Home >> Fares From A City >> Des Moines, IA >> Des Moines, IA (DSM) To Tampa, FL (TPA)
Sorry this deal is over or has been sold out.
But here's another great Airfarewatchdog
verified fare for this route!
Watch this route: get alerts when prices drop
Enter Your Email to Get Alerts.
Congratulations!
You'll now receive email alerts on fares from Des Moines, IA (DSM) to Tampa, FL (TPA)
HOW TO FIND THIS FARE
  • AIRLINES
    United
  • ADVANCE PURCHASE REQUIRED
    19 DAYS BEFORE TRAVEL
  • TRAVEL STARTING
    Sat, August 22, 2015
  • TRAVEL ENDING
    Sun, August 30, 2015
Found Today by a Traveler Search
Fare Notes:
Lowest fare found for travel within the next 30 days.

Seats are not available on all flights or all dates of travel. You may need to have flexible travel dates to find this fare. Fares for travel on holidays may be higher.

All mandatory taxes/fees are included in the price. Tax-inclusive fare may be a few dollars higher or lower depending on the airport you connect through, if any. Baggage fees, if applicable, and other optional fees are not included. Our Dealhounds found this airfare using flexible date search. This means we searched a range of dates to find you the best price.

More Details
Close Details
Reviews for Des Moines to Tampa
0 Traveler Reviews
Found by other travelers: Des Moines, IA (DSM) to Tampa, FL (TPA)
$400
Flight from Des Moines to Tampa (DSM - TPA)
Wed, Aug 13 - Mon, Aug 18
American
$430
Flight from Des Moines to Tampa (DSM - TPA)
Mon, Aug 11 - Sun, Aug 17
American
$390
Flight from Des Moines to Tampa (DSM - TPA)
Tue, Aug 5 - Tue, Aug 12
American
$390
Flight from Des Moines to Tampa (DSM - TPA)
Wed, Aug 6 - Wed, Aug 13
American
$390
Flight from Des Moines to Tampa (DSM - TPA)
Wed, Aug 6 - Wed, Aug 13
United
$450
Flight from Des Moines to Tampa (DSM - TPA)
Thu, Jul 10 - Sun, Jul 13
United
$448
Flight from Des Moines to Tampa (DSM - TPA)
Mon, Aug 4 - Fri, Aug 8
American
$584
Flight from Des Moines to Tampa (DSM - TPA)
Thu, Mar 5 - Sun, Mar 15
American
$390
Flight from Des Moines to Tampa (DSM - TPA)
Sat, Feb 7 - Sat, Feb 14
Delta
$335
Flight from Des Moines to Tampa (DSM - TPA)
Sun, Sep 7 - Sat, Sep 13
American
There are approximately 127 flights covering the route from Des Moines Airport in Des Moines to Tampa International Airport in Tampa, provided by as many as 7 airlines.
The following airlines often offer cheap flights from Des Moines to Tampa
AirTran
Continental
American
United
Delta
Don't Miss the Lowest Fares!
We'll alert you when prices drop!
First name is a required field
Enter valid email address
Departure city is a required field
Thanks and Welcome!
Your first Fare Alert will appear before you know it.
Click here to add more departure cities
Find Out First About Low Fares!
First Name:
First name is a required field
Email Address:
Enter valid email address
Thanks for signing up!
You'll hear from our Dealhounds as soon as we find new low fares from:
to
Your Travel Dates: to
We did the hard Work!
We've analyzed hotels and found the best values.
See Our List!