Home Fares From A City Chicago, IL Chicago, IL (ORD) To Hong Kong, China (HKG)
Sorry this deal is over or has been sold out.
But here's another great Airfarewatchdog
verified fare for this route!
Watch this route: get alerts when prices drop
Enter Your Email to Get Alerts.
Congratulations!
You'll now receive email alerts on fares from Chicago, IL (ORD) to Hong Kong, China (HKG).
HOW TO FIND THIS FARE
  • AIRLINES
    China Eastern Airlines
  • ADVANCE PURCHASE REQUIRED
    7 DAYS BEFORE TRAVEL
  • TRAVEL STARTING
    Fri, September 02, 2016
  • TRAVEL ENDING
    Thu, September 08, 2016
Found Today by a Traveler Search
Fare Notes:
Lowest fare found for travel within the next 30 days.
To the best of our knowledge, there is a reasonable amount of seat availability at the stated price. Flexible travel dates may be required to find this rate; seats may not be available on all flights or all dates of travel. Holiday periods may be excluded. We monitor the availability of the fare and take efforts to remove and/or modify fares when no longer available.
All mandatory taxes/fees are included in the price. Tax-inclusive fare may be a few dollars higher or lower depending on the airport you connect through, if any. Baggage fees, if applicable, and other optional fees are not included. Our Dealhounds found this airfare using flexible date search. This means we searched a range of dates to find you the best price.
More Details
Close Details
Reviews for Chicago to Hong Kong
0 Traveler Reviews
Found by other travelers: Chicago, IL (ORD) to Hong Kong, China (HKG)
$958
Flight from Chicago to Hong Kong (ORD - HKG)
Mon, Aug 18 - Tue, Nov 18
United
$1,353
Flight from Chicago to Hong Kong (ORD - HKG)
Fri, Aug 15 - Sun, Aug 24
Japan Airlines
$1,460
Flight from Chicago to Hong Kong (ORD - HKG)
Mon, Jul 21 - Thu, Jul 31
United
$1,735
Flight from Chicago to Hong Kong (ORD - HKG)
Sat, Dec 27 - Sun, Jan 4
Lufthansa
$1,301
Flight from Chicago to Hong Kong (ORD - HKG)
Fri, Jan 2 - Sat, Jan 24
Cathay Pacific
$909
Flight from Chicago to Hong Kong (ORD - HKG)
Wed, Nov 26 - Mon, Dec 1
Air Canada
$1,501
Flight from Chicago to Hong Kong (ORD - HKG)
Thu, Jun 26 - Wed, Jul 2
United
$1,026
Flight from Chicago to Hong Kong (ORD - HKG)
Fri, Dec 5 - Wed, Dec 17
Cathay Pacific
$1,328
Flight from Chicago to Hong Kong (ORD - HKG)
Sat, Aug 16 - Sun, Aug 24
American
$1,016
Flight from Chicago to Hong Kong (ORD - HKG)
Fri, Sep 19 - Mon, Sep 22
United
There are approximately 344 flights covering the route from O'Hare International Airport in Chicago to Hong Kong International Airport in Hong Kong, provided by as many as 24 airlines.
The following airlines often offer cheap flights from Chicago to Hong Kong
Korean Air
Asiana
US Airways
bmi british midland
ANA All Nippon Airways
Your Travel Dates: to
We did the hard work!
We've analyzed hotels and found the best values.
See Our List!