Home >> Fares From A City >> Ft. Myers, FL >> Ft. Myers, FL (RSW) To Rochester, NY (ROC)
Sorry this deal is over or has been sold out.
But here's another great Airfarewatchdog
verified fare for this route!
Watch this route: get alerts when prices drop
Enter Your Email to Get Alerts.
Congratulations!
You'll now receive email alerts on fares from Ft. Myers, FL (RSW) to Rochester, NY (ROC)
HOW TO FIND THIS FARE
  • AIRLINES
    US Airways, United
  • ADVANCE PURCHASE REQUIRED
    12 DAYS BEFORE TRAVEL
  • TRAVEL STARTING
    Tue, September 15, 2015
  • TRAVEL ENDING
    Tue, September 22, 2015
Found Today by a Traveler Search
Fare Notes:
Lowest fare found for travel within the next 30 days.

Seats are not available on all flights or all dates of travel. You may need to have flexible travel dates to find this fare. Fares for travel on holidays may be higher.

All mandatory taxes/fees are included in the price. Tax-inclusive fare may be a few dollars higher or lower depending on the airport you connect through, if any. Baggage fees, if applicable, and other optional fees are not included. Our Dealhounds found this airfare using flexible date search. This means we searched a range of dates to find you the best price.

More Details
Close Details
Reviews for Fort Myers to Rochester
2 Traveler Reviews
"My Trip to Rochester"
Flight from Fort Myers to Rochester
Airline: Continental
RT/OW: roundtrip
Number of Stops: 1 stop in EWR
Date of Flight: April 2011
Seat Class: economy
Check-in Experience
In-flight Service
Seat Comfort
Our trip to Rochester was wonderful. Layover was perfect, no delays in anything and the prices were real reasonable. I am planning on yet another trip in June. I am not looking anywhere else but here. I would recommend this site and Continental airlines to anyone that is taking a trip up north. Thank you so much! Sema Walker
Found by other travelers: Ft. Myers, FL (RSW) to Rochester, NY (ROC)
$311
Flight from Fort Myers to Rochester (RSW - ROC)
Fri, Aug 1 - Mon, Aug 4
Delta
$346
Flight from Fort Myers to Rochester (RSW - ROC)
Thu, Jul 10 - Mon, Jul 14
Delta
$533
Flight from Fort Myers to Rochester (RSW - ROC)
Wed, Jul 2 - Sun, Jul 6
US Airways
$296
Flight from Fort Myers to Rochester (RSW - ROC)
Wed, Jul 23 - Wed, Aug 6
Delta
$400
Flight from Fort Myers to Rochester (RSW - ROC)
Wed, Jun 25 - Wed, Jul 2
Delta
$306
Flight from Fort Myers to Rochester (RSW - ROC)
Mon, Aug 4 - Mon, Aug 18
Delta
$369
Flight from Fort Myers to Rochester (RSW - ROC)
Sat, Jul 5 - Sun, Jul 20
JetBlue
$387
Flight from Fort Myers to Rochester (RSW - ROC)
Thu, Jun 19 - Sat, Jun 21
Delta
$296
Flight from Fort Myers to Rochester (RSW - ROC)
Tue, Jul 29 - Wed, Aug 27
Delta
$362
Flight from Fort Myers to Rochester (RSW - ROC)
Tue, Jun 24 - Tue, Jul 8
Delta
There are approximately 99 flights covering the route from Fort Myers in Fort Myers to Monroe County Airport in Rochester, provided by as many as 7 airlines.
The following airlines often offer cheap flights from Fort Myers to Rochester
AirTran
Continental
United
American
JetBlue
Don't Miss the Lowest Fares!
We'll alert you when prices drop!
First name is a required field
Enter valid email address
Departure city is a required field
Thanks and Welcome!
Your first Fare Alert will appear before you know it.
Click here to add more departure cities
Find Out First About Low Fares!
First Name:
First name is a required field
Email Address:
Enter valid email address
Thanks for signing up!
You'll hear from our Dealhounds as soon as we find new low fares from:
to
Your Travel Dates: to
We did the hard work!
We've analyzed hotels and found the best values.
See Our List!