Home >> Fares From A City >> Cleveland, OH >> Cleveland, OH (CLE) To Dallas, TX (DAL)
Watch this route: get alerts when prices drop
Enter Your Email to Get Alerts.
Congratulations!
You'll now receive email alerts on fares from Cleveland, OH (CLE) to Dallas, TX (DAL).
There are no longer low prices for this route that meet our standards.
To find the best price available, search now to compare our current prices.
Last Published Fare:
$385 Flight from Cleveland to Dallas (CLE-DAL),
Southwest
Expired: April 27, 2012
  • AIRLINES
    Southwest
  • ADVANCE PURCHASE REQUIRED
    21 DAYS BEFORE TRAVEL
  • DAYS AVAILABLE FOR TRAVEL
    Mon-Sun
  • TRAVEL ENDING
    Fri, November 02, 2012
Found Today by a Traveler Search
Fare Notes:
No min. stay. Fare can be bought one-way for half the lowest roundtrip price.
Mostly Tue/Wed travel at this price. Southwest fares can only be booked on Southwest.com. Other airlines sometimes/often/regularly match each other on sale fares.
Seats are not available on all flights or all dates of travel. You may need to have flexible travel dates to find this fare. Fares for travel on holidays may be higher.
All mandatory taxes/fees are included in the price. Tax-inclusive fare may be a few dollars higher or lower depending on the airport you connect through, if any. Baggage fees, if applicable, and other optional fees are not included. Our Dealhounds found this airfare using flexible date search. This means we searched a range of dates to find you the best price.
More Details
Close Details
Reviews for Cleveland to Dallas
0 Traveler Reviews
Found by other travelers: Cleveland, OH (CLE) to Dallas, TX (DAL)
$611
Flight from Cleveland to Dallas (CLE - DAL)
Fri, Jun 20 - Sun, Jun 22
Delta
$503
Flight from Cleveland to Dallas (CLE - DAL)
Fri, Jun 27 - Mon, Jun 30
United
$533
Flight from Cleveland to Dallas (CLE - DAL)
Thu, Jun 26 - Sun, Jun 29
United
$533
Flight from Cleveland to Dallas (CLE - DAL)
Fri, Jun 27 - Sun, Jun 29
United
$787
Flight from Cleveland to Dallas (CLE - DAL)
Thu, Jun 19 - Fri, Jun 20
United
$491
Flight from Cleveland to Dallas (CLE - DAL)
Thu, Jun 26 - Thu, Jul 3
Delta
$426
Flight from Cleveland to Dallas (CLE - DAL)
Fri, Oct 10 - Fri, Oct 17
Delta
$486
Flight from Cleveland to Dallas (CLE - DAL)
Tue, Jul 15 - Fri, Jul 25
Delta
$768
Flight from Cleveland to Dallas (CLE - DAL)
Mon, Jun 16 - Fri, Jun 20
United
$566
Flight from Cleveland to Dallas (CLE - DAL)
Sat, Jun 7 - Mon, Jun 9
Delta
There are approximately 28 flights covering the route from Hopkins International Airport in Cleveland to Love Field in Dallas, provided by as many as 3 airlines.
The following airlines often offer cheap flights from Cleveland to Dallas
Continental
United
Delta
Your Travel Dates: to
We did the hard work!
We've analyzed hotels and found the best values.
See Our List!