Airfarewatchdog

Cheap Flights From Detroit, Michigan (DTW) To Houston, Texas (HOU, IAH) - No Deals

Flight from Detroit to Houston (DTW-HOU)

Sorry, there are no longer active fares for this route that meet our Dealhounds' standards.

Send Me a Low Fare Alert from Detroit to Houston

Our Dealhounds find some pretty amazing fares – but they sell out fast! Sign up now and we'll send you an alert whenever we find a great fare.

Are Your Travel Dates Set? Check Fares Now:

 




Find Flights

Reviews for Detroit to Houston (DTW-HOU)

Not yet rated
Flown this route before? Write a review
Sample Fares found by other travelers within the past 72 hours
Price From/To Depart/Return Airline
$247 Flight from Detroit to Hobby (DTW-HOU) Sat, Apr 26 - Sat, May 3 Spirit Airlines
$307 Flight from Detroit to Hobby (DTW-HOU) Sat, Apr 26 - Tue, Apr 29 Spirit Airlines
$347 Flight from Detroit to Hobby (DTW-HOU) Sat, Apr 26 - Sun, Apr 27 Spirit Airlines
$387 Flight from Detroit to Hobby (DTW-HOU) Fri, Apr 25 - Mon, Apr 28 Spirit Airlines
$387 Flight from Detroit to Hobby (DTW-HOU) Fri, Apr 25 - Fri, Apr 25 Spirit Airlines
$427 Flight from Detroit to Hobby (DTW-HOU) Thu, Apr 24 - Mon, Apr 28 Spirit Airlines
$427 Flight from Detroit to Hobby (DTW-HOU) Mon, Apr 21 - Wed, Apr 23 Spirit Airlines
$427 Flight from Detroit to Hobby (DTW-HOU) Sat, Apr 19 - Tue, Apr 22 Spirit Airlines
$595 Flight from Detroit to Hobby (DTW-HOU) Mon, Apr 21 - Wed, Apr 23 American Airlines
$611 Flight from Detroit to Hobby (DTW-HOU) Mon, Apr 21 - Thu, Apr 24 US Airways
There are approximately 33 flights covering the route from Wayne County Airport in Detroit to Hobby Airport in Houston, provided by as many as 4 airlines.

The following airlines sometimes offer nonstop cheap flights from Detroit to Houston:

Transwest Air

As an alternative to flying from Detroit, you may also want to try searching for cheap flights from Lansing (LAN).
Advertisement
Advertisement
Advertisement
http://rd.airfarewatchdog.com/?ad_user_tracking=%5Bsource%3D%2Ctaparam%3D%2Csupmt%3D%5D