Home >> Fares From A City >> Cleveland, OH >> Cleveland, OH (CLE) To Norfolk, VA (ORF)
Sorry this deal is over or has been sold out.
But here's another great Airfarewatchdog
verified fare for this route!
Watch this route: get alerts when prices drop
Enter Your Email to Get Alerts.
Congratulations!
You'll now receive email alerts on fares from Cleveland, OH (CLE) to Norfolk, VA (ORF)
HOW TO FIND THIS FARE
  • AIRLINES
    American, US Airways
  • ADVANCE PURCHASE REQUIRED
    12 DAYS BEFORE TRAVEL
  • TRAVEL STARTING
    Tue, September 15, 2015
  • TRAVEL ENDING
    Tue, September 22, 2015
Found Today by a Traveler Search
Fare Notes:
Lowest fare found for travel within the next 30 days.

Seats are not available on all flights or all dates of travel. You may need to have flexible travel dates to find this fare. Fares for travel on holidays may be higher.

All mandatory taxes/fees are included in the price. Tax-inclusive fare may be a few dollars higher or lower depending on the airport you connect through, if any. Baggage fees, if applicable, and other optional fees are not included. Our Dealhounds found this airfare using flexible date search. This means we searched a range of dates to find you the best price.

More Details
Close Details
Reviews for Cleveland to Norfolk
0 Traveler Reviews
Found by other travelers: Cleveland, OH (CLE) to Norfolk, VA (ORF)
$298
Flight from Cleveland to Norfolk (CLE - ORF)
Tue, Oct 14 - Tue, Oct 14
US Airways
$368
Flight from Cleveland to Norfolk (CLE - ORF)
Thu, Jul 31 - Mon, Aug 4
United
$428
Flight from Cleveland to Norfolk (CLE - ORF)
Thu, Jun 19 - Wed, Jun 25
United
$309
Flight from Cleveland to Norfolk (CLE - ORF)
Sat, Aug 23 - Sat, Aug 30
Delta
$318
Flight from Cleveland to Norfolk (CLE - ORF)
Mon, Jun 30 - Tue, Jul 8
United
$368
Flight from Cleveland to Norfolk (CLE - ORF)
Mon, Jul 21 - Thu, Jul 31
United
$309
Flight from Cleveland to Norfolk (CLE - ORF)
Sat, Aug 23 - Sat, Aug 30
United
$511
Flight from Cleveland to Norfolk (CLE - ORF)
Fri, Jun 20 - Sat, Jun 21
United
$318
Flight from Cleveland to Norfolk (CLE - ORF)
Fri, Jan 30 - Mon, Feb 2
Delta
$309
Flight from Cleveland to Norfolk (CLE - ORF)
Fri, Nov 7 - Mon, Nov 10
Delta
There are approximately 159 flights covering the route from Hopkins International Airport in Cleveland to Norfolk International Airport in Norfolk, provided by as many as 7 airlines.
The following airlines often offer cheap flights from Cleveland to Norfolk
Continental
Southwest
United
American
Delta
Don't Miss the Lowest Fares!
We'll alert you when prices drop!
First name is a required field
Enter valid email address
Departure city is a required field
Thanks and Welcome!
Your first Fare Alert will appear before you know it.
Click here to add more departure cities
Find Out First About Low Fares!
First Name:
First name is a required field
Email Address:
Enter valid email address
Thanks for signing up!
You'll hear from our Dealhounds as soon as we find new low fares from:
to
Your Travel Dates: to
We did the hard work!
We've analyzed hotels and found the best values.
See Our List!