Home Fares From A City Harlingen, TX Harlingen, TX (HRL) To Las Vegas, NV (LAS)
Watch this route: get alerts when prices drop
Enter Your Email to Get Alerts.
Congratulations!
You'll now receive email alerts on fares from Harlingen, TX (HRL) to Las Vegas, NV (LAS).
There are no longer low prices for this route that meet our standards.
To find the best price available, search now to compare our current prices.
Last Published Fare:
$420 Flight from Harlingen to Las Vegas (HRL-LAS),
Southwest
Expired: June 29, 2013
  • AIRLINES
    Southwest
  • DAYS AVAILABLE FOR TRAVEL
    Mon-Thur & Sat
Found Today by a Traveler Search
Fare Notes:
No min. stay. Fare can be bought one-way for half the lowest roundtrip price.
Blackout dates apply: Sept. 2 and Nov. 26 - Dec. 3.
Fare only available on Southwest.com. Do not use the fare calendar below to find seats at this fare. Only use the Southwest link shown.
To the best of our knowledge, there is a reasonable amount of seat availability at the stated price. Flexible travel dates may be required to find this rate; seats may not be available on all flights or all dates of travel. Holiday periods may be excluded. We monitor the availability of the fare and take efforts to remove and/or modify fares when no longer available.
All mandatory taxes/fees are included in the price. Tax-inclusive fare may be a few dollars higher or lower depending on the airport you connect through, if any. Baggage fees, if applicable, and other optional fees are not included. Our Dealhounds found this airfare using flexible date search. This means we searched a range of dates to find you the best price.
More Details
Close Details
Reviews for Harlingen to Las Vegas
0 Traveler Reviews
Found by other travelers: Harlingen, TX (HRL) to Las Vegas, NV (LAS)
$732
Flight from Harlingen to Las Vegas (HRL - LAS)
Thu, Jun 26 - Sat, Jun 28
United
$755
Flight from Harlingen to Las Vegas (HRL - LAS)
Sat, Jun 14 - Tue, Jun 17
American
$547
Flight from Harlingen to Las Vegas (HRL - LAS)
Wed, Dec 24 - Fri, Dec 26
United
$419
Flight from Harlingen to Las Vegas (HRL - LAS)
Sat, Oct 11 - Thu, Oct 16
American
$587
Flight from Harlingen to Las Vegas (HRL - LAS)
Sun, Aug 3 - Thu, Aug 7
United
$772
Flight from Harlingen to Las Vegas (HRL - LAS)
Thu, Jun 19 - Sun, Jun 22
United
$657
Flight from Harlingen to Las Vegas (HRL - LAS)
Fri, Jun 20 - Sun, Jun 22
United
$536
Flight from Harlingen to Las Vegas (HRL - LAS)
Fri, Nov 14 - Mon, Nov 17
United
$674
Flight from Harlingen to Las Vegas (HRL - LAS)
Tue, Jun 17 - Tue, Jul 15
United
$805
Flight from Harlingen to Las Vegas (HRL - LAS)
Fri, Jun 13 - Sun, Jun 15
United
There are approximately 54 flights covering the route from Valley International Airport in Harlingen to McCarran International Airport in Las Vegas, provided by as many as 3 airlines.
The following airlines often offer cheap flights from Harlingen to Las Vegas
Continental
Southwest
United
Your Travel Dates: to
We did the hard work!
We've analyzed hotels and found the best values.
See Our List!