Home Fares From A City Dallas, TX Dallas, TX (DAL) To El Paso, TX (ELP)
Sorry this deal is over or has been sold out.
But here's another great Airfarewatchdog
verified fare for this route!
Watch this route: get alerts when prices drop
Enter Your Email to Get Alerts.
Congratulations!
You'll now receive email alerts on fares from Dallas, TX (DAL) to El Paso, TX (ELP).
HOW TO FIND THIS FARE
  • AIRLINES
    Delta, United
  • ADVANCE PURCHASE REQUIRED
    19 DAYS BEFORE TRAVEL
  • TRAVEL STARTING
    Fri, October 14, 2016
  • TRAVEL ENDING
    Sun, October 23, 2016
Found Today by a Traveler Search
Fare Notes:
Lowest fare found for travel within the next 30 days.
To the best of our knowledge, there is a reasonable amount of seat availability at the stated price. Flexible travel dates may be required to find this rate; seats may not be available on all flights or all dates of travel. Holiday periods may be excluded. We monitor the availability of the fare and take efforts to remove and/or modify fares when no longer available.
All mandatory taxes/fees are included in the price. Tax-inclusive fare may be a few dollars higher or lower depending on the airport you connect through, if any. Baggage fees, if applicable, and other optional fees are not included. Our Dealhounds found this airfare using flexible date search. This means we searched a range of dates to find you the best price.
More Details
Close Details
Reviews for Dallas to El Paso
1 Traveler Reviews
"I love to fly Southwest!"
Flight from Dallas to El Paso
Airline: Southwest
RT/OW: oneway
Date of Flight: June 2010
Seat Class: economy
Check-in Experience
In-flight Service
Seat Comfort
I fly Southwest at least 4 times a year and fly my son back home to see us as well using Southwest. I would perfer to fly Southwest Airlines anywhere I go.
Found by other travelers: Dallas, TX (DAL) to El Paso, TX (ELP)
$347
Flight from Dallas to El Paso (DAL - ELP)
Fri, Jun 13 - Sun, Jun 15
United
$490
Flight from Dallas to El Paso (DAL - ELP)
Fri, Jun 13 - Mon, Jun 23
United
$485
Flight from Dallas to El Paso (DAL - ELP)
Fri, Jun 13 - Sat, Jun 21
United
$391
Flight from Dallas to El Paso (DAL - ELP)
Fri, Jun 13 - Sun, Jun 22
United
$482
Flight from Dallas to El Paso (DAL - ELP)
Fri, Jun 13 - Fri, Jun 27
United
$605
Flight from Dallas to El Paso (DAL - ELP)
Sat, Jun 14 - Sat, Jun 28
United
$555
Flight from Dallas to El Paso (DAL - ELP)
Mon, Jun 16 - Mon, Jun 30
United
$404
Flight from Dallas to El Paso (DAL - ELP)
Thu, Aug 28 - Sun, Aug 31
United
$528
Flight from Dallas to El Paso (DAL - ELP)
Fri, Jun 20 - Mon, Jun 23
United
$682
Flight from Dallas to El Paso (DAL - ELP)
Sun, Jun 8 - Tue, Jun 10
United
There are approximately 29 flights covering the route from Love Field in Dallas to El Paso International Airport in El Paso, provided by as many as 3 airlines.
The following airlines often offer cheap flights from Dallas to El Paso
Continental
Southwest
United
Your Travel Dates: to
We did the hard work!
We've analyzed hotels and found the best values.
See Our List!