Home Fares From A City Detroit, MI Detroit, MI (DTW) To Portland, OR (PDX)
Sorry this deal is over or has been sold out.
But here's another great Airfarewatchdog
verified fare for this route!
Watch this route: get alerts when prices drop
Enter Your Email to Get Alerts.
Congratulations!
You'll now receive email alerts on fares from Detroit, MI (DTW) to Portland, OR (PDX).
HOW TO FIND THIS FARE
  • AIRLINES
    United
  • ADVANCE PURCHASE REQUIRED
    14 DAYS BEFORE TRAVEL
  • TRAVEL STARTING
    Sat, October 15, 2016
  • TRAVEL ENDING
    Tue, October 18, 2016
Found Today by a Traveler Search
Fare Notes:
Lowest fare found for travel within the next 30 days.
To the best of our knowledge, there is a reasonable amount of seat availability at the stated price. Flexible travel dates may be required to find this rate; seats may not be available on all flights or all dates of travel. Holiday periods may be excluded. We monitor the availability of the fare and take efforts to remove and/or modify fares when no longer available.
All mandatory taxes/fees are included in the price. Tax-inclusive fare may be a few dollars higher or lower depending on the airport you connect through, if any. Baggage fees, if applicable, and other optional fees are not included. Our Dealhounds found this airfare using flexible date search. This means we searched a range of dates to find you the best price.
More Details
Close Details
Reviews for Detroit to Portland
6 Traveler Reviews
"Left on time, landed on time, both outbound & return."
Flight from Detroit to Portland
Airline: Delta
RT/OW: roundtrip
Number of Stops: 1 stop in MSP
Date of Flight: October 2010
Seat Class: economy
Check-in Experience
In-flight Service
Seat Comfort
Full flights, left on time, landed on time, found space to stow carry on luggage - successful flight, no complaints.
Found by other travelers: Detroit, MI (DTW) to Portland, OR (PDX)
$644
Flight from Detroit to Portland (DTW - PDX)
Thu, Jun 26 - Sun, Jun 29
US Airways
$651
Flight from Detroit to Portland (DTW - PDX)
Thu, Jun 19 - Sun, Jun 22
US Airways
$520
Flight from Detroit to Portland (DTW - PDX)
Wed, Jul 30 - Wed, Aug 13
Spirit Airlines
$562
Flight from Detroit to Portland (DTW - PDX)
Sun, Jun 15 - Sun, Jun 15
US Airways
$704
Flight from Detroit to Portland (DTW - PDX)
Thu, Jun 26 - Sat, Jun 28
Alaska
$292
Flight from Detroit to Portland (DTW - PDX)
Fri, Jun 13 - Tue, Jun 17
US Airways
$521
Flight from Detroit to Portland (DTW - PDX)
Wed, Jun 18 - Sun, Jun 22
US Airways
$465
Flight from Detroit to Portland (DTW - PDX)
Wed, Aug 13 - Wed, Aug 20
Spirit Airlines
$480
Flight from Detroit to Portland (DTW - PDX)
Fri, Jul 18 - Wed, Jul 23
Spirit Airlines
$453
Flight from Detroit to Portland (DTW - PDX)
Tue, Jul 1 - Thu, Jul 3
US Airways
There are approximately 282 flights covering the route from Wayne County Airport in Detroit to Portland International Airport in Portland, provided by as many as 9 airlines.
The following airlines often offer cheap flights from Detroit to Portland
Alaska
Continental
Southwest
United
American
Your Travel Dates: to
We did the hard work!
We've analyzed hotels and found the best values.
See Our List!