Home >> Fares From A City >> Dayton, OH >> Dayton, OH (DAY) To Atlanta, GA (ATL)
Watch this route: get alerts when prices drop
Enter Your Email to Get Alerts.
Congratulations!
You'll now receive email alerts on fares from Dayton, OH (DAY) to Atlanta, GA (ATL).
HOW TO FIND THIS FARE
  • AIRLINES
    United
  • ADVANCE PURCHASE REQUIRED
    13 DAYS BEFORE TRAVEL
  • TRAVEL STARTING
    Wed, July 13, 2016
  • TRAVEL ENDING
    Tue, July 19, 2016
Found Today by a Traveler Search
Fare Notes:
Lowest fare found for travel within the next 30 days.
Seats are not available on all flights or all dates of travel. You may need to have flexible travel dates to find this fare. Fares for travel on holidays may be higher.
All mandatory taxes/fees are included in the price. Tax-inclusive fare may be a few dollars higher or lower depending on the airport you connect through, if any. Baggage fees, if applicable, and other optional fees are not included. Our Dealhounds found this airfare using flexible date search. This means we searched a range of dates to find you the best price.
More Details
Close Details
Reviews for Dayton to Atlanta
0 Traveler Reviews
Found by other travelers: Dayton, OH (DAY) to Atlanta, GA (ATL)
$294
Flight from Dayton to Atlanta (DAY - ATL)
Mon, Jul 7 - Wed, Jul 9
United
$306
Flight from Dayton to Atlanta (DAY - ATL)
Fri, Jul 4 - Sun, Jul 6
US Airways
$224
Flight from Dayton to Atlanta (DAY - ATL)
Fri, Sep 5 - Mon, Sep 8
US Airways
$313
Flight from Dayton to Atlanta (DAY - ATL)
Thu, Jun 12 - Mon, Jun 16
US Airways
$308
Flight from Dayton to Atlanta (DAY - ATL)
Thu, Jul 17 - Thu, Jul 24
AirTran
$310
Flight from Dayton to Atlanta (DAY - ATL)
Wed, Jul 9 - Sun, Jul 13
AirTran
$310
Flight from Dayton to Atlanta (DAY - ATL)
Wed, Jul 9 - Sat, Jul 12
AirTran
$326
Flight from Dayton to Atlanta (DAY - ATL)
Wed, Jun 18 - Sat, Jun 21
United
$352
Flight from Dayton to Atlanta (DAY - ATL)
Sat, Jun 7 - Mon, Jun 9
American
$274
Flight from Dayton to Atlanta (DAY - ATL)
Fri, Jun 6 - Mon, Jun 9
American
There are approximately 213 flights covering the route from James Cox Dayton International Airport in Dayton to Hartsfield-Jackson Atlanta Intl Airport in Atlanta, provided by as many as 7 airlines.
The following airlines often offer cheap flights from Dayton to Atlanta
AirTran
Continental
United
American
Delta
Your Travel Dates: to
We did the hard work!
We've analyzed hotels and found the best values.
See Our List!