Home >> Fares From A City >> Ft. Myers, FL >> Ft. Myers, FL (RSW) To Portland, ME (PWM)
Watch this route: get alerts when prices drop
Enter Your Email to Get Alerts.
Congratulations!
You'll now receive email alerts on fares from Ft. Myers, FL (RSW) to Portland, ME (PWM).
There are no longer low prices for this route that meet our standards.
To find the best price available, search now to compare our current prices.
Last Published Fare:
$354 Flight from Fort Myers to Portland (RSW-PWM),
AirTran
Expired: April 13, 2012
  • AIRLINES
    AirTran
  • ADVANCE PURCHASE REQUIRED
    10 DAYS BEFORE TRAVEL
  • DAYS AVAILABLE FOR TRAVEL
    Mon-Sun
  • TRAVEL ENDING
    Sat, June 02, 2012
Found Today by a Traveler Search
Fare Notes:
No min. stay. Fare can be bought one-way for half the lowest roundtrip price.
Purchase by April 12, 2012, 11:59 pm Pacific Time. Fares may not be available for all days.
Seats are not available on all flights or all dates of travel. You may need to have flexible travel dates to find this fare. Fares for travel on holidays may be higher.
All mandatory taxes/fees are included in the price. Tax-inclusive fare may be a few dollars higher or lower depending on the airport you connect through, if any. Baggage fees, if applicable, and other optional fees are not included. Our Dealhounds found this airfare using flexible date search. This means we searched a range of dates to find you the best price.
More Details
Close Details
Reviews for Fort Myers to Portland
0 Traveler Reviews
Found by other travelers: Ft. Myers, FL (RSW) to Portland, ME (PWM)
$552
Flight from Fort Myers to Portland (RSW - PWM)
Sat, Jun 7 - Sat, Jun 14
Delta
$464
Flight from Fort Myers to Portland (RSW - PWM)
Mon, Aug 4 - Mon, Aug 11
Delta
$374
Flight from Fort Myers to Portland (RSW - PWM)
Thu, Jun 26 - Sat, Jul 5
US Airways
$568
Flight from Fort Myers to Portland (RSW - PWM)
Fri, Jun 6 - Fri, Jun 13
United
$425
Flight from Fort Myers to Portland (RSW - PWM)
Thu, Aug 28 - Mon, Sep 1
Delta
$480
Flight from Fort Myers to Portland (RSW - PWM)
Thu, Jun 26 - Thu, Jul 31
US Airways
$610
Flight from Fort Myers to Portland (RSW - PWM)
Sat, Jun 28 - Thu, Jul 31
US Airways
$550
Flight from Fort Myers to Portland (RSW - PWM)
Tue, Jun 17 - Tue, Jun 17
US Airways
$422
Flight from Fort Myers to Portland (RSW - PWM)
Tue, Jun 17 - Wed, Jun 18
Delta
$585
Flight from Fort Myers to Portland (RSW - PWM)
Thu, Jul 10 - Sun, Jul 13
AirTran
There are approximately 38 flights covering the route from Fort Myers in Fort Myers to Portland International Jetport in Portland, provided by as many as 6 airlines.
The following airlines often offer cheap flights from Fort Myers to Portland
AirTran
Continental
United
JetBlue
Delta
Your Travel Dates: to
We did the hard work!
We've analyzed hotels and found the best values.
See Our List!