Cheap Flights From Denver, Colorado (DEN) To Shanghai, China (PVG)

Search Now for Low Fares
 
Find Flights
Fares from Denver, CO (DEN)
EXPIRED FARE to
Shanghai, China (PVG)
Last published fare: $921 RT Flight from Denver to Shanghai (DEN-PVG) American
Expired: Monday, 28 March 2011 See Details >
Airline(s)
American
Seats:
Seats are not available on all flights or all dates of travel. You may need to have flexible travel dates to find this fare. Fares for travel on holidays may be higher.
Adv. Purchase:
7 Days
Available:
7 days/week, if available
Travel Ending:
Sunday, 05 June 2011
Minimum Stay:
3 Nights
More Details:
Spring travel.
Last Updated:
Thursday, 31 March 2011
Our Notes:
$838 base fare. Departure between April 5 and May 5.
Sign up for alerts on this route:
Please provide an e-mail address.
There are no longer active fares from Denver, CO (DEN) to Shanghai, China (PVG) that meet our Dealhounds' standards. To find the best price available now, search below to compare our airline partners.
Search & Compare Flights From Our Travel Partners
 
Find Flights
Sample Flight Deals To Shanghai Area See all fares to Shanghai >
$605
Vancouver, BC (YVR) - Shanghai, China (PVG)
Lowest fare found for travel within the next 30 days. (Delta)
See Details >
$633
San Francisco, CA (SFO) - Shanghai, China (PVG)
Lowest fare found for travel within the next 30 days. (Air China)
See Details >
$647
Toronto, ON (YYZ) - Shanghai, China (PVG)
Lowest fare found for travel within the next 30 days. (American)
See Details >
$708
Los Angeles, CA (LAX) - Shanghai, China (PVG)
Lowest fare found for travel within the next 30 days. (Cathay Pacific)
See Details >
$733
New York City, NY (JFK) - Shanghai, China (PVG)
Lowest fare found for travel within the next 30 days. (Air China)
See Details >

Reviews for Denver to Shanghai (DEN-PVG)

Not yet rated
Flown this route before? Write a review
Sample Fares found by other travelers within the past 72 hours
Price From/To Depart/Return Airline
$987 Flight from Denver to Pu Dong Airport (DEN-PVG) Sat, Sep 6 - Sun, Nov 30 Delta Air Lines
$987 Flight from Denver to Pu Dong Airport (DEN-PVG) Tue, Sep 2 - Sun, Nov 30 Delta Air Lines
$1,000 Flight from Denver to Pu Dong Airport (DEN-PVG) Wed, Sep 17 - Thu, Oct 9 Delta Air Lines
$1,621 Flight from Denver to Pu Dong Airport (DEN-PVG) Mon, Jul 7 - Mon, Jul 21 United Airlines
$1,721 Flight from Denver to Pu Dong Airport (DEN-PVG) Wed, Jun 25 - Tue, Jul 15 American Airlines
$1,732 Flight from Denver to Pu Dong Airport (DEN-PVG) Fri, Aug 15 - Wed, Sep 3 United Airlines
$1,854 Flight from Denver to Pu Dong Airport (DEN-PVG) Thu, Jun 19 - Sat, Jun 21 United Airlines
$2,094 Flight from Denver to Pu Dong Airport (DEN-PVG) Thu, Jul 31 - Sun, Aug 10 Delta Air Lines
$2,164 Flight from Denver to Pu Dong Airport (DEN-PVG) Sat, Jul 19 - Sat, Aug 2 United Airlines
$2,613 Flight from Denver to Pu Dong Airport (DEN-PVG) Mon, Jun 9 - Thu, Aug 7 United Airlines
There are approximately 123 flights covering the route from Denver International Airport in Denver to PuDong Airport in Shanghai, provided by as many as 10 airlines.

The following airlines often offer cheap flights from Denver to Shanghai:

United Airlines
Continental Airlines
American Airlines
China Eastern Airlines
US Airways

As an alternative to flying from Denver, you may also want to try searching for cheap flights from Colorado Springs (COS).
Advertisement
Advertisement
Denver
Fare Alerts
  • Real deals from your departure city
  • Verified by our Dealhounds
Advertisement
http://rd.airfarewatchdog.com/?ad_user_tracking=%5Bsource%3D%2Ctaparam%3D%2Csupmt%3D%5D