Airfarewatchdog

Cheap Flights From Edmonton, Alberta, Canada (YEG) To Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada (YVR) - No Deals

Flight from Edmonton to Vancouver (YEG-YVR)

Sorry, there are no longer active fares for this route that meet our Dealhounds' standards.

Send Me a Low Fare Alert from Edmonton to Vancouver

Our Dealhounds find some pretty amazing fares – but they sell out fast! Sign up now and we'll send you an alert whenever we find a great fare.

Are Your Travel Dates Set? Check Fares Now:

 




Find Flights

Reviews for Edmonton to Vancouver (YEG-YVR)

based on 1 reviews
Flown this route before? Write a review
    1. Flight Rating

    2. Check-in Experience:

    3. In-flight Service:

    4. Seat Comfort:

    Quick way to get home

    by pardar on February 10, 2011

    Flight from Edmonton to Vancouver

    Airline:
    WestJet
    RT/OW
    Round Trip
    Number of Stops:
    No stops
    Date of Flight:
    February 2011
    Seat Class:
    economy

    Flight was smooth & comfortable. The people in charge were knowledgable and caring. They also exhibited a great sense of humor.

Flown this route before? Write a review
Sample Fares found by other travelers within the past 72 hours
Price From/To Depart/Return Airline
$286 Flight from Edmonton to Vancouver (YEG-YVR) Sat, May 10 - Mon, May 12 Westjet
$296 Flight from Edmonton to Vancouver (YEG-YVR) Thu, May 8 - Mon, May 12 Westjet
$394 Flight from Edmonton to Vancouver (YEG-YVR) Thu, May 15 - Mon, May 19 Westjet
$419 Flight from Edmonton to Vancouver (YEG-YVR) Mon, Apr 21 - Tue, May 6 Westjet
$434 Flight from Edmonton to Vancouver (YEG-YVR) Sun, Apr 20 - Tue, Apr 22 Westjet
$441 Flight from Edmonton to Vancouver (YEG-YVR) Fri, Apr 25 - Tue, Apr 29 Westjet
$452 Flight from Edmonton to Vancouver (YEG-YVR) Fri, Apr 25 - Mon, Apr 28 Westjet
$506 Flight from Edmonton to Vancouver (YEG-YVR) Sat, Apr 26 - Sun, Apr 27 Westjet
$512 Flight from Edmonton to Vancouver (YEG-YVR) Tue, Apr 22 - Tue, Apr 22 Air Canada
$526 Flight from Edmonton to Vancouver (YEG-YVR) Tue, Apr 22 - Sun, Apr 27 Westjet
There are approximately 59 flights covering the route from Edmonton International Airport in Edmonton to Vancouver International Airport in Vancouver, provided by as many as 4 airlines.

The following airlines sometimes offer nonstop cheap flights from Edmonton to Vancouver:

Transwest Air

Advertisement
Advertisement
Advertisement
http://rd.airfarewatchdog.com/?ad_user_tracking=%5Bsource%3D%2Ctaparam%3D%2Csupmt%3D%5D