Home Fares From A City Denver, CO Denver, CO (DEN) To Dallas, TX (DAL)
Sorry this deal is over or has been sold out.
But here's another great Airfarewatchdog
verified fare for this route!
Watch this route: get alerts when prices drop
Enter Your Email to Get Alerts.
Congratulations!
You'll now receive email alerts on fares from Denver, CO (DEN) to Dallas, TX (DAL).
HOW TO FIND THIS FARE
  • AIRLINES
    Delta
  • ADVANCE PURCHASE REQUIRED
    17 DAYS BEFORE TRAVEL
  • TRAVEL STARTING
    Sat, October 15, 2016
  • TRAVEL ENDING
    Sat, October 22, 2016
Found Today by a Traveler Search
Fare Notes:
Lowest fare found for travel within the next 30 days.
To the best of our knowledge, there is a reasonable amount of seat availability at the stated price. Flexible travel dates may be required to find this rate; seats may not be available on all flights or all dates of travel. Holiday periods may be excluded. We monitor the availability of the fare and take efforts to remove and/or modify fares when no longer available.
All mandatory taxes/fees are included in the price. Tax-inclusive fare may be a few dollars higher or lower depending on the airport you connect through, if any. Baggage fees, if applicable, and other optional fees are not included. Our Dealhounds found this airfare using flexible date search. This means we searched a range of dates to find you the best price.
More Details
Close Details
Reviews for Denver to Dallas
2 Traveler Reviews
"Good Flight, Short Wait"
Flight from Denver to Dallas
Airline: Southwest
RT/OW: roundtrip
Number of Stops: 2 stops in AMA, TUL
Date of Flight: March 2011
Seat Class: economy
Check-in Experience
In-flight Service
Seat Comfort
I flew from Denver to Dallas with a stop, and then back from Dallas to Denver with one stop. Both flights went well and did not have any waiting time or inconveniences. Enjoyable trip!
Found by other travelers: Denver, CO (DEN) to Dallas, TX (DAL)
$542
Flight from Denver to Dallas (DEN - DAL)
Fri, Jul 25 - Sun, Jul 27
AirTran
$554
Flight from Denver to Dallas (DEN - DAL)
Thu, Jul 3 - Sun, Jul 6
United
$449
Flight from Denver to Dallas (DEN - DAL)
Mon, Jun 9 - Fri, Jun 13
Delta
$538
Flight from Denver to Dallas (DEN - DAL)
Wed, Jul 16 - Sun, Jul 20
United
$661
Flight from Denver to Dallas (DEN - DAL)
Sat, Jun 7 - Sun, Jun 8
United
$714
Flight from Denver to Dallas (DEN - DAL)
Fri, Jun 6 - Sun, Jun 8
United
$528
Flight from Denver to Dallas (DEN - DAL)
Fri, Jul 25 - Sun, Jul 27
United
$631
Flight from Denver to Dallas (DEN - DAL)
Wed, Jun 18 - Mon, Jun 23
United
$610
Flight from Denver to Dallas (DEN - DAL)
Thu, Jun 12 - Sun, Jun 15
United
$588
Flight from Denver to Dallas (DEN - DAL)
Tue, Jun 10 - Tue, Jun 10
United
There are approximately 69 flights covering the route from Denver International Airport in Denver to Love Field in Dallas, provided by as many as 4 airlines.
The following airlines often offer cheap flights from Denver to Dallas
Continental
Southwest
United
US Airways
Your Travel Dates: to
We did the hard work!
We've analyzed hotels and found the best values.
See Our List!