Airfarewatchdog

Cheap Flights From Flint, Michigan (FNT) To Houston, Texas (HOU, IAH) - No Deals

Flight from Flint to Houston (FNT-HOU)

Sorry, there are no longer active fares for this route that meet our Dealhounds' standards.

Send Me a Low Fare Alert from Flint to Houston

Our Dealhounds find some pretty amazing fares – but they sell out fast! Sign up now and we'll send you an alert whenever we find a great fare.

Are Your Travel Dates Set? Check Fares Now:

 




Find Flights

Reviews for Flint to Houston (FNT-HOU)

Not yet rated
Flown this route before? Write a review
Sample Fares found by other travelers within the past 72 hours
Price From/To Depart/Return Airline
$411 Flight from Bishop Airport to Hobby (FNT-HOU) Sat, Jun 14 - Sat, Jul 5 American Airlines
$417 Flight from Bishop Airport to Hobby (FNT-HOU) Thu, Jul 3 - Sun, Jul 6 United Airlines
$437 Flight from Bishop Airport to Hobby (FNT-HOU) Thu, Jun 26 - Sat, Jun 28 Delta Air Lines
$446 Flight from Bishop Airport to Hobby (FNT-HOU) Fri, Jun 27 - Wed, Jul 2 Delta Air Lines
$564 Flight from Bishop Airport to Hobby (FNT-HOU) Sun, Jun 22 - Fri, Jun 27 Delta Air Lines
$569 Flight from Bishop Airport to Hobby (FNT-HOU) Wed, Jun 11 - Fri, Jun 13 American Airlines
$592 Flight from Bishop Airport to Hobby (FNT-HOU) Wed, Jun 25 - Fri, Jun 27 American Airlines
$610 Flight from Bishop Airport to Hobby (FNT-HOU) Wed, Jun 11 - Thu, Jun 12 American Airlines
$706 Flight from Bishop Airport to Hobby (FNT-HOU) Tue, Jun 10 - Wed, Jun 11 American Airlines
$706 Flight from Bishop Airport to Hobby (FNT-HOU) Tue, Jun 10 - Wed, Jun 11 American Airlines
There are approximately 10 flights covering the route from Bishop Airport in Flint to Hobby Airport in Houston, provided by as many as 2 airlines.

The following airlines often offer cheap flights from Flint to Houston:

AirTran
Delta Air Lines

As an alternative to flying from Flint, you may also want to try searching for cheap flights from Lansing (LAN).
Advertisement
Advertisement
Flint
Fare Alerts
  • Real deals from your departure city
  • Verified by our Dealhounds
Advertisement
http://rd.airfarewatchdog.com/?ad_user_tracking=%5Bsource%3D%2Ctaparam%3D%2Csupmt%3D%5D