Airfarewatchdog

Cheap Flights From Cleveland, Ohio (CLE) To Ft. Walton Beach, Florida (VPS)

Search Now for Low Fares
 
Find Flights
Fares from Cleveland, OH (CLE)
$325 RT to
Ft. Walton Beach, FL (VPS)
Sorry this deal is over or has been sold out! But here’s another great Airfarewatchdog verified fare for this route!
Airline(s)
US Airways
Seats:
Seats are not available on all flights or all dates of travel. You may need to have flexible travel dates to find this fare. Fares for travel on holidays may be higher.
Adv. Purchase:
14 Days
Available:
Mon-Sat
Travel Ending:
Wednesday, 17 December 2014
More Details:
No min. stay
Last Updated:
Friday, 31 October 2014
Our Notes:
Fare not available for peak holiday travel.
Sign up for alerts on this route:
Please provide an e-mail address.

All mandatory taxes/fees are included in the price. Tax-inclusive fare may be a few dollars higher or lower depending on the airport you connect through, if any. Baggage fees, if applicable, and other optional fees are not included.

Our Dealhounds found this airfare using flexible date search. This means we searched a range of dates to find you the best price.

Find a flight for your dates:
 
Find Flights

Reviews for Cleveland to Ft. Walton Beach (CLE-VPS)

Not yet rated
Flown this route before? Write a review
Sample Fares found by other travelers within the past 72 hours
Price From/To Depart/Return Airline
$337 Flight from Cleveland to Ft. Walton Beach Airport (CLE-VPS) Sat, Sep 13 - Mon, Sep 22 United Airlines
$337 Flight from Cleveland to Ft. Walton Beach Airport (CLE-VPS) Sat, Sep 20 - Sat, Sep 27 United Airlines
$416 Flight from Cleveland to Ft. Walton Beach Airport (CLE-VPS) Thu, Sep 18 - Sat, Sep 27 United Airlines
$416 Flight from Cleveland to Ft. Walton Beach Airport (CLE-VPS) Fri, Sep 19 - Sat, Sep 27 United Airlines
$515 Flight from Cleveland to Ft. Walton Beach Airport (CLE-VPS) Wed, Jul 23 - Mon, Jul 28 US Airways
$525 Flight from Cleveland to Ft. Walton Beach Airport (CLE-VPS) Thu, Jul 17 - Tue, Jul 22 US Airways
$525 Flight from Cleveland to Ft. Walton Beach Airport (CLE-VPS) Thu, Jun 26 - Mon, Jun 30 United Airlines
$535 Flight from Cleveland to Ft. Walton Beach Airport (CLE-VPS) Wed, Jul 2 - Mon, Jul 7 US Airways
$644 Flight from Cleveland to Ft. Walton Beach Airport (CLE-VPS) Fri, Jun 20 - Fri, Jun 27 Delta Air Lines
$945 Flight from Cleveland to Ft. Walton Beach Airport (CLE-VPS) Mon, Jul 7 - Wed, Jul 9 US Airways
There are approximately 49 flights covering the route from Hopkins International Airport in Cleveland to Ft. Walton Beach Airport in Ft. Walton Beach, provided by as many as 4 airlines.

The following airlines often offer cheap flights from Cleveland to Ft. Walton Beach:

Delta Air Lines
US Airways
United Airlines
Continental Airlines

As an alternative to flying from Cleveland, you may also want to try searching for cheap flights from Erie (ERI).
Advertisement
Advertisement
Cleveland
Fare Alerts
  • Real deals from your departure city
  • Verified by our Dealhounds
Advertisement
http://rd.airfarewatchdog.com/?ad_user_tracking=%5Bsource%3D%2Ctaparam%3D%2Csupmt%3D%5D