Home >> Fares From A City >> Denver, CO >> Denver, CO (DEN) To Las Vegas, NV (LAS)
Sorry this deal is over or has been sold out.
But here's another great Airfarewatchdog
verified fare for this route!
Watch this route: get alerts when prices drop
Enter Your Email to Get Alerts.
Congratulations!
You'll now receive email alerts on fares from Denver, CO (DEN) to Las Vegas, NV (LAS).
HOW TO FIND THIS FARE
  • AIRLINES
    Frontier
  • PURCHASE BY
    Wed, June 29, 2016
  • DAYS AVAILABLE FOR TRAVEL
    Tue/Wed
  • TRAVEL STARTING
    Tue, August 23, 2016
  • TRAVEL ENDING
    Wed, October 05, 2016
Peter T.
Staff Airfare Analyst
Peter's Notes:
Non-stop.
No min. stay. 50% Off Promo Code Fare; Late Summer/Fall travel. Fare can be bought one-way for half the lowest roundtrip price.
Book this fare on FlyFrontier.com using promo code SAVE50 for Tue/Wed travel between Aug. 23 - Oct. 5, 2016. Blackout date: Sep. 6, 2016.

This is the lowest fare found within the promo code travel period and may not be available throughout the entire travel period or on a daily basis. Some routes are seasonal and may not operate through the entire travel period. Lower fares may be available for Frontier Discount Den members.

Frontier charges a $30-$35 fee each way for carry-on bags larger than 18x14x8 inches and a $25-$30 fee each way for first checked bag no larger than 62 linear inches (length + width + depth) and no heavier than 50 pounds. These bag fees apply to online purchases before check-in. Higher fees apply at the airport.

During booking on FlyFrontier.com, you can purchase "The Works", which includes one checked bag, one carry-on bag, stretch seating, no change fees, and refundability, for much less than purchasing these items separately.
Seats are not available on all flights or all dates of travel. You may need to have flexible travel dates to find this fare. Fares for travel on holidays may be higher.
All mandatory taxes/fees are included in the price. Tax-inclusive fare may be a few dollars higher or lower depending on the airport you connect through, if any. Baggage fees, if applicable, and other optional fees are not included. Our Dealhounds found this airfare using flexible date search. This means we searched a range of dates to find you the best price.
More Details
Close Details
Reviews for Denver to Las Vegas
10 Traveler Reviews
"Wonderful"
Flight from Denver to Las Vegas
Airline: Frontier
RT/OW: roundtrip
Date of Flight: April 2011
Seat Class: economy
Check-in Experience
In-flight Service
Seat Comfort
Short delay coming home but everything went fine. First time flying frontier and it went great. will fly them again.
Found by other travelers: Denver, CO (DEN) to Las Vegas, NV (LAS)
$213
Flight from Denver to Las Vegas (DEN - LAS)
Fri, Jul 11 - Sun, Jul 13
Spirit Airlines
$198
Flight from Denver to Las Vegas (DEN - LAS)
Fri, Jul 4 - Sun, Aug 3
Spirit Airlines
$108
Flight from Denver to Las Vegas (DEN - LAS)
Fri, Oct 31 - Tue, Nov 4
Spirit Airlines
$128
Flight from Denver to Las Vegas (DEN - LAS)
Fri, Jul 18 - Tue, Jul 22
Spirit Airlines
$364
Flight from Denver to Las Vegas (DEN - LAS)
Fri, Jun 6 - Sun, Jun 8
US Airways
$324
Flight from Denver to Las Vegas (DEN - LAS)
Sun, Jun 8 - Mon, Jun 9
Spirit Airlines
$158
Flight from Denver to Las Vegas (DEN - LAS)
Wed, Sep 17 - Sun, Sep 21
Spirit Airlines
$118
Flight from Denver to Las Vegas (DEN - LAS)
Mon, Jul 21 - Thu, Jul 24
Spirit Airlines
$118
Flight from Denver to Las Vegas (DEN - LAS)
Mon, Jul 14 - Thu, Jul 17
Spirit Airlines
$438
Flight from Denver to Las Vegas (DEN - LAS)
Sat, Jun 7 - Sun, Jun 8
Frontier
There are approximately 285 flights covering the route from Denver International Airport in Denver to McCarran International Airport in Las Vegas, provided by as many as 8 airlines.
The following airlines often offer cheap flights from Denver to Las Vegas
Alaska
Continental
Southwest
United
American
Your Travel Dates: to
We did the hard work!
We've analyzed hotels and found the best values.
See Our List!