Home Fares From A City Chicago, IL Chicago, IL (ORD) To Cleveland, OH (CLE)
Sorry this deal is over or has been sold out.
But here's another great Airfarewatchdog
verified fare for this route!
Watch this route: get alerts when prices drop
Enter Your Email to Get Alerts.
Congratulations!
You'll now receive email alerts on fares from Chicago, IL (ORD) to Cleveland, OH (CLE).
HOW TO FIND THIS FARE
  • AIRLINES
    United
  • PURCHASE BY
    Fri, September 02, 2016
  • DAYS AVAILABLE FOR TRAVEL
    Mon-Tue & Fri-Sat
  • TRAVEL STARTING
    Fri, September 02, 2016
  • TRAVEL ENDING
    Tue, September 06, 2016
Ricky R.
Staff Airfare Analyst
Ricky's Notes:
Non-stop.
Travel Labor Day Weekend.
Depart*: Friday (after 7:00 pm) or Saturday - September 2 or 3
Return*: Monday or Tuesday - September 5 or 6

*Travel dates are subject to availability and may not be offered on both outbound and return dates. Includes taxes and fees.
To the best of our knowledge, there is a reasonable amount of seat availability at the stated price. Flexible travel dates may be required to find this rate; seats may not be available on all flights or all dates of travel. Holiday periods may be excluded. We monitor the availability of the fare and take efforts to remove and/or modify fares when no longer available.
All mandatory taxes/fees are included in the price. Tax-inclusive fare may be a few dollars higher or lower depending on the airport you connect through, if any. Baggage fees, if applicable, and other optional fees are not included. Our Dealhounds found this airfare using flexible date search. This means we searched a range of dates to find you the best price.
More Details
Close Details
Reviews for Chicago to Cleveland
0 Traveler Reviews
Found by other travelers: Chicago, IL (ORD) to Cleveland, OH (CLE)
$208
Flight from Chicago to Cleveland (ORD - CLE)
Fri, Jul 11 - Wed, Jul 16
American
$434
Flight from Chicago to Cleveland (ORD - CLE)
Sat, Jun 7 - Sat, Jun 7
American
$308
Flight from Chicago to Cleveland (ORD - CLE)
Mon, Sep 29 - Tue, Sep 30
Delta
$434
Flight from Chicago to Cleveland (ORD - CLE)
Fri, Jun 6 - Sat, Jun 7
United
$254
Flight from Chicago to Cleveland (ORD - CLE)
Thu, Jun 26 - Sat, Jun 28
United
$208
Flight from Chicago to Cleveland (ORD - CLE)
Sat, Jul 12 - Tue, Jul 15
American
$351
Flight from Chicago to Cleveland (ORD - CLE)
Sun, Jul 13 - Mon, Jul 14
US Airways
$302
Flight from Chicago to Cleveland (ORD - CLE)
Sun, Jul 13 - Tue, Jul 15
Delta
$208
Flight from Chicago to Cleveland (ORD - CLE)
Fri, Jul 11 - Tue, Jul 15
American
$434
Flight from Chicago to Cleveland (ORD - CLE)
Wed, Jun 11 - Wed, Jun 11
United
There are approximately 145 flights covering the route from O'Hare International Airport in Chicago to Hopkins International Airport in Cleveland, provided by as many as 5 airlines.
The following airlines often offer cheap flights from Chicago to Cleveland
Continental
United
American
Delta
US Airways
Your Travel Dates: to
We did the hard work!
We've analyzed hotels and found the best values.
See Our List!