Airfarewatchdog

Cheap Flights From Eugene, Oregon (EUG) To San Diego, California (SAN) - No Deals

Flight from Eugene to San Diego (EUG-SAN)

Sorry, there are no longer active fares for this route that meet our Dealhounds' standards.

Send Me a Low Fare Alert from Eugene to San Diego

Our Dealhounds find some pretty amazing fares – but they sell out fast! Sign up now and we'll send you an alert whenever we find a great fare.

Are Your Travel Dates Set? Check Fares Now:

 




Find Flights

Reviews for Eugene to San Diego (EUG-SAN)

Not yet rated
Flown this route before? Write a review
Sample Fares found by other travelers within the past 72 hours
Price From/To Depart/Return Airline
$283 Flight from Eugene to San Diego (EUG-SAN) Fri, May 9 - Wed, May 14 United Airlines
$283 Flight from Eugene to San Diego (EUG-SAN) Fri, May 9 - Mon, May 12 United Airlines
$293 Flight from Eugene to San Diego (EUG-SAN) Tue, May 27 - Sun, Jun 1 United Airlines
$293 Flight from Eugene to San Diego (EUG-SAN) Thu, May 29 - Sun, Jun 1 United Airlines
$318 Flight from Eugene to San Diego (EUG-SAN) Fri, Jun 6 - Mon, Jun 9 Alaska Airlines
$332 Flight from Eugene to San Diego (EUG-SAN) Thu, May 22 - Sun, May 25 United Airlines
$367 Flight from Eugene to San Diego (EUG-SAN) Tue, May 6 - Sun, May 11 Alaska Airlines
$489 Flight from Eugene to San Diego (EUG-SAN) Thu, Apr 24 - Wed, May 7 United Airlines
$504 Flight from Eugene to San Diego (EUG-SAN) Mon, Apr 28 - Tue, Apr 29 American Airlines
$508 Flight from Eugene to San Diego (EUG-SAN) Fri, Apr 25 - Sun, Apr 27 United Airlines
There are approximately 126 flights covering the route from Eugene Airport in Eugene to San Diego International Airport in San Diego, provided by as many as 6 airlines.

The following airlines often offer cheap flights from Eugene to San Diego:

American Airlines
Alaska Airlines
Delta Air Lines
Continental Airlines
United Airlines

As an alternative to flying from Eugene, you may also want to try searching for cheap flights from Redmond (RDM).
Advertisement
Advertisement
Advertisement
http://rd.airfarewatchdog.com/?ad_user_tracking=%5Bsource%3D%2Ctaparam%3D%2Csupmt%3D%5D