Airfarewatchdog

Cheap Flights From Columbia, South Carolina (CAE) To Charlotte, North Carolina (CLT) - No Deals

Flight from Columbia to Charlotte (CAE-CLT)

Sorry, there are no longer active fares for this route that meet our Dealhounds' standards.

Send Me a Low Fare Alert from Columbia to Charlotte

Our Dealhounds find some pretty amazing fares – but they sell out fast! Sign up now and we'll send you an alert whenever we find a great fare.

Are Your Travel Dates Set? Check Fares Now:

 




Find Flights

Reviews for Columbia to Charlotte (CAE-CLT)

Not yet rated
Flown this route before? Write a review
Sample Fares found by other travelers within the past 72 hours
Price From/To Depart/Return Airline
$269 Flight from Columbia to Charlotte (CAE-CLT) Fri, Jun 20 - Mon, Jun 30 US Airways
$279 Flight from Columbia to Charlotte (CAE-CLT) Fri, Jul 25 - Tue, Jul 29 US Airways
$299 Flight from Columbia to Charlotte (CAE-CLT) Fri, Jul 25 - Mon, Jul 28 US Airways
$309 Flight from Columbia to Charlotte (CAE-CLT) Fri, Jun 27 - Sun, Jun 29 US Airways
$499 Flight from Columbia to Charlotte (CAE-CLT) Sun, Jun 8 - Wed, Jun 11 US Airways
$509 Flight from Columbia to Charlotte (CAE-CLT) Mon, Jul 21 - Wed, Jul 23 US Airways
$509 Flight from Columbia to Charlotte (CAE-CLT) Wed, Jun 18 - Fri, Jun 20 US Airways
$519 Flight from Columbia to Charlotte (CAE-CLT) Wed, Jun 25 - Fri, Jun 27 US Airways
$549 Flight from Columbia to Charlotte (CAE-CLT) Fri, Jun 6 - Sun, Jun 8 US Airways
$649 Flight from Columbia to Charlotte (CAE-CLT) Sun, Jul 13 - Sun, Jul 13 US Airways
There are approximately 10 flights covering the route from Columbia Metropolitan Airport in Columbia to Douglas Airport in Charlotte, provided by as many as 1 airlines.

The following airlines sometimes offer nonstop cheap flights from Columbia to Charlotte:

Transwest Air

As an alternative to flying from Columbia, you may also want to try searching for cheap flights from Charlotte (CLT).
Advertisement
Advertisement
Columbia
Fare Alerts
  • Real deals from your departure city
  • Verified by our Dealhounds
Advertisement
http://rd.airfarewatchdog.com/?ad_user_tracking=%5Bsource%3D%2Ctaparam%3D%2Csupmt%3D%5D