Home >> Fares From A City >> Columbus, OH >> Columbus, OH (CMH) To Buffalo, NY (BUF)
Watch this route: get alerts when prices drop
Enter Your Email to Get Alerts.
Congratulations!
You'll now receive email alerts on fares from Columbus, OH (CMH) to Buffalo, NY (BUF)
There are no longer low prices for this route that meet our standards.
To find the best price available, search now to compare our current prices.
Last Published Fare:
$282 Flight from Columbus to Buffalo (CMH-BUF),
Southwest
Expired: April 12, 2012
  • AIRLINES
    Southwest
  • ADVANCE PURCHASE REQUIRED
    14 DAYS BEFORE TRAVEL
  • DAYS AVAILABLE FOR TRAVEL
    Mon-Sun
  • TRAVEL ENDING
    Fri, September 28, 2012
Found Today by a Traveler Search
Fare Notes:
No min. stay. Fare can be bought one-way for half the lowest roundtrip price.

Peak summer travel is very scarce at this fare.
Southwest fares can only be booked on Southwest.com. Other airlines sometimes/often/regularly match each other on sale fares.

Seats are not available on all flights or all dates of travel. You may need to have flexible travel dates to find this fare. Fares for travel on holidays may be higher.

All mandatory taxes/fees are included in the price. Tax-inclusive fare may be a few dollars higher or lower depending on the airport you connect through, if any. Baggage fees, if applicable, and other optional fees are not included. Our Dealhounds found this airfare using flexible date search. This means we searched a range of dates to find you the best price.

More Details
Close Details
Reviews for Columbus to Buffalo
0 Traveler Reviews
Found by other travelers: Columbus, OH (CMH) to Buffalo, NY (BUF)
$272
Flight from Columbus to Buffalo (CMH - BUF)
Thu, Aug 28 - Tue, Sep 2
United
$338
Flight from Columbus to Buffalo (CMH - BUF)
Fri, Jun 27 - Mon, Jun 30
United
$404
Flight from Columbus to Buffalo (CMH - BUF)
Fri, Jun 20 - Mon, Jun 23
US Airways
$404
Flight from Columbus to Buffalo (CMH - BUF)
Fri, Jun 20 - Mon, Jun 23
Delta
$482
Flight from Columbus to Buffalo (CMH - BUF)
Fri, Jun 13 - Mon, Jun 16
Delta
$501
Flight from Columbus to Buffalo (CMH - BUF)
Sat, Jun 7 - Mon, Jun 9
United
$328
Flight from Columbus to Buffalo (CMH - BUF)
Sat, Jul 19 - Tue, Jul 22
United
$328
Flight from Columbus to Buffalo (CMH - BUF)
Fri, Dec 12 - Sun, Jan 11
United
$361
Flight from Columbus to Buffalo (CMH - BUF)
Wed, Jun 25 - Sat, Jun 28
American
$368
Flight from Columbus to Buffalo (CMH - BUF)
Sun, Aug 3 - Thu, Aug 7
Delta
There are approximately 31 flights covering the route from Port Columbus International Airport in Columbus to Greater Buffalo International Airport in Buffalo, provided by as many as 5 airlines.
The following airlines often offer cheap flights from Columbus to Buffalo
Continental
Southwest
United
Delta
US Airways
Don't Miss the Lowest Fares!
We'll alert you when prices drop!
First name is a required field
Enter valid email address
Departure city is a required field
Thanks and Welcome!
Your first Fare Alert will appear before you know it.
Click here to add more departure cities
Find Out First About Low Fares!
First Name:
First name is a required field
Email Address:
Enter valid email address
Thanks for signing up!
You'll hear from our Dealhounds as soon as we find new low fares from:
to
Your Travel Dates: to
We did the hard work!
We've analyzed hotels and found the best values.
See Our List!