Home >> Fares From A City >> Greensboro, NC >> Greensboro, NC (GSO) To Houston, TX (HOU)
Sorry this deal is over or has been sold out.
But here's another great Airfarewatchdog
verified fare for this route!
Watch this route: get alerts when prices drop
Enter Your Email to Get Alerts.
Congratulations!
You'll now receive email alerts on fares from Greensboro, NC (GSO) to Houston, TX (HOU)
HOW TO FIND THIS FARE
  • AIRLINES
    American
  • ADVANCE PURCHASE REQUIRED
    15 DAYS BEFORE TRAVEL
  • DAYS AVAILABLE FOR TRAVEL
    Wed
  • TRAVEL STARTING
    Wed, July 22, 2015
  • TRAVEL ENDING
    Tue, July 28, 2015
Found Today by a Traveler Search
Fare Notes:
Lowest fare found for travel within the next 30 days.

Seats are not available on all flights or all dates of travel. You may need to have flexible travel dates to find this fare. Fares for travel on holidays may be higher.

All mandatory taxes/fees are included in the price. Tax-inclusive fare may be a few dollars higher or lower depending on the airport you connect through, if any. Baggage fees, if applicable, and other optional fees are not included. Our Dealhounds found this airfare using flexible date search. This means we searched a range of dates to find you the best price.

More Details
Close Details
Reviews for Greensboro to Houston
0 Traveler Reviews
Found by other travelers: Greensboro, NC (GSO) to Houston, TX (HOU)
$438
Flight from Greensboro to Houston (GSO - HOU)
Wed, Jun 25 - Sat, Jun 28
Delta
$726
Flight from Greensboro to Houston (GSO - HOU)
Thu, Jun 12 - Sun, Jun 15
US Airways
$596
Flight from Greensboro to Houston (GSO - HOU)
Sun, Aug 10 - Mon, Aug 11
American
$442
Flight from Greensboro to Houston (GSO - HOU)
Thu, Jul 3 - Mon, Jul 7
Delta
$844
Flight from Greensboro to Houston (GSO - HOU)
Sun, Jun 8 - Fri, Jun 13
US Airways
$442
Flight from Greensboro to Houston (GSO - HOU)
Thu, Jul 3 - Sun, Jul 6
Delta
$726
Flight from Greensboro to Houston (GSO - HOU)
Fri, Jun 13 - Sun, Jun 15
US Airways
$442
Flight from Greensboro to Houston (GSO - HOU)
Fri, Jun 27 - Sun, Jun 29
Delta
$432
Flight from Greensboro to Houston (GSO - HOU)
Fri, Jun 20 - Tue, Jun 24
Delta
$390
Flight from Greensboro to Houston (GSO - HOU)
Fri, Jul 11 - Tue, Jul 15
US Airways
There are approximately 12 flights covering the route from Piedmont Triad International Airport in Greensboro to Hobby Airport in Houston, provided by as many as 2 airlines.
The following airlines often offer cheap flights from Greensboro to Houston
American
Delta
Don't Miss the Lowest Fares!
We'll alert you when prices drop!
First name is a required field
Enter valid email address
Departure city is a required field
Thanks and Welcome!
Your first Fare Alert will appear before you know it.
Click here to add more departure cities
Find Out First About Low Fares!
First Name:
First name is a required field
Email Address:
Enter valid email address
Thanks for signing up!
You'll hear from our Dealhounds as soon as we find new low fares from:
to
Your Travel Dates: to
We did the hard Work!
We've analyzed hotels and found the best values.
See Our List!