Home >> Fares From A City >> Cleveland, OH >> Cleveland, OH (CLE) To Little Rock, AR (LIT)
Sorry this deal is over or has been sold out.
But here's another great Airfarewatchdog
verified fare for this route!
Watch this route: get alerts when prices drop
Enter Your Email to Get Alerts.
Congratulations!
You'll now receive email alerts on fares from Cleveland, OH (CLE) to Little Rock, AR (LIT)
HOW TO FIND THIS FARE
  • AIRLINES
    US Airways, American
  • ADVANCE PURCHASE REQUIRED
    19 DAYS BEFORE TRAVEL
  • DAYS AVAILABLE FOR TRAVEL
    Tue-Sun
  • TRAVEL STARTING
    Sat, August 22, 2015
Found Today by a Traveler Search
Fare Notes:
Lowest fare found for travel within the next 30 days.

Seats are not available on all flights or all dates of travel. You may need to have flexible travel dates to find this fare. Fares for travel on holidays may be higher.

All mandatory taxes/fees are included in the price. Tax-inclusive fare may be a few dollars higher or lower depending on the airport you connect through, if any. Baggage fees, if applicable, and other optional fees are not included. Our Dealhounds found this airfare using flexible date search. This means we searched a range of dates to find you the best price.

More Details
Close Details
Reviews for Cleveland to Little Rock
0 Traveler Reviews
Found by other travelers: Cleveland, OH (CLE) to Little Rock, AR (LIT)
$502
Flight from Cleveland to Little Rock (CLE - LIT)
Fri, Jun 20 - Sun, Jun 22
American
$420
Flight from Cleveland to Little Rock (CLE - LIT)
Tue, Jun 24 - Sun, Sep 28
US Airways
$604
Flight from Cleveland to Little Rock (CLE - LIT)
Tue, Jun 17 - Sat, Jun 21
United
$712
Flight from Cleveland to Little Rock (CLE - LIT)
Tue, Jun 10 - Fri, Jun 13
Delta
$540
Flight from Cleveland to Little Rock (CLE - LIT)
Tue, Nov 25 - Sun, Nov 30
United
$402
Flight from Cleveland to Little Rock (CLE - LIT)
Thu, Jun 26 - Sun, Jun 29
American
$284
Flight from Cleveland to Little Rock (CLE - LIT)
Sat, Oct 4 - Sat, Oct 11
American
$492
Flight from Cleveland to Little Rock (CLE - LIT)
Fri, Jun 20 - Fri, Jun 20
American
$578
Flight from Cleveland to Little Rock (CLE - LIT)
Sun, Jun 15 - Fri, Jun 20
American
$502
Flight from Cleveland to Little Rock (CLE - LIT)
Fri, Jun 20 - Mon, Jun 23
American
There are approximately 118 flights covering the route from Hopkins International Airport in Cleveland to Little Rock Regional Airport in Little Rock, provided by as many as 7 airlines.
The following airlines often offer cheap flights from Cleveland to Little Rock
Continental
Southwest
American
United
Delta
Don't Miss the Lowest Fares!
We'll alert you when prices drop!
First name is a required field
Enter valid email address
Departure city is a required field
Thanks and Welcome!
Your first Fare Alert will appear before you know it.
Click here to add more departure cities
Find Out First About Low Fares!
First Name:
First name is a required field
Email Address:
Enter valid email address
Thanks for signing up!
You'll hear from our Dealhounds as soon as we find new low fares from:
to
Your Travel Dates: to
We did the hard Work!
We've analyzed hotels and found the best values.
See Our List!