Airfarewatchdog

Cheap Flights From Harlingen, Texas (HRL) To Las Vegas, Nevada (LAS) - No Deals

Flight from Harlingen to Las Vegas (HRL-LAS)

Sorry, there are no longer active fares for this route that meet our Dealhounds' standards.

Send Me a Low Fare Alert from Harlingen to Las Vegas

Our Dealhounds find some pretty amazing fares – but they sell out fast! Sign up now and we'll send you an alert whenever we find a great fare.

Are Your Travel Dates Set? Check Fares Now:

 




Find Flights

Reviews for Harlingen to Las Vegas (HRL-LAS)

Not yet rated
Flown this route before? Write a review
Sample Fares found by other travelers within the past 72 hours
Price From/To Depart/Return Airline
$465 Flight from Harlingen to Las Vegas (HRL-LAS) Sun, Oct 19 - Wed, Oct 22 United Airlines
$533 Flight from Harlingen to Las Vegas (HRL-LAS) Mon, Jun 9 - Sat, Jun 14 United Airlines
$590 Flight from Harlingen to Las Vegas (HRL-LAS) Fri, May 16 - Mon, May 19 United Airlines
$614 Flight from Harlingen to Las Vegas (HRL-LAS) Fri, Jun 13 - Mon, Jun 16 United Airlines
$634 Flight from Harlingen to Las Vegas (HRL-LAS) Thu, Aug 14 - Mon, Aug 18 United Airlines
$648 Flight from Harlingen to Las Vegas (HRL-LAS) Thu, Aug 7 - Mon, Aug 11 United Airlines
$655 Flight from Harlingen to Las Vegas (HRL-LAS) Thu, Jun 19 - Wed, Jun 25 United Airlines
$677 Flight from Harlingen to Las Vegas (HRL-LAS) Sat, Apr 26 - Sat, Apr 26 United Airlines
$750 Flight from Harlingen to Las Vegas (HRL-LAS) Thu, Jun 19 - Mon, Jun 23 United Airlines
$1,012 Flight from Harlingen to Las Vegas (HRL-LAS) Fri, Apr 18 - Sun, Apr 20 United Airlines
There are approximately 54 flights covering the route from Valley International Airport in Harlingen to McCarran International Airport in Las Vegas, provided by as many as 3 airlines.

The following airlines sometimes offer nonstop cheap flights from Harlingen to Las Vegas:

Transwest Air

As an alternative to flying from Harlingen, you may also want to try searching for cheap flights from McAllen (MFE).
Advertisement
Advertisement
Advertisement
http://rd.airfarewatchdog.com/?ad_user_tracking=%5Bsource%3D%2Ctaparam%3D%2Csupmt%3D%5D