Airfarewatchdog

Cheap Flights From Ft. Myers, Florida (RSW) To Portland, Maine (PWM) - No Deals

Flight from Ft. Myers to Portland (RSW-PWM)

Sorry, there are no longer active fares for this route that meet our Dealhounds' standards.

Send Me a Low Fare Alert from Ft. Myers to Portland

Our Dealhounds find some pretty amazing fares – but they sell out fast! Sign up now and we'll send you an alert whenever we find a great fare.

Are Your Travel Dates Set? Check Fares Now:

 




Find Flights

Reviews for Ft. Myers to Portland (RSW-PWM)

Not yet rated
Flown this route before? Write a review
Sample Fares found by other travelers within the past 72 hours
Price From/To Depart/Return Airline
$336 Flight from Ft. Myers to Portland (RSW-PWM) Sat, May 10 - Sat, May 24 Delta Air Lines
$387 Flight from Ft. Myers to Portland (RSW-PWM) Sat, May 10 - Sat, May 24 American Airlines
$389 Flight from Ft. Myers to Portland (RSW-PWM) Fri, May 2 - Fri, May 16 Delta Air Lines
$486 Flight from Ft. Myers to Portland (RSW-PWM) Thu, May 8 - Fri, May 23 Delta Air Lines
$504 Flight from Ft. Myers to Portland (RSW-PWM) Sat, May 3 - Sat, May 17 United Airlines
$504 Flight from Ft. Myers to Portland (RSW-PWM) Sat, May 3 - Sat, May 17 United Airlines
$665 Flight from Ft. Myers to Portland (RSW-PWM) Sat, Apr 19 - Wed, Apr 23 Gulfstream International
$693 Flight from Ft. Myers to Portland (RSW-PWM) Fri, Apr 25 - Thu, May 1 American Airlines
$758 Flight from Ft. Myers to Portland (RSW-PWM) Mon, Apr 21 - Tue, Apr 22 Gulfstream International
$800 Flight from Ft. Myers to Portland (RSW-PWM) Fri, Apr 18 - Sun, Apr 20 United Airlines
There are approximately 38 flights covering the route from Southwest Florida Regional Airport in Ft. Myers to Portland International Jetport in Portland, provided by as many as 6 airlines.

The following airlines often offer cheap flights from Ft. Myers to Portland:

United Airlines
US Airways
Continental Airlines
Delta Air Lines
AirTran

As an alternative to flying from Ft. Myers, you may also want to try searching for cheap flights from St. Petersburg (PIE).
Advertisement
Advertisement
Advertisement
http://rd.airfarewatchdog.com/?ad_user_tracking=%5Bsource%3D%2Ctaparam%3D%2Csupmt%3D%5D