Home >> Fares From A City >> Columbus, OH >> Columbus, OH (CMH) To Seattle, WA (SEA)
Sorry this deal is over or has been sold out.
But here's another great Airfarewatchdog
verified fare for this route!
Watch this route: get alerts when prices drop
Enter Your Email to Get Alerts.
Congratulations!
You'll now receive email alerts on fares from Columbus, OH (CMH) to Seattle, WA (SEA)
HOW TO FIND THIS FARE
  • AIRLINES
    Frontier
  • DAYS AVAILABLE FOR TRAVEL
    Mon-Sun
  • TRAVEL STARTING
    Tue, August 16, 2016
  • TRAVEL ENDING
    Sat, September 03, 2016
Peter T.
Staff Airfare Analyst
Peter's Notes:
Certain travel dates only! No min. stay. Late Summer/Fall travel.
New round-trip service on Frontier Airlines begins in July. Travel at this price on a few dates in late August/early September. This fare may require a long daytime layover in Denver.

Fare found on FlyFrontier.com. Lower fares may be available for Frontier Discount Den members.

Frontier charges a $30-$35 fee each way for carry-on bags larger than 18x14x8 inches and a $25-$30 fee each way for 1st checked bag no larger than 62 linear inches (length + width + depth) and no heavier than 50 pounds. These bag fees apply to online purchases before check-in. Higher fees apply at the airport.

During booking on FlyFrontier.com, you can purchase "The Works", which includes one checked bag, one carry-on bag, stretch seating, no change fees, and refundability, for much less than purchasing these items separately.
Seats are not available on all flights or all dates of travel. You may need to have flexible travel dates to find this fare. Fares for travel on holidays may be higher.
All mandatory taxes/fees are included in the price. Tax-inclusive fare may be a few dollars higher or lower depending on the airport you connect through, if any. Baggage fees, if applicable, and other optional fees are not included. Our Dealhounds found this airfare using flexible date search. This means we searched a range of dates to find you the best price.
More Details
Close Details
Reviews for Columbus to Seattle
5 Traveler Reviews
"Shortest Run"
Flight from Columbus to Seattle
Airline: Delta
RT/OW: roundtrip
Number of Stops: 1 stop in MSP
Date of Flight: June 2012
Seat Class: economy
Check-in Experience
In-flight Service
Seat Comfort
this is shortest run I've found. Bout 1hr 20 min to Minneapolis @ 2.5 to Seatac. A real time saver compared thru Dallas, Phoenix ect.
Found by other travelers: Columbus, OH (CMH) to Seattle, WA (SEA)
$420
Flight from Columbus to Seattle (CMH - SEA)
Thu, Oct 9 - Mon, Oct 13
Delta
$676
Flight from Columbus to Seattle (CMH - SEA)
Fri, Jun 27 - Sat, Jul 5
American
$676
Flight from Columbus to Seattle (CMH - SEA)
Sat, Jun 28 - Sat, Jul 5
American
$606
Flight from Columbus to Seattle (CMH - SEA)
Fri, Jul 11 - Thu, Jul 17
American
$594
Flight from Columbus to Seattle (CMH - SEA)
Sat, Jun 14 - Mon, Jun 16
American
$843
Flight from Columbus to Seattle (CMH - SEA)
Sat, Jun 7 - Mon, Jun 9
United
$586
Flight from Columbus to Seattle (CMH - SEA)
Sat, Jul 26 - Mon, Jul 28
American
$596
Flight from Columbus to Seattle (CMH - SEA)
Fri, Aug 1 - Mon, Aug 4
Alaska
$596
Flight from Columbus to Seattle (CMH - SEA)
Fri, Aug 8 - Mon, Aug 11
American
$631
Flight from Columbus to Seattle (CMH - SEA)
Thu, Jul 17 - Mon, Jul 21
American
There are approximately 265 flights covering the route from Port Columbus International Airport in Columbus to Seattle/Tacoma International Airport in Seattle, provided by as many as 9 airlines.
The following airlines often offer cheap flights from Columbus to Seattle
Alaska
Continental
Southwest
American
United
Your Travel Dates: to
We did the hard work!
We've analyzed hotels and found the best values.
See Our List!