Home >> Fares From A City >> Chicago, IL >> Chicago, IL (ORD) To Newark, NJ (EWR)
Sorry this deal is over or has been sold out.
But here's another great Airfarewatchdog
verified fare for this route!
Watch this route: get alerts when prices drop
Enter Your Email to Get Alerts.
Congratulations!
You'll now receive email alerts on fares from Chicago, IL (ORD) to Newark, NJ (EWR)
HOW TO FIND THIS FARE
  • AIRLINES
    United
  • ADVANCE PURCHASE REQUIRED
    14 DAYS BEFORE TRAVEL
  • DAYS AVAILABLE FOR TRAVEL
    Mon-Thur & Sat
  • TRAVEL ENDING
    Wed, March 09, 2016
Sam C.
Staff Airfare Analyst
Sam's Notes:
No min. stay. No peak holiday travel at this price. Non-Stop Flights.

When we checked, we found seats at this price departing 12/2 and returning 12/9. There are other dates available as well.

Seats are not available on all flights or all dates of travel. You may need to have flexible travel dates to find this fare. Fares for travel on holidays may be higher.

All mandatory taxes/fees are included in the price. Tax-inclusive fare may be a few dollars higher or lower depending on the airport you connect through, if any. Baggage fees, if applicable, and other optional fees are not included. Our Dealhounds found this airfare using flexible date search. This means we searched a range of dates to find you the best price.

More Details
Close Details
Reviews for Chicago to Newark
5 Traveler Reviews
"Good Trip"
Flight from Chicago to Newark
Airline: United
RT/OW: roundtrip
Date of Flight: October 2010
Seat Class: economy
Check-in Experience
In-flight Service
Seat Comfort
All went well.. both legs left on time and arrived early. What more could you want. Cost was not prohibitive. Still dislike paying for checked luggage, therefore carried on.
Found by other travelers: Chicago, IL (ORD) to Newark, NJ (EWR)
$786
Flight from Chicago to Newark (ORD - EWR)
Fri, Jun 6 - Sun, Jun 8
United
$240
Flight from Chicago to Newark (ORD - EWR)
Sat, Sep 13 - Tue, Sep 16
JetBlue
$518
Flight from Chicago to Newark (ORD - EWR)
Sun, Jun 22 - Mon, Jun 23
Delta
$406
Flight from Chicago to Newark (ORD - EWR)
Wed, Nov 26 - Sat, Nov 29
American
$398
Flight from Chicago to Newark (ORD - EWR)
Mon, Jun 16 - Thu, Jun 19
Delta
$667
Flight from Chicago to Newark (ORD - EWR)
Sat, Jun 7 - Tue, Jun 10
United
$320
Flight from Chicago to Newark (ORD - EWR)
Thu, Jul 10 - Mon, Jul 14
JetBlue
$357
Flight from Chicago to Newark (ORD - EWR)
Fri, Jul 11 - Sun, Jul 13
Delta
$357
Flight from Chicago to Newark (ORD - EWR)
Thu, Jul 10 - Sun, Jul 13
Delta
$282
Flight from Chicago to Newark (ORD - EWR)
Sun, Aug 24 - Sun, Aug 31
Delta
There are approximately 771 flights covering the route from O'Hare International Airport in Chicago to Newark International Airport in Newark, provided by as many as 6 airlines.
The following airlines often offer cheap flights from Chicago to Newark
Continental
United
American
Frontier
Delta
Don't Miss the Lowest Fares!
We'll alert you when prices drop!
First name is a required field
Enter valid email address
Departure city is a required field
Thanks and Welcome!
Your first Fare Alert will appear before you know it.
Click here to add more departure cities
Find Out First About Low Fares!
First Name:
First name is a required field
Email Address:
Enter valid email address
Thanks for signing up!
You'll hear from our Dealhounds as soon as we find new low fares from:
to
Your Travel Dates: to
We did the hard work!
We've analyzed hotels and found the best values.
See Our List!