Airfarewatchdog

Cheap Flights From Chicago, Illinois (CHI) To Warsaw, Poland (WAW) - No Deals

Flight from Chicago to Warsaw (ORD-WAW)

Sorry, there are no longer active fares for this route that meet our Dealhounds' standards.

Send Me a Low Fare Alert from Chicago to Warsaw

Our Dealhounds find some pretty amazing fares – but they sell out fast! Sign up now and we'll send you an alert whenever we find a great fare.

Are Your Travel Dates Set? Check Fares Now:

 




Find Flights

Reviews for Chicago to Warsaw (ORD-WAW)

Not yet rated
Flown this route before? Write a review
Sample Fares found by other travelers within the past 72 hours
Price From/To Depart/Return Airline
$955 Flight from O'Hare to Frederic Chopin (ORD-WAW) Wed, May 7 - Tue, Jun 17 SAS
$970 Flight from O'Hare to Frederic Chopin (ORD-WAW) Thu, May 8 - Sun, May 11 LOT - Polish Airlines
$980 Flight from O'Hare to Frederic Chopin (ORD-WAW) Tue, May 13 - Mon, May 19 LOT - Polish Airlines
$990 Flight from O'Hare to Frederic Chopin (ORD-WAW) Mon, Apr 21 - Mon, May 12 LOT - Polish Airlines
$990 Flight from O'Hare to Frederic Chopin (ORD-WAW) Mon, May 12 - Mon, May 26 LOT - Polish Airlines
$1,015 Flight from O'Hare to Frederic Chopin (ORD-WAW) Mon, May 12 - Fri, Jul 11 LOT - Polish Airlines
$1,015 Flight from O'Hare to Frederic Chopin (ORD-WAW) Wed, May 7 - Sat, May 31 LOT - Polish Airlines
$1,015 Flight from O'Hare to Frederic Chopin (ORD-WAW) Mon, Apr 21 - Sun, May 11 LOT - Polish Airlines
$1,025 Flight from O'Hare to Frederic Chopin (ORD-WAW) Wed, May 7 - Mon, May 19 LOT - Polish Airlines
$1,040 Flight from O'Hare to Frederic Chopin (ORD-WAW) Wed, Apr 23 - Wed, May 14 LOT - Polish Airlines
There are approximately 302 flights covering the route from O'Hare International Airport in Chicago to Frederic Chopin Airport in Warsaw, provided by as many as 19 airlines.

The following airlines sometimes offer nonstop cheap flights from Chicago to Warsaw:

Transwest Air

As an alternative to flying from Chicago, you may also want to try searching for cheap flights from Rockford (RFD).
Advertisement
Advertisement
Advertisement
http://rd.airfarewatchdog.com/?ad_user_tracking=%5Bsource%3D%2Ctaparam%3D%2Csupmt%3D%5D