Airfarewatchdog

Cheap Flights From Columbus, Ohio (CMH, LCK) To Washington, D.C. (WAS) - No Deals

Flight from Columbus to Washington, D.C. (CMH-IAD)

Sorry, there are no longer active fares for this route that meet our Dealhounds' standards.

Send Me a Low Fare Alert from Columbus to Washington, D.C.

Our Dealhounds find some pretty amazing fares – but they sell out fast! Sign up now and we'll send you an alert whenever we find a great fare.

Are Your Travel Dates Set? Check Fares Now:

 




Find Flights

Reviews for Columbus to Washington, D.C. (CMH-IAD)

based on 1 reviews
Flown this route before? Write a review
    1. Flight Rating

    2. Check-in Experience:

    3. In-flight Service:

    4. Seat Comfort:

    Pleasant

    by mamadw on December 2, 2010

    Flight from Columbus to Washington, D.C.

    Airline:
    United
    RT/OW
    Round Trip
    Number of Stops:
    No stops
    Date of Flight:
    November 2010
    Seat Class:
    economy

    My only complaint was that the overhead light was out and I was on an evening return flight and couldn't see to do crosswords or read.

Flown this route before? Write a review
Sample Fares found by other travelers within the past 72 hours
Price From/To Depart/Return Airline
$240 Flight from Columbus to Dulles (CMH-IAD) Thu, May 22 - Mon, May 26 United Airlines
$240 Flight from Columbus to Dulles (CMH-IAD) Fri, May 23 - Mon, May 26 United Airlines
$255 Flight from Columbus to Dulles (CMH-IAD) Fri, May 9 - Sun, May 11 United Airlines
$266 Flight from Columbus to Dulles (CMH-IAD) Fri, Apr 25 - Mon, Apr 28 Delta Air Lines
$266 Flight from Columbus to Dulles (CMH-IAD) Tue, Apr 29 - Wed, Apr 30 Delta Air Lines
$297 Flight from Columbus to Dulles (CMH-IAD) Thu, May 8 - Sat, May 10 Delta Air Lines
$319 Flight from Columbus to Dulles (CMH-IAD) Thu, May 1 - Fri, May 2 Delta Air Lines
$321 Flight from Columbus to Dulles (CMH-IAD) Thu, May 1 - Sun, May 25 United Airlines
$372 Flight from Columbus to Dulles (CMH-IAD) Fri, Apr 25 - Mon, Apr 28 Delta Air Lines
$597 Flight from Columbus to Dulles (CMH-IAD) Mon, Apr 21 - Fri, Apr 25 Delta Air Lines
There are approximately 39 flights covering the route from Port Columbus International Airport in Columbus to Dulles International Airport in Washington, D.C., provided by as many as 4 airlines.

The following airlines sometimes offer nonstop cheap flights from Columbus to Washington, D.C.:

Transwest Air

As an alternative to flying from Columbus, you may also want to try searching for cheap flights from Columbus (LCK).
Advertisement
Advertisement
Advertisement
http://rd.airfarewatchdog.com/?ad_user_tracking=%5Bsource%3D%2Ctaparam%3D%2Csupmt%3D%5D