Airfarewatchdog

Cheap Flights From Greensboro, North Carolina (GSO) To Houston, Texas (HOU, IAH) - No Deals

Flight from Greensboro to Houston (GSO-HOU)

Sorry, there are no longer active fares for this route that meet our Dealhounds' standards.

Send Me a Low Fare Alert from Greensboro to Houston

Our Dealhounds find some pretty amazing fares – but they sell out fast! Sign up now and we'll send you an alert whenever we find a great fare.

Are Your Travel Dates Set? Check Fares Now:

 




Find Flights

Reviews for Greensboro to Houston (GSO-HOU)

Not yet rated
Flown this route before? Write a review
Sample Fares found by other travelers within the past 72 hours
Price From/To Depart/Return Airline
$645 Flight from Greensboro to Hobby (GSO-HOU) Sat, Jun 14 - Tue, Jun 17 United Airlines
$653 Flight from Greensboro to Hobby (GSO-HOU) Wed, Jun 11 - Mon, Jul 7 American Airlines
$726 Flight from Greensboro to Hobby (GSO-HOU) Thu, Jun 12 - Sun, Jun 15 US Airways
$726 Flight from Greensboro to Hobby (GSO-HOU) Fri, Jun 13 - Sun, Jun 15 US Airways
$781 Flight from Greensboro to Hobby (GSO-HOU) Tue, Jun 10 - Mon, Jul 7 American Airlines
$834 Flight from Greensboro to Hobby (GSO-HOU) Fri, Jun 6 - Fri, Jun 13 US Airways
$844 Flight from Greensboro to Hobby (GSO-HOU) Sun, Jun 8 - Fri, Jun 13 US Airways
$937 Flight from Greensboro to Hobby (GSO-HOU) Fri, Jun 6 - Sun, Jun 8 American Airlines
$952 Flight from Greensboro to Hobby (GSO-HOU) Fri, Jun 6 - Mon, Jun 9 US Airways
$962 Flight from Greensboro to Hobby (GSO-HOU) Fri, Jun 6 - Sun, Jun 8 US Airways
There are approximately 12 flights covering the route from Piedmont Triad International Airport in Greensboro to Hobby Airport in Houston, provided by as many as 2 airlines.

The following airlines often offer cheap flights from Greensboro to Houston:

Delta Air Lines
American Airlines

As an alternative to flying from Greensboro, you may also want to try searching for cheap flights from Charlotte (CLT).
Advertisement
Advertisement
Greensboro
Fare Alerts
  • Real deals from your departure city
  • Verified by our Dealhounds
Advertisement
http://rd.airfarewatchdog.com/?ad_user_tracking=%5Bsource%3D%2Ctaparam%3D%2Csupmt%3D%5D