Home >> Fares From A City >> Flint, MI >> Flint, MI (FNT) To Houston, TX (HOU)
Sorry this deal is over or has been sold out.
But here's another great Airfarewatchdog
verified fare for this route!
Watch this route: get alerts when prices drop
Enter Your Email to Get Alerts.
Congratulations!
You'll now receive email alerts on fares from Flint, MI (FNT) to Houston, TX (HOU).
HOW TO FIND THIS FARE
  • AIRLINES
    Southwest
  • DAYS AVAILABLE FOR TRAVEL
    Mon-Thur & Sat
  • TRAVEL STARTING
    Tue, August 23, 2016
  • TRAVEL ENDING
    Wed, February 15, 2017
Florin I.
Staff Airfare Analyst
Florin's Notes:
No min. stay. Fare can be bought one-way for half the lowest roundtrip price. Late Summer/Fall/Winter travel.
This is a fare from Southwest - visit Southwest.com to find this fare. Other airlines often match Southwest sales, so search other sites to find the best option.
Seats are not available on all flights or all dates of travel. You may need to have flexible travel dates to find this fare. Fares for travel on holidays may be higher.
All mandatory taxes/fees are included in the price. Tax-inclusive fare may be a few dollars higher or lower depending on the airport you connect through, if any. Baggage fees, if applicable, and other optional fees are not included. Our Dealhounds found this airfare using flexible date search. This means we searched a range of dates to find you the best price.
More Details
Close Details
Reviews for Flint to Houston
0 Traveler Reviews
Found by other travelers: Flint, MI (FNT) to Houston, TX (HOU)
$610
Flight from Flint to Houston (FNT - HOU)
Wed, Jun 11 - Thu, Jun 12
American
$428
Flight from Flint to Houston (FNT - HOU)
Sat, Dec 27 - Mon, Jan 5
Delta
$428
Flight from Flint to Houston (FNT - HOU)
Fri, Dec 26 - Mon, Jan 5
Delta
$568
Flight from Flint to Houston (FNT - HOU)
Wed, Jun 11 - Fri, Jun 13
American
$592
Flight from Flint to Houston (FNT - HOU)
Wed, Jun 25 - Fri, Jun 27
American
$436
Flight from Flint to Houston (FNT - HOU)
Thu, Jun 26 - Sat, Jun 28
Delta
$362
Flight from Flint to Houston (FNT - HOU)
Thu, Nov 13 - Sun, Nov 23
Delta
$366
Flight from Flint to Houston (FNT - HOU)
Wed, Nov 26 - Mon, Dec 1
Delta
$366
Flight from Flint to Houston (FNT - HOU)
Tue, Nov 25 - Mon, Dec 1
Delta
$564
Flight from Flint to Houston (FNT - HOU)
Sun, Jun 22 - Fri, Jun 27
Delta
There are approximately 10 flights covering the route from Bishop Airport in Flint to Hobby Airport in Houston, provided by as many as 2 airlines.
The following airlines often offer cheap flights from Flint to Houston
AirTran
Delta
Your Travel Dates: to
We did the hard work!
We've analyzed hotels and found the best values.
See Our List!