Home >> Fares From A City >> Greensboro, NC >> Greensboro, NC (GSO) To Cleveland, OH (CLE)
Sorry this deal is over or has been sold out.
But here's another great Airfarewatchdog
verified fare for this route!
Watch this route: get alerts when prices drop
Enter Your Email to Get Alerts.
Congratulations!
You'll now receive email alerts on fares from Greensboro, NC (GSO) to Cleveland, OH (CLE)
HOW TO FIND THIS FARE
  • AIRLINES
    American, US Airways
  • ADVANCE PURCHASE REQUIRED
    13 DAYS BEFORE TRAVEL
  • TRAVEL STARTING
    Sat, August 15, 2015
  • TRAVEL ENDING
    Fri, August 21, 2015
Found Today by a Traveler Search
Fare Notes:
Lowest fare found for travel within the next 30 days.

Seats are not available on all flights or all dates of travel. You may need to have flexible travel dates to find this fare. Fares for travel on holidays may be higher.

All mandatory taxes/fees are included in the price. Tax-inclusive fare may be a few dollars higher or lower depending on the airport you connect through, if any. Baggage fees, if applicable, and other optional fees are not included. Our Dealhounds found this airfare using flexible date search. This means we searched a range of dates to find you the best price.

More Details
Close Details
Reviews for Greensboro to Cleveland
0 Traveler Reviews
Found by other travelers: Greensboro, NC (GSO) to Cleveland, OH (CLE)
$313
Flight from Greensboro to Cleveland (GSO - CLE)
Thu, Jul 17 - Mon, Jul 21
US Airways
$326
Flight from Greensboro to Cleveland (GSO - CLE)
Thu, Jul 17 - Sun, Jul 20
United
$322
Flight from Greensboro to Cleveland (GSO - CLE)
Thu, Jun 19 - Mon, Jun 23
United
$326
Flight from Greensboro to Cleveland (GSO - CLE)
Fri, Jul 18 - Sun, Jul 20
Delta
$326
Flight from Greensboro to Cleveland (GSO - CLE)
Fri, Jul 18 - Sun, Jul 20
United
$410
Flight from Greensboro to Cleveland (GSO - CLE)
Wed, Nov 26 - Sun, Nov 30
Delta
$366
Flight from Greensboro to Cleveland (GSO - CLE)
Tue, Jul 29 - Thu, Jul 31
US Airways
$463
Flight from Greensboro to Cleveland (GSO - CLE)
Wed, Jun 11 - Thu, Jun 12
US Airways
$480
Flight from Greensboro to Cleveland (GSO - CLE)
Sun, Jun 8 - Wed, Jun 11
Delta
$471
Flight from Greensboro to Cleveland (GSO - CLE)
Mon, Jun 9 - Wed, Jun 11
Delta
There are approximately 85 flights covering the route from Piedmont Triad International Airport in Greensboro to Hopkins International Airport in Cleveland, provided by as many as 4 airlines.
The following airlines often offer cheap flights from Greensboro to Cleveland
Continental
United
Delta
US Airways
Don't Miss the Lowest Fares!
We'll alert you when prices drop!
First name is a required field
Enter valid email address
Departure city is a required field
Thanks and Welcome!
Your first Fare Alert will appear before you know it.
Click here to add more departure cities
Find Out First About Low Fares!
First Name:
First name is a required field
Email Address:
Enter valid email address
Thanks for signing up!
You'll hear from our Dealhounds as soon as we find new low fares from:
to
Your Travel Dates: to
We did the hard Work!
We've analyzed hotels and found the best values.
See Our List!