Home >> Fares From A City >> Hartford, CT >> Hartford, CT (BDL) To Kansas City, MO (MCI)
Watch this route: get alerts when prices drop
Enter Your Email to Get Alerts.
Congratulations!
You'll now receive email alerts on fares from Hartford, CT (BDL) to Kansas City, MO (MCI)
HOW TO FIND THIS FARE
  • AIRLINES
    US Airways, American, United
  • DAYS AVAILABLE FOR TRAVEL
    Mon-Thur & Sat
  • TRAVEL STARTING
    Tue, August 25, 2015
  • TRAVEL ENDING
    Wed, December 16, 2015
Andrew G.
Staff Airfare Analyst
Andrew's Notes:
No peak holiday travel at this price. Late Summer/Fall travel.

Travel between late August and mid-December. Blackout dates apply: Sep. 3-4, 7; Nov. 24-25, & Nov. 28 - Dec. 1, 2015.

CheapAir charges a $9.95 booking fee.

Seats are not available on all flights or all dates of travel. You may need to have flexible travel dates to find this fare. Fares for travel on holidays may be higher.

All mandatory taxes/fees are included in the price. Tax-inclusive fare may be a few dollars higher or lower depending on the airport you connect through, if any. Baggage fees, if applicable, and other optional fees are not included. Our Dealhounds found this airfare using flexible date search. This means we searched a range of dates to find you the best price.

More Details
Close Details
Reviews for Hartford to Kansas City
0 Traveler Reviews
Found by other travelers: Hartford, CT (BDL) to Kansas City, MO (MCI)
$546
Flight from Hartford to Kansas City (BDL - MCI)
Fri, Aug 8 - Mon, Aug 11
United
$346
Flight from Hartford to Kansas City (BDL - MCI)
Sat, Nov 1 - Sat, Nov 8
US Airways
$464
Flight from Hartford to Kansas City (BDL - MCI)
Mon, Jun 30 - Thu, Jul 3
American
$542
Flight from Hartford to Kansas City (BDL - MCI)
Sun, Jun 15 - Wed, Jun 18
Delta
$542
Flight from Hartford to Kansas City (BDL - MCI)
Fri, Jun 13 - Wed, Jun 18
Delta
$542
Flight from Hartford to Kansas City (BDL - MCI)
Sat, Jun 14 - Wed, Jun 18
Delta
$398
Flight from Hartford to Kansas City (BDL - MCI)
Sat, Nov 1 - Sun, Nov 9
United
$536
Flight from Hartford to Kansas City (BDL - MCI)
Fri, Jul 25 - Sun, Jul 27
AirTran
$546
Flight from Hartford to Kansas City (BDL - MCI)
Sat, Jul 19 - Thu, Jul 24
United
$546
Flight from Hartford to Kansas City (BDL - MCI)
Tue, Jun 17 - Wed, Jun 18
AirTran
There are approximately 204 flights covering the route from Bradley International Airport in Hartford to Kansas City International Airport in Kansas City, provided by as many as 8 airlines.
The following airlines often offer cheap flights from Hartford to Kansas City
Continental
Southwest
United
American
Frontier
Don't Miss the Lowest Fares!
We'll alert you when prices drop!
First name is a required field
Enter valid email address
Departure city is a required field
Thanks and Welcome!
Your first Fare Alert will appear before you know it.
Click here to add more departure cities
Find Out First About Low Fares!
First Name:
First name is a required field
Email Address:
Enter valid email address
Thanks for signing up!
You'll hear from our Dealhounds as soon as we find new low fares from:
to
Your Travel Dates: to
We did the hard Work!
We've analyzed hotels and found the best values.
See Our List!