Airfarewatchdog

Cheap Flights From Ft. Myers, Florida (RSW) To Portland, Maine (PWM)

Search Now for Low Fares
 
Find Flights
Fares from Ft. Myers, FL (RSW)
$278 RT to
Portland, ME (PWM)
Sorry this deal is over or has been sold out! But here’s another great Airfarewatchdog verified fare for this route!
$278 RT Ft. Myers to Portland, ME
Airline(s)
Delta
Seats:
Seats are not available on all flights or all dates of travel. You may need to have flexible travel dates to find this fare. Fares for travel on holidays may be higher.
Adv. Purchase:
28 Days
Available:
Tue
Travel Starting:
Tuesday, 26 August 2014
More Details:
Lowest fare found for travel within the next 30 days.
Last Updated:
Tuesday, 29 July 2014
Sign up for alerts on this route:
Please provide an e-mail address.

All mandatory taxes/fees are included in the price. Tax-inclusive fare may be a few dollars higher or lower depending on the airport you connect through, if any. Baggage fees, if applicable, and other optional fees are not included.

Our Dealhounds found this airfare using flexible date search. This means we searched a range of dates to find you the best price.

Find a flight for your dates:
 
Find Flights

Reviews for Ft. Myers to Portland (RSW-PWM)

Not yet rated
Flown this route before? Write a review
Sample Fares found by other travelers within the past 72 hours
Price From/To Depart/Return Airline
$374 Flight from Ft. Myers to Portland (RSW-PWM) Thu, Jun 26 - Sat, Jul 5 US Airways
$422 Flight from Ft. Myers to Portland (RSW-PWM) Tue, Jun 17 - Wed, Jun 18 Delta Air Lines
$436 Flight from Ft. Myers to Portland (RSW-PWM) Sun, Jun 15 - Fri, Jun 27 Delta Air Lines
$463 Flight from Ft. Myers to Portland (RSW-PWM) Sun, Jun 15 - Fri, Jun 27 Delta Air Lines
$480 Flight from Ft. Myers to Portland (RSW-PWM) Thu, Jun 26 - Thu, Jul 31 US Airways
$485 Flight from Ft. Myers to Portland (RSW-PWM) Fri, Jun 20 - Fri, Jun 27 Delta Air Lines
$550 Flight from Ft. Myers to Portland (RSW-PWM) Tue, Jun 17 - Tue, Jun 17 US Airways
$552 Flight from Ft. Myers to Portland (RSW-PWM) Sat, Jun 7 - Sat, Jun 14 Delta Air Lines
$569 Flight from Ft. Myers to Portland (RSW-PWM) Fri, Jun 6 - Fri, Jun 13 United Airlines
$622 Flight from Ft. Myers to Portland (RSW-PWM) Fri, Jun 27 - Sun, Jul 6 US Airways
There are approximately 38 flights covering the route from Southwest Florida Regional Airport in Ft. Myers to Portland International Jetport in Portland, provided by as many as 6 airlines.

The following airlines often offer cheap flights from Ft. Myers to Portland:

United Airlines
US Airways
Continental Airlines
Delta Air Lines
AirTran

As an alternative to flying from Ft. Myers, you may also want to try searching for cheap flights from St. Petersburg (PIE).
Advertisement
Advertisement
Ft. Myers
Fare Alerts
  • Real deals from your departure city
  • Verified by our Dealhounds
Advertisement
http://rd.airfarewatchdog.com/?ad_user_tracking=%5Bsource%3D%2Ctaparam%3D%2Csupmt%3D%5D