Airfarewatchdog

Cheap Flights From Chicago, Illinois (CHI) To Hong Kong, China (HKG) - No Deals

Flight from Chicago to Hong Kong (ORD-HKG)

Sorry, there are no longer active fares for this route that meet our Dealhounds' standards.

Send Me a Low Fare Alert from Chicago to Hong Kong

Our Dealhounds find some pretty amazing fares – but they sell out fast! Sign up now and we'll send you an alert whenever we find a great fare.

Are Your Travel Dates Set? Check Fares Now:

 




Find Flights

Reviews for Chicago to Hong Kong (ORD-HKG)

Not yet rated
Flown this route before? Write a review
Sample Fares found by other travelers within the past 72 hours
Price From/To Depart/Return Airline
$1,416 Flight from O'Hare to Hong Kong International Airport (ORD-HKG) Fri, Jun 6 - Wed, Jun 11 Delta Air Lines
$1,506 Flight from O'Hare to Hong Kong International Airport (ORD-HKG) Mon, Jun 9 - Mon, Jun 23 Delta Air Lines
$1,516 Flight from O'Hare to Hong Kong International Airport (ORD-HKG) Mon, Jun 9 - Mon, Jun 16 United Airlines
$1,556 Flight from O'Hare to Hong Kong International Airport (ORD-HKG) Mon, Jun 9 - Fri, Jun 13 Delta Air Lines
$1,601 Flight from O'Hare to Hong Kong International Airport (ORD-HKG) Fri, Jun 6 - Sat, Jun 21 United Airlines
$1,686 Flight from O'Hare to Hong Kong International Airport (ORD-HKG) Mon, Jun 9 - Sun, Jun 15 American Airlines
$1,695 Flight from O'Hare to Hong Kong International Airport (ORD-HKG) Mon, Jun 9 - Sat, Jun 14 American Airlines
$1,782 Flight from O'Hare to Hong Kong International Airport (ORD-HKG) Sun, Jun 8 - Thu, Jul 10 Air Canada
$1,815 Flight from O'Hare to Hong Kong International Airport (ORD-HKG) Sat, Jun 7 - Thu, Jun 26 Alaska Airlines
$1,830 Flight from O'Hare to Hong Kong International Airport (ORD-HKG) Sun, Jun 8 - Sat, Jun 14 American Airlines
There are approximately 344 flights covering the route from O'Hare International Airport in Chicago to Hong Kong International Airport in Hong Kong, provided by as many as 26 airlines.

The following airlines sometimes offer nonstop cheap flights from Chicago to Hong Kong:

Transwest Air

As an alternative to flying from Chicago, you may also want to try searching for cheap flights from Rockford (RFD).
Advertisement
Advertisement
Chicago
Fare Alerts
  • Real deals from your departure city
  • Verified by our Dealhounds
Advertisement
http://rd.airfarewatchdog.com/?ad_user_tracking=%5Bsource%3D%2Ctaparam%3D%2Csupmt%3D%5D