Airfarewatchdog

Cheap Flights From Eugene, Oregon (EUG) To San Diego, California (SAN) - No Deals

Flight from Eugene to San Diego (EUG-SAN)

Sorry, there are no longer active fares for this route that meet our Dealhounds' standards.

Send Me a Low Fare Alert from Eugene to San Diego

Our Dealhounds find some pretty amazing fares – but they sell out fast! Sign up now and we'll send you an alert whenever we find a great fare.

Are Your Travel Dates Set? Check Fares Now:

 




Find Flights

Reviews for Eugene to San Diego (EUG-SAN)

Not yet rated
Flown this route before? Write a review
Sample Fares found by other travelers within the past 72 hours
Price From/To Depart/Return Airline
$258 Flight from Eugene to San Diego (EUG-SAN) Wed, May 7 - Sat, May 10 United Airlines
$302 Flight from Eugene to San Diego (EUG-SAN) Fri, May 2 - Mon, May 5 Delta Air Lines
$302 Flight from Eugene to San Diego (EUG-SAN) Fri, May 2 - Mon, May 5 United Airlines
$309 Flight from Eugene to San Diego (EUG-SAN) Fri, May 9 - Sun, May 11 Alaska Airlines
$312 Flight from Eugene to San Diego (EUG-SAN) Thu, May 29 - Sun, Jun 1 Alaska Airlines
$346 Flight from Eugene to San Diego (EUG-SAN) Fri, May 2 - Sun, May 4 United Airlines
$346 Flight from Eugene to San Diego (EUG-SAN) Fri, May 2 - Sun, May 4 Delta Air Lines
$349 Flight from Eugene to San Diego (EUG-SAN) Wed, Jun 18 - Sun, Jun 22 United Airlines
$357 Flight from Eugene to San Diego (EUG-SAN) Fri, Jun 20 - Sun, Jun 22 Alaska Airlines
$378 Flight from Eugene to San Diego (EUG-SAN) Fri, Apr 25 - Wed, Apr 30 Alaska Airlines
There are approximately 126 flights covering the route from Eugene Airport in Eugene to San Diego International Airport in San Diego, provided by as many as 6 airlines.

The following airlines often offer cheap flights from Eugene to San Diego:

American Airlines
Alaska Airlines
Delta Air Lines
Continental Airlines
United Airlines

As an alternative to flying from Eugene, you may also want to try searching for cheap flights from Redmond (RDM).
Advertisement
Advertisement
Advertisement
http://rd.airfarewatchdog.com/?ad_user_tracking=%5Bsource%3D%2Ctaparam%3D%2Csupmt%3D%5D