Home Fares From A City Des Moines, IA Des Moines, IA (DSM) To Greensboro, NC (GSO)
Sorry this deal is over or has been sold out.
But here's another great Airfarewatchdog
verified fare for this route!
Watch this route: get alerts when prices drop
Enter Your Email to Get Alerts.
Congratulations!
You'll now receive email alerts on fares from Des Moines, IA (DSM) to Greensboro, NC (GSO).
HOW TO FIND THIS FARE
  • AIRLINES
    American
  • ADVANCE PURCHASE REQUIRED
    14 DAYS BEFORE TRAVEL
  • DAYS AVAILABLE FOR TRAVEL
    Mon-Thur & Sat
  • TRAVEL STARTING
    Sat, September 10, 2016
Found Today by a Traveler Search
Fare Notes:
Lowest fare found for travel within the next 30 days.
To the best of our knowledge, there is a reasonable amount of seat availability at the stated price. Flexible travel dates may be required to find this rate; seats may not be available on all flights or all dates of travel. Holiday periods may be excluded. We monitor the availability of the fare and take efforts to remove and/or modify fares when no longer available.
All mandatory taxes/fees are included in the price. Tax-inclusive fare may be a few dollars higher or lower depending on the airport you connect through, if any. Baggage fees, if applicable, and other optional fees are not included. Our Dealhounds found this airfare using flexible date search. This means we searched a range of dates to find you the best price.
More Details
Close Details
Reviews for Des Moines to Greensboro
0 Traveler Reviews
Found by other travelers: Des Moines, IA (DSM) to Greensboro, NC (GSO)
$539
Flight from Des Moines to Greensboro (DSM - GSO)
Thu, Jul 17 - Sun, Jul 20
Delta
$446
Flight from Des Moines to Greensboro (DSM - GSO)
Thu, Aug 28 - Mon, Sep 1
US Airways
$321
Flight from Des Moines to Greensboro (DSM - GSO)
Sat, Sep 6 - Sat, Sep 13
US Airways
$853
Flight from Des Moines to Greensboro (DSM - GSO)
Wed, Jun 11 - Thu, Jun 12
United
$473
Flight from Des Moines to Greensboro (DSM - GSO)
Wed, Jul 9 - Mon, Jul 14
Delta
$654
Flight from Des Moines to Greensboro (DSM - GSO)
Tue, Jun 10 - Mon, Jun 30
United
$725
Flight from Des Moines to Greensboro (DSM - GSO)
Mon, Jun 9 - Mon, Jun 30
United
$695
Flight from Des Moines to Greensboro (DSM - GSO)
Sun, Jun 8 - Mon, Jun 30
United
$679
Flight from Des Moines to Greensboro (DSM - GSO)
Sat, Jun 7 - Mon, Jun 30
United
$820
Flight from Des Moines to Greensboro (DSM - GSO)
Mon, Jun 9 - Mon, Jun 16
American
There are approximately 56 flights covering the route from Des Moines Airport in Des Moines to Piedmont Triad International Airport in Greensboro, provided by as many as 6 airlines.
The following airlines often offer cheap flights from Des Moines to Greensboro
Continental
United
American
Delta
US Airways
Your Travel Dates: to
We did the hard work!
We've analyzed hotels and found the best values.
See Our List!