Home >> Fares From A City >> Detroit, MI >> Detroit, MI (DTW) To Albuquerque, NM (ABQ)
Sorry this deal is over or has been sold out.
But here's another great Airfarewatchdog
verified fare for this route!
Watch this route: get alerts when prices drop
Enter Your Email to Get Alerts.
Congratulations!
You'll now receive email alerts on fares from Detroit, MI (DTW) to Albuquerque, NM (ABQ).
HOW TO FIND THIS FARE
  • AIRLINES
    American
  • ADVANCE PURCHASE REQUIRED
    19 DAYS BEFORE TRAVEL
  • TRAVEL STARTING
    Fri, August 12, 2016
  • TRAVEL ENDING
    Tue, August 23, 2016
Found Today by a Traveler Search
Fare Notes:
Lowest fare found for travel within the next 30 days.
Seats are not available on all flights or all dates of travel. You may need to have flexible travel dates to find this fare. Fares for travel on holidays may be higher.
All mandatory taxes/fees are included in the price. Tax-inclusive fare may be a few dollars higher or lower depending on the airport you connect through, if any. Baggage fees, if applicable, and other optional fees are not included. Our Dealhounds found this airfare using flexible date search. This means we searched a range of dates to find you the best price.
More Details
Close Details
Reviews for Detroit to Albuquerque
1 Traveler Reviews
"Good flight attendant. Bad, speaker system."
Flight from Detroit to Albuquerque
Airline: Continental
RT/OW: roundtrip
Number of Stops: 1 stop in IAH
Date of Flight: October 2010
Seat Class: economy
Check-in Experience
In-flight Service
Seat Comfort
We only had one attendant on the first leg #2673, and he did a great job handling everyone. The aircraft's speaker system on the second leg #2025 (Oct 26) was barely audible. Good luck if there had been an emergency. Hopefully the attendant will bring attention to this defect because I brought it to HIS attention. Couldn't even hear the captain. On all flights I think they turn down the cabin temperature during flight. It was uncomfortably cool.
Found by other travelers: Detroit, MI (DTW) to Albuquerque, NM (ABQ)
$340
Flight from Detroit to (DTW - ABQ)
Wed, Sep 10 - Wed, Sep 17
American
$340
Flight from Detroit to (DTW - ABQ)
Tue, Sep 9 - Tue, Sep 16
American
$472
Flight from Detroit to (DTW - ABQ)
Fri, Jul 25 - Sun, Jul 27
American
$472
Flight from Detroit to (DTW - ABQ)
Fri, Jul 11 - Fri, Aug 1
American
$376
Flight from Detroit to (DTW - ABQ)
Thu, Oct 16 - Sun, Oct 19
American
$492
Flight from Detroit to (DTW - ABQ)
Sun, Jul 13 - Sat, Jul 19
American
$472
Flight from Detroit to (DTW - ABQ)
Wed, Jun 25 - Mon, Jun 30
American
$472
Flight from Detroit to (DTW - ABQ)
Wed, Jun 25 - Mon, Jun 30
American
$340
Flight from Detroit to (DTW - ABQ)
Thu, Sep 18 - Tue, Sep 23
American
$386
Flight from Detroit to (DTW - ABQ)
Thu, Oct 16 - Sun, Oct 19
American
There are approximately 153 flights covering the route from Wayne County Airport in Detroit to Albuquerque International Airport in , provided by as many as 8 airlines.
The following airlines often offer cheap flights from Detroit to
Continental
Southwest
American
United
Frontier
Your Travel Dates: to
We did the hard work!
We've analyzed hotels and found the best values.
See Our List!