Home >> Fares From A City >> Greenville, SC >> Greenville, SC (GSP) To Baltimore, MD (BWI)
Sorry this deal is over or has been sold out.
But here's another great Airfarewatchdog
verified fare for this route!
Watch this route: get alerts when prices drop
Enter Your Email to Get Alerts.
Congratulations!
You'll now receive email alerts on fares from Greenville, SC (GSP) to Baltimore, MD (BWI)
HOW TO FIND THIS FARE
  • AIRLINES
    Delta
  • ADVANCE PURCHASE REQUIRED
    12 DAYS BEFORE TRAVEL
  • TRAVEL STARTING
    Thu, September 10, 2015
  • TRAVEL ENDING
    Sat, September 12, 2015
Found Today by a Traveler Search
Fare Notes:
Lowest fare found for travel within the next 30 days.

Seats are not available on all flights or all dates of travel. You may need to have flexible travel dates to find this fare. Fares for travel on holidays may be higher.

All mandatory taxes/fees are included in the price. Tax-inclusive fare may be a few dollars higher or lower depending on the airport you connect through, if any. Baggage fees, if applicable, and other optional fees are not included. Our Dealhounds found this airfare using flexible date search. This means we searched a range of dates to find you the best price.

More Details
Close Details
Reviews for Greenville to Baltimore
0 Traveler Reviews
Found by other travelers: Greenville, SC (GSP) to Baltimore, MD (BWI)
$186
Flight from Greenville to Baltimore (GSP - BWI)
Sun, Aug 24 - Wed, Aug 27
US Airways
$426
Flight from Greenville to Baltimore (GSP - BWI)
Sat, Jun 28 - Sun, Jul 6
US Airways
$254
Flight from Greenville to Baltimore (GSP - BWI)
Tue, Jun 10 - Wed, Jun 11
US Airways
$316
Flight from Greenville to Baltimore (GSP - BWI)
Fri, Jun 6 - Sun, Jun 8
Delta
$186
Flight from Greenville to Baltimore (GSP - BWI)
Thu, Oct 9 - Sun, Oct 12
United
$446
Flight from Greenville to Baltimore (GSP - BWI)
Thu, Jun 19 - Sat, Jun 21
US Airways
$166
Flight from Greenville to Baltimore (GSP - BWI)
Fri, Sep 26 - Mon, Sep 29
United
$216
Flight from Greenville to Baltimore (GSP - BWI)
Fri, Sep 26 - Thu, Oct 2
US Airways
$257
Flight from Greenville to Baltimore (GSP - BWI)
Sat, Jul 5 - Sat, Jul 12
US Airways
$337
Flight from Greenville to Baltimore (GSP - BWI)
Thu, Jun 26 - Fri, Jun 27
US Airways
There are approximately 75 flights covering the route from Greenville-Spartanburg Airport in Greenville to Balt./Wash. International Airport in Baltimore, provided by as many as 5 airlines.
The following airlines often offer cheap flights from Greenville to Baltimore
Continental
Southwest
United
Delta
US Airways
Don't Miss the Lowest Fares!
We'll alert you when prices drop!
First name is a required field
Enter valid email address
Departure city is a required field
Thanks and Welcome!
Your first Fare Alert will appear before you know it.
Click here to add more departure cities
Find Out First About Low Fares!
First Name:
First name is a required field
Email Address:
Enter valid email address
Thanks for signing up!
You'll hear from our Dealhounds as soon as we find new low fares from:
to
Your Travel Dates: to
We did the hard work!
We've analyzed hotels and found the best values.
See Our List!