jun 21 Delta Air Lines
$605 Flight from Hartford to Norman Manley Airport (BDL-KIN) Sat, May 24 - Mon, Jun 16 Delta Air Lines
$605 Flight from Hartford to Norman Manley Airport (BDL-KIN) Thu, May 8 - Tue, May 13 Delta Air Lines
$605 Flight from Hartford to Norman Manley Airport (BDL-KIN) Sat, May 17 - Thu, May 22 Delta Air Lines
$605 Flight from Hartford to Norman Manley Airport (BDL-KIN) Sat, May 24 - Sun, Jun 15 Delta Air Lines
$970 Flight from Hartford to Norman Manley Airport (BDL-KIN) Fri, Apr 25 - Mon, Apr 28 American Airlines
$1,080 Flight from Hartford to Norman Manley Airport (BDL-KIN) Sat, Dec 20 - Sat, Dec 27 Delta Air Lines
There are approximately 3 flights covering the route from Bradley International Airport in Hartford to Norman Manley Airport in Kingston, provided by as many as 1 airlines.

The following airlines often offer cheap flights from Hartford to Kingston:

American Airlines

As an alternative to flying from Hartford, you may also want to try searching for cheap flights from Boston (BOS).
Advertisement
Advertisement
Advertisement
http://rd.airfarewatchdog.com/?ad_user_tracking=%5Bsource%3D%2Ctaparam%3D%2Csupmt%3D%5D