Cheap Flights From Dallas, Texas (DFW) To Copenhagen, Denmark (CPH)

Search Now for Low Fares
 
Find Flights
Fares from Dallas, TX (DFW)
EXPIRED FARE to
Copenhagen, Denmark (CPH)
Last published fare: $976 RT Flight from Dallas to Copenhagen (DFW-CPH) American, British Airways, Iberia
Expired: Wednesday, 11 April 2012 See Details >
Airline(s)
American, British Airways, Iberia
Seats:
Seats are not available on all flights or all dates of travel. You may need to have flexible travel dates to find this fare. Fares for travel on holidays may be higher.
Adv. Purchase:
7 Days
Available:
Mon-Thur
Travel Ending:
Wednesday, 31 October 2012
Minimum Stay:
1 Nights
More Details:
Spring/Fall travel
Last Updated:
Wednesday, 11 April 2012
Our Notes:
Blackouts: May 22 to August 23.
Sign up for alerts on this route:
Please provide an e-mail address.
There are no longer active fares from Dallas, TX (DFW) to Copenhagen, Denmark (CPH) that meet our Dealhounds' standards. To find the best price available now, search below to compare our airline partners.
Search & Compare Flights From Our Travel Partners
 
Find Flights
Sample Flight Deals To Copenhagen Area See all fares to Copenhagen >
$594
Newark, NJ (EWR) - Copenhagen, Denmark (CPH)
Lowest fare found for travel within the next 30 days. (United)
See Details >
$596
New York City, NY (JFK) - Copenhagen, Denmark (CPH)
Lowest fare found for travel within the next 30 days. (Norwegian Air Shuttle)
See Details >
$602
Los Angeles, CA (LAX) - Copenhagen, Denmark (CPH)
Lowest fare found for travel within the next 30 days. (United)
See Details >
$642
Los Angeles, CA (LAX) - Copenhagen, Denmark (CPH)
Late Summer/Fall travel, Spring travel (United)
See Details >
$741
Washington, D.C., DC (IAD) - Copenhagen, Denmark (CPH)
Lowest fare found for travel within the next 30 days. (Aeroflot)
See Details >

Reviews for Dallas to Copenhagen (DFW-CPH)

Not yet rated
Flown this route before? Write a review
Sample Fares found by other travelers within the past 72 hours
Price From/To Depart/Return Airline
$1,239 Flight from Ft. Worth to Copenhagen Airport (DFW-CPH) Tue, Jul 8 - Thu, Jul 24 SAS
$1,478 Flight from Ft. Worth to Copenhagen Airport (DFW-CPH) Thu, Jul 10 - Tue, Jul 22 SWISS
$1,482 Flight from Ft. Worth to Copenhagen Airport (DFW-CPH) Thu, Jul 3 - Mon, Jul 14 United Airlines
$1,524 Flight from Ft. Worth to Copenhagen Airport (DFW-CPH) Thu, Jul 17 - Sat, Aug 2 Delta Air Lines
$1,549 Flight from Ft. Worth to Copenhagen Airport (DFW-CPH) Fri, Jul 18 - Sat, Aug 2 Alitalia
$1,549 Flight from Ft. Worth to Copenhagen Airport (DFW-CPH) Sat, Jul 19 - Sat, Aug 2 Alitalia
$1,569 Flight from Ft. Worth to Copenhagen Airport (DFW-CPH) Wed, Jul 2 - Mon, Jul 7 Air Canada
$1,605 Flight from Ft. Worth to Copenhagen Airport (DFW-CPH) Sun, Jun 22 - Sun, Jul 13 Air Canada
$1,661 Flight from Ft. Worth to Copenhagen Airport (DFW-CPH) Sat, Jun 21 - Sun, Jul 13 Air Canada
$1,694 Flight from Ft. Worth to Copenhagen Airport (DFW-CPH) Fri, Jun 13 - Thu, Jun 26 Brussels Airlines
There are approximately 209 flights covering the route from Dallas/Ft. Worth International Airport in Dallas to Copenhagen Airport in Copenhagen, provided by as many as 17 airlines.

The following airlines often offer cheap flights from Dallas to Copenhagen:

Delta Air Lines
KLM
Continental Airlines
SAS
United Airlines

As an alternative to flying from Dallas, you may also want to try searching for cheap flights from Shreveport (SHV).
Advertisement
Advertisement
Dallas
Fare Alerts
  • Real deals from your departure city
  • Verified by our Dealhounds
Advertisement
http://rd.airfarewatchdog.com/?ad_user_tracking=%5Bsource%3D%2Ctaparam%3D%2Csupmt%3D%5D