Airfarewatchdog

Cheap Flights From Columbus, Ohio (CMH, LCK) To Buffalo, New York (BUF) - No Deals

Flight from Columbus to Buffalo (CMH-BUF)

Sorry, there are no longer active fares for this route that meet our Dealhounds' standards.

Send Me a Low Fare Alert from Columbus to Buffalo

Our Dealhounds find some pretty amazing fares – but they sell out fast! Sign up now and we'll send you an alert whenever we find a great fare.

Are Your Travel Dates Set? Check Fares Now:

 




Find Flights

Reviews for Columbus to Buffalo (CMH-BUF)

Not yet rated
Flown this route before? Write a review
Sample Fares found by other travelers within the past 72 hours
Price From/To Depart/Return Airline
$277 Flight from Columbus to Buffalo (CMH-BUF) Tue, May 27 - Thu, May 29 US Airways
$296 Flight from Columbus to Buffalo (CMH-BUF) Fri, May 30 - Tue, Jun 3 American Airlines
$306 Flight from Columbus to Buffalo (CMH-BUF) Sun, Jun 1 - Wed, Jun 4 United Airlines
$306 Flight from Columbus to Buffalo (CMH-BUF) Sun, Jun 1 - Wed, Jun 4 Delta Air Lines
$308 Flight from Columbus to Buffalo (CMH-BUF) Fri, May 9 - Sun, May 11 Delta Air Lines
$308 Flight from Columbus to Buffalo (CMH-BUF) Fri, May 9 - Sun, May 11 American Airlines
$508 Flight from Columbus to Buffalo (CMH-BUF) Fri, Apr 18 - Sun, Apr 20 Delta Air Lines
$508 Flight from Columbus to Buffalo (CMH-BUF) Fri, Apr 18 - Sun, Apr 20 Delta Air Lines
There are approximately 31 flights covering the route from Port Columbus International Airport in Columbus to Buffalo Niagara International Airport in Buffalo, provided by as many as 5 airlines.

The following airlines sometimes offer nonstop cheap flights from Columbus to Buffalo:

Transwest Air

As an alternative to flying from Columbus, you may also want to try searching for cheap flights from Columbus (LCK).
Advertisement
Advertisement
Advertisement
http://rd.airfarewatchdog.com/?ad_user_tracking=%5Bsource%3D%2Ctaparam%3D%2Csupmt%3D%5D